Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Sentinel for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 15

A tasty, chewable tablet, Sentinel for Dogs make it easy to keep your dog protected against fleas and other parasites, including heartworm, for a month.

Options Available: BROWN,2-10 lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,11-25 lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,26-50 lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,51-100 lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, 2-10lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, 11-25lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, 26-50lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, 51-100lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Sentinel for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Like once a month dosing and that it covers two areas in one pill.Our vet introduced us to this product and we like how it attacks two things in one pill and you give it once a month. One less medicine to keep up with. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Need crushed pill method!My little Chihuahua will not eat Heartguard even chopped to teeny pieces & mixed with chicken! I guess she smells it.So the only way to get her heart worm medicine is with Sentinel. I crush the tablet into granuales & add it to her dinner.For some reason my vet doesn't stock it any longer so I have to now buy it online, no problem, arrived within a week. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Sentinel Heartworm PreventtiveI have been using this heartworm preventative for a long time. I have never had a dog with heartworms and felt okay with not testing regularly - it didn't seem necessary- my dogs always are in peak condition. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs like it !Gives great protection from fleas....ticks.....heartworms...and several other pests. Dogs like the taste and you can give it as a treat or put it in their food . It is a little pricey....but less than some of the combined meds. Buying them separate is more expensive. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly recommend for all dog owners!I have two dogs who play at public parks, the levee and swim in the Mississippi river. Sentinel is excellent for preventing heart worm and controlling or eliminating any problems with fleas. I couldn't be happier with this product. 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Vet recommended MedEasy to use and my dog takes it readily. You only give it once a month. This is what my vet wants us to use. 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by just as expectedThis product is simple and gets job done. I am glad that it came back. Thank you 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Hands down best product.I have used sentinel for years and now using pet care rx I have the convenience of home delivery at a great price. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by SentinelAt first - the dog that I am babysitting spit out the tablet, then I placed it more deeply into a piece of chicken, and viola'. The scratching and biting stopped the next afternoon.Thank you Sentinel. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great price and better dosing for very small dogsGreat price on a highly recommended dog heartworm med. 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by sentinel flavor tabsI feel this is one the best all in one flea and heartworm medications out on the market. 12/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Not Worth ItI bought this product because it stated that it is for the, "prevention and control of flea populations, the prevention of heartworm disease and the treatment and control of roundworms, hookworms, and whipworms in dogs." Turns out it didn't do a thing for fleas!!! My black lab is allergic to fleas and this product did nothing for her. When I took her to my vet, they told me that Sentinel doesn't actually prevent fleas, as the product review would have you to believe. So I now have 5 months worth of an expensive heartworm treatment, seeing as how I'm going to have to purchase an additional treatment for fleas. Will never buy this again and Molly will be back on Trifexis as soon as a months time is up!!! 12/10/2013
Page 7 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X