Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Sentinel for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 21

A tasty, chewable tablet, Sentinel for Dogs make it easy to keep your dog protected against fleas and other parasites, including heartworm, for a month.

Options Available: BROWN,2-10 lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,11-25 lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,26-50 lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,51-100 lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, 2-10lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, 11-25lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, 26-50lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, 51-100lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Sentinel for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by heart worm and flea medsVery polite and professional. Super fast ddelivery time. 10/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Less than a MonthPuppy took this pill on 9-1-2013..Tonight in the car the puppy coughed up a tiny worm,,,,I'm trying to figure out what kind of worm it could be... 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by works welli have been using for many years, great product. heard a rumor wasn't available glad to see still here. 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartworm preventionGreat product. It also keeps fleas and ticks away! 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so good!So far so good. This is the first month we've used it. We had been on Iverhart Max but had adverse reactions and had to switch. No reactions thus far, thankfully 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than expectedNo stomach upset, just feed with your pets food. So far no fleas or ticks. Like that I don't need messy flea drops on my dogs coat each month. Money saver as well. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great productSo glad its back. The only all in one product that actually works!! 08/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Gave Dogs Pills Two Weeks Ago & They Are Still ScratchingPart of the reason I got this product was to get rid of the fleas on the dogs. Despite dipping them with a Permethrin Dip, they are still chewing and scratching on themselves?The instructions say that this product will inhibit the eggs only and not kill the adult fleas. To be perfectly fair about this, the instructions said in order to complete the treatment, I would have to add CapStar Tabs to their diet once a week and treat the yard for fleas, carpeting, and bedding areas.So, I have ordered CapStar Tabs and Bifen Granules. Once I get all this, then I will systematically give them CapStar, treat yard, powder carpet, and wash bedding. Then hopefully, this will kill the darn fleas off completely! I am SO Tired of this!Since I am not sure of the outcome yet, consider this review incomplete on the outcome of this product. The reason I am listing a review is because they keep sending me all these emails asking for one. 07/28/2013
Page 11 of 21 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X