Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 18

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1713 reviewers.

  • not impressed!
    After less than 2 months I began finding fleas around my dogs neck where the flea coller was attached to my dog. Several people have asked me how the product works and my response has been to pull back the hair around his coller and let them see the fleas. I will not buy this product again. by on 07/23/2013
  • Excellent product
    The collar has thus far lived up to my expectations. I have not found one single tick on my dog, who is exposed to ticks daily on our wooded property. The collar is odorless, greaseless, and easy to apply. by on 07/23/2013
  • Works for my Husky
    My Husky Billy has been wearing his Seresto flea collar since May and I have yet to find a single flea on him. Flea control is often difficult with dogs that have heavy coats so I am very grateful for this product and so is Billy, by on 07/23/2013
  • GREAT PRODUCT !!
    You guy's did a GREAT job on this product. Living in the south. The weather here is great bleeding grounds for the fleas & ticks.. OUTSTANDING PRODUCT !! by on 07/23/2013
  • Very good so far...
    The only problem I have had with the collar is to remember to take it off when I bring my dog to the vet for a bath or grooming - they tend to take it off and forget to put it back on when the bath or grooming is finished. When I pick up the dog they have to go on long search and hopefully find it. I now remove the collar before bringing the dog to the vet. by on 07/23/2013
  • Love the product, not the price!
    I actually have the collar on 4 cats, which proved quite costly, but, it works really well! Before, I always had problems with fleas and ticks and have not found one yet! I live rurally with woods surrounding me, my cats are indoor cats, but some do go outside also. I have many wild cats I try to help and they are covered with fleas and ticks! So it works! by on 07/23/2013
  • Controls ticks and fleas. Not irritating to pet. Happy with this product
    My dog has not had any issues with fleas or ticks so far this summer. It doesn't seem to irritate him. I am very happy I do not have to deal with the flea and tick treatments. As of today I am very happy with this product by on 07/23/2013
  • Love this product
    It sure was nice to put on a collar and not have to worry about flees and ticks. I really like this product ! by on 07/23/2013
  • This product is great
    Jake is an outside dog. Since putting the collar on him, I have seen no live ticks. There is no odor and no skin irritations. I love the reflector buttons on the collar. by on 07/23/2013
  • This product is Fabulous, no smelly medicinal odors!
    Since purchasing this flea collar, my dog is no longer itching or scratching! He seems more comfortable and at ease. I've noticed that he has uninterrupted rest periods, since he's been wearing this collar. I will continue to get this collar, my dog has long hair and he was constantly getting fleas all the time I took him out for walks, but now I have no fears or worries of him going outside catching fleas! What a relieve I found in the Seresto Flea Collar. Its; so easy to apply just place around his neck, by wearing this collar it brings me great relieve and I'm worry-free of my pet catching fleas. by on 07/23/2013
  • Good idea-if it worked...
    My dog still has ticks and fleas. I am still searching for the idea product. Seresto is not "It". By the way, this is my second product review that I have submitted. by on 07/23/2013
  • Seems to work well
    I hate... HATE... putting the oily flea/tick repellant/preventative on my pets. I always feel like it's going to get all over my clothes, or furniture, or car. So when I heard about a scentless, oil-less alternative, I was intrigued. So far, Seresto seems to be working exactly as advertised. There has been no irritation to either of my dachshunds' skin, nor any loss of hair. And no fleas! I'm hooked. by on 07/23/2013
  • Unbelievable results
    We have outdoor cats and have always had a flea and tick problem in the summer months. The cats have been wearing the collars for about 4 months and I have yet to see any parasites on any of the cats. I had my doubts but will never go back to any other product. by on 07/23/2013
  • I
    It hasn't been a month yet. But, noticed no side affects. Great!!! If it continues to work like this for 6/7 or 8 mos., that'll really be great. The convenience of just snapping it around the neck and that's it for 7/8/mos. and they're safe is the best.. by on 07/23/2013
  • Moderate efficacy
    I have noticed occasional juvenile ticks on my golden. (1-2 a week) I am treating the house and yard. The Serestro collar has been on now for about 2 weeks and just today I saw walking across my dog, another two juvenile ticks. The repellency does not seem to be up to the standards claimed. by on 07/23/2013
  • Great coverage
    We live on a farm surrounded by woods. Out Hack Russells are everywhere !! This year NO ticks! Great collar and great rebate. Thank you by on 07/23/2013
  • Disappointed
    I paid $70 from my vet so with the rebate it was $50 way over priced and I found quite a few ticks engorged on my dog. Very disapointed in the product. by on 07/23/2013
  • This collar is Great !
