Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 109 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Terrific product! I have 5 dogs who swim and run around in the woods. The Seresto collar has worked exceptionally well. I have not seen one tick on any of my dogs. I will definitely buy this product again. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by still finding ticks all over my dog. Very disappointed. Disappointed and would like my money back. The dog is still loaded with ticks every day. Its the same as it was without the collar and I'm out a considerable amount of money. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by product worked poorly This product didn't even begin to live up to it's hype we had fleas inside of 2 months. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome I would highly recommend. My dog is outside almost all day and loves to run in the woods behind our house. I now do not have to give her a complete exam before letting her in at night. I have not found one single tick in her since I got the collar. Well worth the money!!!! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Color choices would be nice. So far it works great. If you could come up with a choice of colors, it would really be much better. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so good We have this product on both our big and small dog. It was easy to put on, and I like that it is one less thing I have to remember each month. We have had it on them for a few months now and so far no unwanted visitors on our 4 legged family members. I have recommeded this product to many. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product I love this product. Have purchased for my 4 dogs. I wish we had something for people. We live in the country and my husband gets more ticks than the dogs used to. I have had no fleas or ticks on my animals since I put their collars on. Thnak you. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great I love it. It really works . Amazing. Jethro has had no fleas or ticks 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by This flea colar worked great for 3 months. I bought this colar for my dog and one for my cat. They worked great for 3 months. The colar is suppose to last 8 months. We were disappointed it didn't last longer becaues they are expensive. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Average They worked good for the first 3-4 months on flees but then they were back full force. As for the ticks we still find them on the dogs but they are dead!! 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by The ticks die after they bite. DOES NOT REPEL The good thing about this product is that after the ticks attach, they die quickly and are easy to remove. However, we live in a heavily wooded area of TN and this product does not repel ticks AT ALL. She comes in covered on her legs and tummy. We have taken to crating her when she gets in so they will attach and die. Otherwise run the risk of loose ticks falling off her in our home. So, the dead tick removal process is a pretty gross routine every day. If the product REPELLED ticks I would be thrilled. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It is easy to use. I like the collar and it works well even after my dog swims. 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X