Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Sentinel for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 16

A tasty, chewable tablet, Sentinel for Dogs make it easy to keep your dog protected against fleas and other parasites, including heartworm, for a month.

Options Available: BROWN,2-10 lbs. 6 Month Supply GREEN,11-25 lbs. 6 Month Supply YELLOW,26-50 lbs. 6 Month Supply WHITE,51-100 lbs. 6 Month Supply BROWN, 2-10lbs. 12 Month Supply GREEN, 11-25lbs. 12 Month Supply YELLOW, 26-50lbs. 12 Month Supply WHITE, 51-100lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Sentinel for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My picky pup loves it!I have one dog that will eat anything, and the other who will eat around pills - no matter what I put them in! Sentinel is like a treat to him!! He eats it right up! They never got sick from it. They don't have any problems with fleas or anything like that. Definitely recommend! 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by GR FAMILYWe switched to Sentinal a few years ago after getting skin reaction to the topical preparations. With three Goldens, A Mom and two litter mates, we have had no problems except the price is exorbitant, twice that of a similar crewable, Hartguard. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea-free Shelties!I highly recommend this product. I give it to my two Shelties, ages three and two and a half, and neither one of them has ever had a single flea. I live in Florida where fleas are a year round problem. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by I highly recommend this product. I have two Shelties, one is almost three years old, and the other is two and a half years old. Have never had a flea on either one of them, and I live in Florida, where fleas are a problem year round. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I highly recommend this product. I have two Shelties, one is almost three years old, and the other is two and a half years old. Have never had a flea on either one of them, and I live in Florida, where fleas are a problem year round. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by I trust this productI am very pleased with Sentinel and completely trust this product. I used Comfortis for approximately 5 months and both of my dogs had seizures once a month for the 5 months that I gave them the medication. It was awful. After repeated trips to the vet and numerous tests we finally figured out the Comfortis was causing the seizures. I wasn't aware seizures are a possible side affect from that medication. I also tried Frontline and it seemed to really irritate my min pins skin when I applied it so I immediately stopped that. I haven't seen any side affects in either dog from the Sentinel and I have been using it for the past year. I have not seen fleas on either dog either. I'm not sure if certain medications affect certain breeds however I found it odd that both of my dogs suffered seizures approximately one week after the administration of each dose of Comfortis. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product!Love love love Sentinel! Have used it on my Rat Terrier for almost 2 years now and have never had any issues. The convenience of one product for both heartworms and fleas is fantastic! 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by No side effectsI had always used the liquid flea treatment for years on my dogs. The last two dogs I had, toy poodles BOTH developed cancerous tumors. The male used to scratch at the spot where I would put the liquid and it would get red and irritated for a few hours. He was 11 years old and she was almost 15.She tolerated the medicine better, but it still got her in the end. I totally believe its what gave them both cancer. One of the liver the other one his stomach cavity. I have 2 new dogs. They have been on Sentinal for 2 years as of Aug. I have had no problem and I like the fact that it protects for all the parasites and the fleas so I only have to give one pill to each of them once a month. I have not seen one flea on either dog. I highly recommend this product. 07/10/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Extreme Side EffectsI can not recommend this product. I gave it to my Choclate Lab at my vets recommendation. The first tab she took she became lethargic , could not eat within the day. She could not get up. Very hard to find ANY information as to the testing done. Got a refund. I went back to Heartguard and Frontline. I have used them for many years on several breeds with no issue. 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Bailey and The Jack PackI have a beagle and three jack Russells. WE Have used this product for over 5Years. I see an occassinal flea but never had a problem. Would not even try any thing else. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Long-term solution, not a quick fixTrue, Miss South Carolina, this product does not kill fleas. Fleas live just a short time (a week or so) and reproduce prolifically. This product prevents a flea colony from gaining or maintaining foothold in your home. We have three Jack Russells in a flea-infested, pet-friendly island community and have seen zero fleas on them in the past four years. The flea population where we live has apparently developed an immunity to Frontline as it has little or no effect here. Sentinel took about six weeks to begin showing effect but since then, it has been the complete and total cure we had hoped for. Best thing we have ever used, but it took some patience. 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by 15 year user of setinelUsed for 2 dogs large and small breed and had excellent results. I had next door neighbor who had regular flea infestations and my dogs never had an issue...not even visual fleas...even tho my vet does not carry it, in fact it's hard to find a vet who will carry it (contracts with competitors) but I rave about it and despite some vet critics, I highly recommend it 01/01/2011
Page 11 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X