    I love this collar ! It works Great ! I haven't seen any fleas or ticks on my dog at all. I like the fact that the collar works for 8 months. by on 07/23/2013
  • Execellent Product
    No fuss, no mess, no funny smell, and best of all NO FLEAS. Love it. by on 07/23/2013
  • Seresto delivers!
    Seresto is an answer to prayers! I no longer have to turn my dog into bait for fleas and ticks. Seresto performs exactly as promised and the end result is a comfortable, vermin free pet. Having tested it on my own dog, I can enthusiastically recommend Seresto to my customers. Their experiences have matched mine. Thank you! by on 07/23/2013
  • Like it so far
    I have Seresto on my two dogs (35 and 42 lbs) for the past 3-4 months. To be honest I wasn't sure it was working that well until the other day when I found a dead tick on one of them. It pleased me to no end that it's still strong enough to kill ticks - we haven't had any fleas in the household either My only fear is that the effectiveness will dwindle as it gets closer to the 8 month mark. As long as it keeps working until then I will continue to be pleased with the product. by on 07/23/2013
  • Good Product
    I would definitely purchase this product again. Very easy to use and doesn't Irritate my cat at all. by on 07/23/2013
  • Babe lives in woods, loves to mix with all the creatures, protected
    Babe is a 35lb feist-terrier who lives in an area that is loaded w/fleas, ticks,etc. I take her once a month for treatment at the Vet. She has the collar now for about 6 or 7 weeks with no sign of those vermits. If the collar last 6 months, you have her as a customer, if it dosen"t, well you tried. By the way did I mention Babe thinks she is a lap dog. by on 07/23/2013
  • I would recommend this product.
    It works. She was still attracting ticks but they were not clinging to her. We were able to remove them easily without any difficulty. She attracts them less frequently now. by on 07/23/2013
  • No more pills
    Bought for my dog. So far no fleas or ticks and we both are happy not having to deal with pills. by on 07/23/2013
  • Good idea, not sure it works
    The first day or two it seemed to help the dog but after that she is started scratching just like before. Can't say as it got rid of her fleas. by on 07/23/2013
  • leave it on and forget it :)
    Awesome so far...into our 4th month with no fleas or tics...great product, glad my vet recommend it. 8 times I don't have to make the time or money to get to the vet. Bathe your dog anytime by on 07/23/2013
  • Working great so far
    This came highly recommended from my vet. All of the people that work there have been using it on their pets with no issues. Since the cost was so much lower than other flea/tick medications and because of the recommendations, I ordered it for my dog (10 pound long-haired chihuahua). So far, working great! No fleas or ticks. The product could only be better if you could somehow add a medication to it that guards against heartworms:) by on 07/23/2013
  • This product has worked great
    I recommed this product. Easy to use and works great I haven't had to worry about fleas or ticks at all this summer by on 07/23/2013
  • This is an excellent product.
    This has kept the ticks and fleas away. The only thing that I don't like about it is that my dog has lost it a couple of times on our farm. Luckily, I have found it both times. I love this new product. Thank you for making this affordable and convenient for animal lovers. by on 07/23/2013
  • Great product at a great value!
    We live on 158 acres and our pup is exposed to ticks and fleas on a daily basis. Sometimes we would find three or four ticks on her in one day! Since using Seresto we have not found one tick or flea on our dog. I am very happy with the results of this product and would recommend it to anyone interested in flea and tick control for their pet. by on 07/23/2013
  • This product has great features.
