Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 106 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by not completely satisfied I have a collie dog who has lots of hair. the seresto collar doesnt seem to reach all the way to the end of her body... they still gather around her tail and on her tail. I havent had it long enough to say if it lasts as long as you claim. I do have to say that her hot spots have healed so it is doing something. we are having a horrible flea yr this yr. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far...So Good I have been using this product for about 3 months now, have only removed 2 ticks from my Lab mix and that was after she was running in very tall grass for a few hours. Not wanting to replace the collar before it's time, I have used zip ties to secure it to the inside of her collar so it doesn't get lost. What I have liked most so far is that there are no liquid applications that require time away from swimming, bathing, and interactions with her friends. My only issue with the product so far is the collar is difficult to wipe clean after my dog decides to roll in some undesireable things (perhaps I just need Casear to teach her better). So far....highly recommend! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 2 dogs different size collars No fleas on either dog. Did have 2 ticks on the one dog. 1 was dead and the other was connected. As the collars were just recently put on the dogs I wasn't to worried. As of now they are working great. We traveled from PA to FL and the dogs did not get any fleas or ticks at the different rest stops.. No redness of skin under either collar . Well pleased. We are recommending to or dog friends 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by fantastic collar My family and i have 5 working ranch dogs, both long and short haired, this product is great. we haven't had to pick ticks off or worry about fleas since putting the collars on. thank you bayer for this great product. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very pleased Our dog had 5 ticks on him within about 3 weeks. We put this collar on him and he has not had one on him since! Our daughter, a vet tech, told us about this product. They had a stray brought in covered in ticks and fleas. This collar was put on and by the next morning the ticks and fleas had all fallen off. She has collars for each of her 3 dogs also... thank you for a great product! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Ticks don't have a chance with Seresto. Ticks have always been a problem for any animal around here. I was happily surprised how fast & effective the collar was at killing ticks. The collar works really good at killing fleas, too. I have bought a collar for our other dog as well. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by 8 months of protection sounds great Too early to tell if it lives up to the advertisement of 8 months protection. Collar(s) have only been on 2 weeks, but so far, so good. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Tick Prevention We purchased this product from our vet for our large breed puppy @ 8 months. We live in a highly wooded area and have had to remove lots of ticks from him. We still check him and find ticks on his body but not imbedded into his skin. We are pleased with this collar and will continue to use it. However, if we find any ticks imbedded into his skin we'll revisit our review! So far, so good. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by it works It works. It took longer to start working than stated but it works. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly recommend this product! Our cat is indoor/outdoor, coming and going as she chooses. Unfortunately there are squirrels in the area, and they have fleas. Poor mittens picked them up and was being tormented. Within a day of putting the collar on, she had ceased scratching. I took her to a new vet closer to our home and he was pleasantly surprised to see her collar, combed her for fleas, and found no fleas and not a speck of flea eggs. What more can be said? This works! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It's worked great in the back country of idaho Easy to use great for us who horse ride with are dogs . Not one tick all summer will use this product always. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Caution.... We have three dogs (Golden Retrievers) and purchased the collars on the recommendation of a trainer. Within the first week the first collar was torn off while the dogs were playing. The following week the second was lost somewhere in the pasture land we live on. We assume the dogs were again playing. The third was chewed into small pieces where the dogs were in their out side kennel. We did call your service line on the first incident to make sure the collars weren't toxic and we assured they were not. Regardless in our case it was a significant waste of money about which there was no warning on the label or instructions of use/ 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X