Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Sentinel for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 14

A tasty, chewable tablet, Sentinel for Dogs make it easy to keep your dog protected against fleas and other parasites, including heartworm, for a month.

Options Available: BROWN,2-10 lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,11-25 lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,26-50 lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,51-100 lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, 2-10lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, 11-25lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, 26-50lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, 51-100lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Sentinel for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by So happy to see this back on the market.This product is great. For my dog: no upset stomach, no refusal to eat it and it has been effective against heart worm. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by used this for yearsI used this for 12 years on my last dog. Now that I have I new puppy I am vary Happy I can get this product for him. This is the best price I have found. 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No fleas!yeahMy dogs had fleas really bad in may so since then I've been using sentinal and for over a month they have been flea free! I have 3dogs 2 dachshunds and a Great Dane and it worked on them all 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good price for Sentinel.Good service just slowed waiting for vet. Sentinel is good for fleas and heartworms. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome ProductThis is the only heartworm protection that both of my dogs can take without it coming back up. I love the fact it covers more than just heartworms. I have given this to all my 4 legged babies. Best buy for the money I highly recommend this product!!!!! :) 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome, and affordable priceSo excited this product is available again. All others made our boys sick and were too big to swallow (as they did not want to chew them). 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My picky pup loves it!I have one dog that will eat anything, and the other who will eat around pills - no matter what I put them in! Sentinel is like a treat to him!! He eats it right up! They never got sick from it. They don't have any problems with fleas or anything like that. Definitely recommend! 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by GR FAMILYWe switched to Sentinal a few years ago after getting skin reaction to the topical preparations. With three Goldens, A Mom and two litter mates, we have had no problems except the price is exorbitant, twice that of a similar crewable, Hartguard. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea-free Shelties!I highly recommend this product. I give it to my two Shelties, ages three and two and a half, and neither one of them has ever had a single flea. I live in Florida where fleas are a year round problem. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by I highly recommend this product. I have two Shelties, one is almost three years old, and the other is two and a half years old. Have never had a flea on either one of them, and I live in Florida, where fleas are a problem year round. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I highly recommend this product. I have two Shelties, one is almost three years old, and the other is two and a half years old. Have never had a flea on either one of them, and I live in Florida, where fleas are a problem year round. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by I trust this productI am very pleased with Sentinel and completely trust this product. I used Comfortis for approximately 5 months and both of my dogs had seizures once a month for the 5 months that I gave them the medication. It was awful. After repeated trips to the vet and numerous tests we finally figured out the Comfortis was causing the seizures. I wasn't aware seizures are a possible side affect from that medication. I also tried Frontline and it seemed to really irritate my min pins skin when I applied it so I immediately stopped that. I haven't seen any side affects in either dog from the Sentinel and I have been using it for the past year. I have not seen fleas on either dog either. I'm not sure if certain medications affect certain breeds however I found it odd that both of my dogs suffered seizures approximately one week after the administration of each dose of Comfortis. 07/14/2011
Page 9 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X