    I am very satisfied with the Seresto collars. We have three dogs in our household and all have had no fleas since applying the collars. I was a bit hesitant to put on my 15-year old Jack Russell but it fits well, no odor and no reactions at all. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend it with no hesitancy. by on 07/23/2013
  • I recommend but it didn't work for one of my dogs
    I have two Havanese that I keep shaved down in a puppy cut. After two months I have had different results. One of the dogs is free of fleas but the other has had a lot of fleas. Ticks have been very infrequent. It's possible that the Hav with fleas is at the upper weight range of the small size collar while the one without fleas is 7 pounds lighter. I like several features of the collar so I may try switching to the larger collar in the future. by on 07/23/2013
  • So Far So Good
    I've had the collar on my dog for a couple of months now and I have not seen any fleas or ticks on her. The protection has been really good. Time will tell how long that protection will last. If it lasts the full eight months, then I will definitely buy it again. by on 07/23/2013
  • love how it is made
    I highly recommend this product we have 2 large dogs so easy to put on.. love the way it connects. We go to the park daily which is very wooded. My dogs have never had any ticks or fleas wearing these collars, I love that they last up to 8 months. A little spendie but with the rebates very affordable and less than the drops which leave a greasy residue on my dogs...I have recommended these collars to all my dog owner friends...GREAT!!!! by on 07/23/2013
  • Easy & Worry Free
    At first I was worried about how she would react to Seresto, since I had been using the monthly medicine on her. She did well with it, no adverse reaction. Also I was concerned about bathing her and how it would continue to work after Harley's baths, but it has been super. No Bugs,Fleas or Ticks. Nothing to be concerned about. Loving the fact that I don't have to worry about replacing her protection every month. Now I just have to do it once every 8 months. Great! Thank you Seresto! by on 07/23/2013
  • So simple a pet owner can do it
    We have 3 dogs and what I was paying for comparable flea meds for 8 months vs. what the Seresto collars cost us wasn't even close. We live in a VERY flea-heavy region and almost 4 months in, we've seen one flea and it was well on its way to the hereafter. Needless to say, we are very happy customers. by on 07/23/2013
  • Super
    So far so good. We have been without ticks for now 4 weeks. YAY! by on 07/23/2013
  • Best for pet parents who don't co-sleep
    This product works, really works. We live in tick central (NC) and we have not seen a single one since she started wearing Seresto. My puppy wiggles and won't sit still for topical application; so our Vet recommended this and it has been a huge help. However, once I read the fine print, we realized you aren't supposed to co sleep with your pet when they wear Seresto. Our baby is super snuggly and is used to napping with us on the couch/bed. We will continue to keep this on her until she matures enough for topical, but it isn't going to work in the long term (but I would highly recommend for other families). by on 07/23/2013
  • Jury's still out
    My dog had his collar on about a month when it was put the test . He stayed the night in a flea and tick infested environment. No problem with ticks. At first, (about 2 hours) fleas just fell off and died. Afterward, fleas continued to crawl and bite. Dog began to scratch raw spots and continued this a week after being home. Seresto seems to work ok in a normal daily environment. Expensive not to work any better than it does. by on 07/23/2013
  • Lost collar
    My veterinary office recommended this product for my feral kitty. I followed the instructions and allowed two fingers of space between her neck and the collar. It lasted about three weeks before she showed up collarless. It was an expensive lesson. Otherwise, it did seem to be working well on the fleas and ticks. by on 07/23/2013
  • Saw results within three days of putting on the collar.
    I enjoy not having to remember to put on the other product once a month. I did not dead ticks in the house on the dog beds which I had not found before. The only result I would have wished for would be ticks not getting on them at all. Dreamer that I am. by on 07/23/2013
  • This product is amazing!!!!
    I am using the collars on my two dogs and my indoor/ outdoor cat. I am completely happy with the product!!! I feel this is an amazing product and I love that it last for 8 months!!! by on 07/23/2013
  • Very convenient and effective.
    Extremely convenient. I haven't found one flea or tick on my dog all season and it's been a wet one! Great product. by on 07/23/2013
  • I like not having to apply a greasy product onto my dog's skkin & then having to deal with greasy fur for days.
