Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 101 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by We all love it! Ardie, our Chiweenie, has been a tick magnet this year. As soon as we put on the Seresto collar, we haven't seen ANY ticks. No smell, no greasy feel, and the dogs are happy to wear them. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Amazing results so far My dogs have been wearing their collars for a month now and everything is working amazing. Have not found a single flea on them and I live in an area where fleas are very high in population. No adverse reactions as all, no smell and my dogs just think it is another collar. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great! Haven't seen any signs of fleas or ticks since day one. Love that it lasts so long and that it is safe for my pets. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy solution for fleas & ticks We tried Seresto with some hesitation, finding it hard to believe it was as good as represented. Our lab puppy has been wearing it for over a month now and we have only seen one flea on her and it was dead. I love not having to apply a greasy product down her back that she tries to rub off on my couch & carpets. We are happy customers! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective with no side effects Positive review on our 12 year old Bichon and our new 55 pound shepherd mix we adopted from a shelter. We have had no fleas and have found dead ticks on our shepherd mix. My daughter does a lot of hiking trips with the shepherd and thought that we would never find a solution for ticks. We found the perfect solution the Seresto collar. I was a bit hesitant about a flea and tick collar because I know they didn't work but this does and it lasts. No reactions to the collar. easy to put on and take off. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by We Love Seresto! Our cat Patches has been wearing the Seresto collar for about 2 months now. She shed the last of her fleas within a day or two after our vet put it on her. We endorse this excellent product wholeheartedly. p.s. She's 9 years old and this is the first time she's ever worn a collar. It's so good that she totally ignores it. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by OK so far Found and removed 1 tick about 2-3 weeks after putting the collar on my dog. That was weeks ago at the end of the Spring, beginning of the Summer. So, not too bad thus far. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by good The Seresto collar keeps the fleas off. My dog swims a lot and it is difficult to remove each time he goes into the lake. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Collar This is the best and easiest flea protection for our indoor/outdoor cat. It's a lot less of a mess than the liquid you squeeze on their back, and doesn't smell either! I would highly recommend this to anyone that has a cat that goes in and out frequently. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog doesn't have ticks or fleas. My dog is much happier. I haven't noticed any ticks or fleas. The collar works well even in the high temperatures with drought conditions. I am very happy with this collar. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The collar is working great! My dog has been wearing the collar for two months, and she has no ticks or fleas so far. We live in a rural area where there are ticks and fleas. Very pleased with the collar! 07/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Not impressed I have a husky and it's hard to find something that will keep ticks off. Seresto doesn't work for him. I had to change where I take him to walk because every time I would go hiking he would pick up at least 2 ticks with the collar on. I'm not sure how many ticks he would have if he hadn't had the collar on so I gave this a fair review. Not recommended for dogs with either a thick coat or an undercoat. 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X