Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Sentinel for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 21

A tasty, chewable tablet, Sentinel for Dogs make it easy to keep your dog protected against fleas and other parasites, including heartworm, for a month.

Options Available: BROWN,2-10 lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,11-25 lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,26-50 lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,51-100 lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, 2-10lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, 11-25lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, 26-50lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, 51-100lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Sentinel for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea-free Shelties!I highly recommend this product. I give it to my two Shelties, ages three and two and a half, and neither one of them has ever had a single flea. I live in Florida where fleas are a year round problem. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by I highly recommend this product. I have two Shelties, one is almost three years old, and the other is two and a half years old. Have never had a flea on either one of them, and I live in Florida, where fleas are a problem year round. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I highly recommend this product. I have two Shelties, one is almost three years old, and the other is two and a half years old. Have never had a flea on either one of them, and I live in Florida, where fleas are a problem year round. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by I trust this productI am very pleased with Sentinel and completely trust this product. I used Comfortis for approximately 5 months and both of my dogs had seizures once a month for the 5 months that I gave them the medication. It was awful. After repeated trips to the vet and numerous tests we finally figured out the Comfortis was causing the seizures. I wasn't aware seizures are a possible side affect from that medication. I also tried Frontline and it seemed to really irritate my min pins skin when I applied it so I immediately stopped that. I haven't seen any side affects in either dog from the Sentinel and I have been using it for the past year. I have not seen fleas on either dog either. I'm not sure if certain medications affect certain breeds however I found it odd that both of my dogs suffered seizures approximately one week after the administration of each dose of Comfortis. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product!Love love love Sentinel! Have used it on my Rat Terrier for almost 2 years now and have never had any issues. The convenience of one product for both heartworms and fleas is fantastic! 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by No side effectsI had always used the liquid flea treatment for years on my dogs. The last two dogs I had, toy poodles BOTH developed cancerous tumors. The male used to scratch at the spot where I would put the liquid and it would get red and irritated for a few hours. He was 11 years old and she was almost 15.She tolerated the medicine better, but it still got her in the end. I totally believe its what gave them both cancer. One of the liver the other one his stomach cavity. I have 2 new dogs. They have been on Sentinal for 2 years as of Aug. I have had no problem and I like the fact that it protects for all the parasites and the fleas so I only have to give one pill to each of them once a month. I have not seen one flea on either dog. I highly recommend this product. 07/10/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Extreme Side EffectsI can not recommend this product. I gave it to my Choclate Lab at my vets recommendation. The first tab she took she became lethargic , could not eat within the day. She could not get up. Very hard to find ANY information as to the testing done. Got a refund. I went back to Heartguard and Frontline. I have used them for many years on several breeds with no issue. 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Bailey and The Jack PackI have a beagle and three jack Russells. WE Have used this product for over 5Years. I see an occassinal flea but never had a problem. Would not even try any thing else. 05/23/2011
Page 14 of 21 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X