    We purchased a large Seresto collar for our 7.5 year old female Golden Retriever, Gracie, this spring. We live in a wooded area with a lot of deer & other wildlife in our backyard. Gracie spends a lot of time retrieving tennis balls from the woods! We haven't found a flea or tick on her all summer! The fact that its a one-time purchase, there's no greasy residue and the product lasts for up to 8 months is awesome! We will be purchasing another Seresto Collar when the 8 months are up! by on 07/23/2013
  • great product
    purchased (2) collars for my dogs have not had any infestation or adverse reaction to the product. great value, no messy oils, don't have to give pills to ward off pests. GREAT PRODUCT by on 07/23/2013
  • this really works
    we live in the woods with a lot of ticks with this collar the ticks are gone no ticks on the dog that we used to have to pick off we think its great by on 07/23/2013
  • So far! So good!
    So far no fleas in sight. Time will tell. Would recommend. by on 07/23/2013
  • SIMPLE, EASY. DID I SAY SIMPLE & EASY?
    As a busy professional with little to no time to spare, this product was AWESOME! A one time, easy on application with no mess, smell made this summer one we all could enjoy. This will be on my pets every 8 months, rest assured! by on 07/22/2013
  • Works in tough environments.
    Our dog has been virtually free of ticks since wearing the Seresto Large Dog collar. We live in Central Wisconsin and often travel to Northern Wisconsin, two parts of the state where ticks are common and easily acquired if in any type of wooded area. Over the course of two and a half months, we have only found two ticks on her, both near the base of her tail and neither time were they imbedded. With how frequently she runs around in areas where trees and brush are heavy and ticks are common, the Seresto collar has proven very effective. by on 07/22/2013
  • This product has helped
    While this product has not kept my dog from getting ticks completely it has helped tremendously. She goes out and plays in the woods for hours at a time and before Seresto I was picking close to a hundred ticks off of her but now it is 20 or less. Much, much better. So glad this product is available. I also appreciate the customer service from Bayer. I had trouble with the first collar I received and Hope came home without her collar because it did not latch. I called and they sent me a new collar and this one is fine. Very grateful especially with the money I spent. Not having to put something on her every month is nice also. by on 07/22/2013
  • So far, so good
    I have purchased two collars. One about 2 months ago and another one this month. So far....so good! Ticks are terrible here and my dogs are out in the woods everyday. The collars are working well to repel and to kill! Definitely recommend to anyone, especially right now with the $20 rebate! by on 07/22/2013
  • Almost too good to be true!
    So far, so good with Seresto! I love the fact that you put the collar on and that's it. There is nothing to remember each month and now that we're in the height of flea and tick season, I've seen no signs of either. by on 07/22/2013
  • Very Impressed
    I have been very impressed by the Seresto Collar. My Lab Ellie loves the outside like the rest of the family, but unlike me and the kids I have not discovered one single tick on her all summer long. by on 07/22/2013
  • Not full protection against ticks
    We've had a very high population of ticks in our area and unfortunately the collar did not ward off all ticks. Our dog was wearing the collar properly but still had a very engorged tick on the base of her tail. This is very frustrating considering the cost of the collar as well as the sense of assurance that we felt we were getting. by on 07/22/2013
  • Overall pleased with this product
    I was initially skeptical when my husband came home with these collars and told me they were effective for 8 months. The first few days we still saw a few living ticks attached on our dogs or on the floor. After about 5 days we no longer found any on the dogs, very few living ones on their coats only, (not attached), and more dead ones on the floors. I also like that the collars can get wet, yet still be effective. We do remove the collars during bathing, but they stay on when the dogs swim. The only minimal thing that bothers me is that it leaves what I call, "collar neck" from being on constantly. Our dogs don't wear collars regularly, so we just try and pay more attention to that area when grooming. by on 07/22/2013
  • Great product!
    we bought the seresto collar for our beagle .Before using the collar, we would remove several ticks every time he went for a walk...he's a beagle and sniffs everywhere. Since putting the collar on him, he has had no ticks at all. We love it and recommend it. by on 07/22/2013
  • not for playful dogs
    My two dogs are active and playful and in hours managed to pull the collar off each other - one even chewed it some. They just aren't durable enough to last 6-8 months. I have punched holes thru the collars and used elastic ties to hold them on. Also, one dog is a lab that swims in our pool several times per day so that will limit effectiveness. Not cost effective for a water dog. I didn't get that info until after I purchased two collars and could read the info contained in the package. My vet was also pretty misinformed. by on 07/22/2013
  • It works!
