Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Sentinel for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 14

A tasty, chewable tablet, Sentinel for Dogs make it easy to keep your dog protected against fleas and other parasites, including heartworm, for a month.

Options Available: BROWN,2-10 lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,11-25 lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,26-50 lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,51-100 lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, 2-10lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, 11-25lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, 26-50lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, 51-100lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Sentinel for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best for our dogSo glad to have Sentinel back on the market. It has been a long time waiting. Our oldest dog who is 10 was on it since his birth. All of our past dogs and present it seems this is the only easy pill to give and works wonders with no problems. No side affects and no worries. We started using this pill back while we lived in NJ and now in Texas. 07/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked for my allergic to bug bite dogthis pill works. It significantly helped my yorkie not get bitten from all the bugs in Florida, where we live. He never scratches air bites his skin anymore. Changed our lives.Highly recommended. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by ExcellentWe have 4 scotties-the sentinel is well tolerated! No side effects---which we had with another well known comparable product 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful product!I have used Sentinel on every dog I have owned and never have had a flea or heartworm problem. I have used this product for over 10 years and absolutely love it!!! One pill a month and you are done! 05/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good all over productI purchased this product for simplicity and ease of use. My dog likes the tablet and it covers all kinds of parasites I want to protect my pet against. 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Same product for lessI like that you can purchase the same medication from Pet Care Rx that you can get from your vey but at a cheaper price! 04/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the product!First of all I have to say to those giving a low rating because you can't get your dog to eat it put it in some food. We are rating the effectiveness not how well you can handle your dog! This stuff is great I saved so much money on buying flea prevention separately. My white dog always had an ugly grease mark from the topical and she likes to swim so it never worked for long now just an easy pill that anyone with a brain can administer and we are good to go! 04/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by my dog loves this medicineMy dog takes this little pill very easy and eagerly. Works well for fleas. Wish it worked for tick's too but have to buy something else for that. 03/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great productproduct not received from pet rx, the product works great for the past year 03/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sentinel one per month and no worriesI have been using Sentinel for my two dogs for six years now. There is a huge problem with Heartworm in Texas and although my dogs mostly stay inside, there is no skimping on the protection that I give them. They are my babies and thus, Sentinel is given to protect them from Heartworm, fleas, and other parasites. I give one to each once a month on the same day and I do not need to worry for the remainder of the month about whether or not they are safe. 02/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by sentalvery good for my dog service is always great mailing is good I have no complaints at all 02/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good combination medicationI wish this would kill the fleas that may already be on the animal. I had to use a topical just in case they had fleas already. I do like the combination heartworm, flea, and other worm prevention. You just need to make sure the animal DOES NOT have fleas as it will not kill the ones already on the dog! 01/16/2015
Page 3 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X