    I will use it on all my pet's as it save's so much money. I will get it in 8 months yes it works for 8 months and it's safe. by on 07/22/2013
  • Awesome
    The Seresto cover works great! No live ticks or fleas where found on either pet. But pets are outdoor dogs that love running in the woods and swimming in the pond. No side effects were noted and I love the safety of the product! by on 07/22/2013
  • Works very well for my cat
    I bought this from my vet and has worked very well for my cat and the best is that it will last for a very long time. Couldnt ask for anything better. by on 07/22/2013
  • It's amazing!!
    Used this on a ranch dog I was pulling 10-20 ticks off a day! This works!! Even if a tick gets on her it doesn't have a chance to burrow in. She's had it for a few months now and it's going strong! by on 07/22/2013
  • This product worked for us in 24 hours.
    I purchased this product for our medium sized dog.He loves to jump and run in tall grassy areas.After a day of play,I noticed several ticks.I immediately called the vet.And they recomended seresto.I have not been disappointed since our purchase.I was a little suprised with the cost of the collar.Tanner is our first dog my family has owned.I will continue to buy this product due to its efficiency. by on 07/22/2013
  • Easy to use
    This product is easy to use and appears so far to be effective. Cost effective as well. by on 07/22/2013
  • It lived up to its billing
    So far it has lived up to the expectations I was hoping for. It's also nice you don't have to remind yourself every month to give him medicine. I also like the rebate on buying it. Thanks, Chad. by on 07/22/2013
  • For dogs
    I have 2 large dogs. I have not found a flea or tick on either yet and they have been wearing them over 2 months. Very pleased with the product and easy to use. by on 07/22/2013
  • Great Product
    I purchase two collars for my Corgi's. They work excellent. Haven't seen either scratch and the flee comb is clear. No more greasy monthly topical's for Alex and Adam again!! by on 07/22/2013
  • So far so good
    I was so excited to find a product that works on Fleas AND ticks for my cat, I have been using a combination of productions on my cat to effectively treat fleas and ticks. He doesn't seem to be bothered by the collar due to it being odorless and lacking any greasy chemicals. I am still skeptical about the "repellency" due to finding an unattached tick catching a ride on my long haired cat but I have yet to find anything attached to him. I liked the collars so much I bought 3 more for my dogs. I have yet to see a flea or tick on any of them. Consider me a very pleased customer. by on 07/22/2013
  • The features of Seresto are time and cost saving!
    I am new to Seresto and I am extremely pleased with this product. The collars are easy to put on our two goldadors and they do not interfere with baths or swimming. I particularly like the 8-month cycle. That really helps the budget! by on 07/22/2013
  • It actually works!
    I purchased Seresto for my three dogs and within 24 hours all fleas and ticks were dead and gone! It does last the duration of time and is waterproof. I recommend this product to any pet owner. by on 07/22/2013
  • excellent product
    I began using this product on my dog. Since using it I have seen no ticks. I am planning to start using it on my cats also. by on 07/22/2013
  • Ideal for any pet parent
    We purchased the Seresto collar for a feral cat that had taken up residency in our neighborhood. He had been itching terribly, and we could tell he was quite bothered by the fleas, plus we live in an area with many dear, so ticks were also a concern. We felt so helpless because he does not let humans near him, but we wanted to help him in some way, it was then I saw a commercial for Seresto and thought GREAT, finally a way to help this guy out. We promptly trapped him and took him off to the vets for neutering, shots and his Seresto collar. Thankfully the vet had one left. BB has had his collar since May and he seems to be doing so much better. Since he is a feral and lives outside we especially like the reflectors and break-away feature. Just two more ways of keeping him safe. We plan on replacing it at 8 months (if he'll let us trap him again). We thank you, and BB thanks you for a wonderful solution to our difficult problem. by on 07/22/2013
  • EXCELLENT FOR ABOUT 3 1/2 MONTHS. (NOT 7)
    ON APRIL 4TH I BOUGHT THE SERESTO COLLARS FOR TWO DOGS, AN AUSSIE AND A BORDER COLLIE, 9 AND 10 YEARS OLD BUT ACTIVE AND IN GOOD HEALTH. THEY WORKED PERFECTLY UNTIL ABOUT ONE WEEK AGO WHEN I NOTICED A FEW WOOD TICKS HAD APPEARED ON BOTH DOGS, NO FLEAS. NOT SURE WHAT TO DO! ALSO I COULD NOT GET INTO THE WEBSITE TO APPLY FOR REBATES. by on 07/22/2013
  • thanks for a great product
    i really like that it works for 8 months. muzzy is an old english sheepdog and has long hair, and what i was afraid was going to happen is that the neckarea would get matted fron the collar. by on 07/22/2013
  • Works great for all 3 dogs.
    Could not ask it to do more than it has done. Have 3 dogs. Live on 12 acres with wooded area!! Ticks were bad early this year and the collars work great!!! And are waterproof, so no worry if they get in the pond!!! by on 07/22/2013
  • Too soon to tell
    I have Seresto on both my dogs. I also have a cat but there were only 2 rebates per household. I appreciate what it offers & the cost, in the long run, is acceptable. My dogs were abandoned, I found them & have kept them as I was unable to find another, suitable home. It would be great if you could offer the product to rescues. At this time, the collars seem to be effective. by on 07/22/2013
  • easy to put on and it works great
    it works great not a single tick or flea on the dogs. It has been awful with ticks in our area not a tick on the dogs. was easy to put on. I would buy it again and highly recommend it. by on 07/22/2013
  • Works better than advertised
    I handle bloodhounds on search and rescue operations and training exercises, most times this means extensive searches in heavily wooded areas. I can honestly say that I have not found one tick on any of my dogs since I started using the Seresto collar. If you spend any time at all outside with your dogs this is the anti-tick product to buy! by on 07/22/2013
  • Did not work for my dogs
    Unfortunately, we did not notice any change in the amount of fleas after using the Seresto collar. I was hesitant to try it to begin with because of the high cost, but decided it was worth it if it really worked. There was absolutely no change in the number of fleas. Very disappointed. by on 07/22/2013
  • Easy to use, no unpleasant odor, cats don't even seem to notice the collars.
    My two cats have been wearing their collars for less than two weeks, and are primarily house cats - so it's too soon to rate the efficacy of this product. The price gave me pause, but should be comparable to topical products if the collar's potency actually lasts for eight months. It was also much easier to collar the cats than it was to restrain them for topical applications. by on 07/22/2013
  • Seresto cat
    This is our first purchase of this brand of flea collar. It was vet recommended , so far seems to be working ok. by on 07/22/2013
  • Excellent results
    It has been a rainy summer in Nashville, Tennessee so a good one for ticks. Our house has woods behind it so our dog comes in with ticks almost every day. Our vet recommended Seresto and we have been amazed at how well it works. Clyde still comes in with ticks but they are dead when we find them. Seresto works better than anything we have tried. by on 07/22/2013
  • Flea collar
    So far working but can it last 8 months? How much chemicals are our pets exposed to ? Of course it was pricy but it maybe worth it if we are not paying for other products also. Many pet owners have multiple pets (cats &dogs) so limiting rebate to 2 per family I have a problem with due to the cost of collars. by on 07/22/2013
  • I like how you can adjust the collar as needed
    Millie has not had any fleas and maybe 2 ticks total by on 07/22/2013
  • Streamlined tick & flea protection.
    I was tired of the high cost for flea & tick prevention and the monthly hassle that came with it. I was visiting with my veterinarians office staff and was asked if I would be interested in trying seresto. I did not hesitate. I did the math to see if it was economical and it came out to be less than $9.00 a month. That's a significant savings in my book and less hassle all around. I'm glad I bought it for my dog. He is flea and tick free!! by on 07/22/2013
  • Very effective and cost efficient
    I use this product for both my dogs and I love it. They are large dogs do the cost factor is huge. It also works wonderfully. by on 07/22/2013
  • So far, so good!
    I love that I just put the collar on my dog and I don't have to worry about monthly applications. My dog has only had it on a couple weeks, but so far has had no ticks on him and we go "up north" often. So far, so good! by on 07/22/2013
  • No problems
    We have not had any adverse issues with this product. As Rambo has not had problems with any of the insects that this collar is said to protect against, I can only assume that it is working perfectly. by on 07/22/2013
  • Working well!
    So far, the collar seems to be working well! Our only issue is that our puppy likes to try to chew the collar off our adult dog but that's no reflection on the product! We haven't had any fleas or ticks on the dogs since they got their new collars. by on 07/22/2013
  • This is a great value.
    My vet recommended this product to me. You see I have 7 dogs. Every year I spend hundreds of dollars in flea and tick products. This year thanks to your product I didn't spend but half as much. I am so thankful that you have made this product! So far, we haven't seen any fleas!! And no ticks! Thank you to Bayer! by on 07/22/2013
  • Product really works!
    My dog, Molly is flea and tick free! She no longer suffers from painful flea bites and the insects are no longer traveling inside. by on 07/22/2013
  • does not work on all cats
    we bought 2 collars seems to be working on one of the cats could not keep the collar on the second cat tried all your suggestions and we still found it on the floor several times a day and every morning finally unable to put it back on him as he chewed it into several pieces he is strictly an indoor cat my wife is a vet tech, I am an RN we both have worked or work at an all cat veterinary practice we had high hopes for this product by on 07/22/2013
  • Love the reflectors and 'break away" features
    I was always afraid to leave a flea collar on my outside cat Rafferty because I was weary that he could get hung up on it, so the break away feature is a must for me! The reflectors protect him from night drivers as well, Thank you! by on 07/22/2013
  • Seresto - an excellent choice
    I have purchased Seresto collars for both my dog and cat. I have lots of trees in my yard, a pasture next to me and woods behind me, so I always worry about fleas and ticks. I've found neither on my pets since they've been wearing their new collars. And because they last for 8 months, I don't have to remember a separate treatment each month. I'll even receive a reminder when it's time for a new one. It's a win-win. by on 07/22/2013
  • I am pleased!
    I am very pleased with Seresto collars. I bought 3 of them for my dogs and am disappointed that I only get to take advantage of 2 rebates when I bought 3 collars. However, i cannot complain on the price and the fact that it is supposed to last 8 months. I would recommend to someone. by on 07/22/2013
  • Worked Great
    Took our dog to the vet found he had a tick vet told us to start using the same collar he puts on his dog the collar by Seresto no bugs at all and we would know he sleeps with our daughter every night. The nice thing is no oil packets to put on him Plus ours came with little reflectors to put on the collar for night time that shows me that these people care about our pets. by on 07/22/2013
  • GREAT COLLAR
    NO SIGN OF FLEA OR TICKS EVEN THO WE LIVE IN THE WOODS AND SHE IS IN THE WATER ALOT. by on 07/22/2013
  • no more pest
    i put on my dog the same day it came in my home.my dogs the next day stop scratching and i didn't see any more ticks. i leave in the woods and i was so amazed on how great it worked! by on 07/22/2013
  • questionable
    My dog continues to "scratch" I really can't say that the collar is of value for the price. Sorry by on 07/22/2013
  • Awesome product!
    Our 10 month old pup has not had one unwanted guest on her since we've used Seresto. We are on our 7th month with this collar. its easy to remove when bathing and light weight. Bell has had no irritation issues with this product. I wish they made these for kids:) tic free! Very satisfied and will buy another. by on 07/22/2013
Page 11 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18