Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Rimadyl (carprofen) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 21

Rimadyl, aka carprofen, is a long-acting non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) that is used to ease arthritic pain in dogs. Rimadyl for dogs is the most prescribed drug in the world for this canine ailment.

Options Available: 25mg per caplet 75mg per caplet 100mg per caplet 25mg per chewable 75mg per chewable 100mg per chewable

Shop Rimadyl (carprofen)
Rated 5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Pain medsThis is very affordable through PetCareRx. It works very well with older animals and arthritis 02/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Quick ResultsMy 8 year old lab was just diagnosed with Arthritis. For about a week she could barely walk and couldn't even lift her head. They gave me a prescription for Rimadyl at the vet and the next day I could already see a difference. We even found her laying on the bed. She has now been on it for only a week but every day I see her regaining what she has lost.*This is a prescription item 03/07/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by Quick ResultsMy 8 year old lab was just diagnosed with Arthritis. For about a week she could barely walk and couldn't even lift her head. They gave me a prescription for Rimadyl at the vet and the next day I could already see a difference. We even found her laying on the bed. She has now been on it for only a week but every day I see her regaining what she has lost. 03/07/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by Reclaim your dog's quality of lifeMy dog, Theo will be 15 on April 1st. He is a Black Lab/Rottie mix and has been on RIMADYL for over 3 years. It has helped him reclaim an excellent quality of life! Without the RIMADYL, he would NOT be able to go up the stairs, or get up on his own to walk around and take care of his bodily functions.Like humans, our senior pets may have the mind of a pup but their bodies break down as they age. Rimadyl can help your dog stay as young at heart for longer than usual....it is well worth the expense.*This is a prescription item 02/26/2006
Rated 4 out of 5by Worth buyingMy 100lb Chow Chow was having great difficulty with his hind legs. Couldn't walk down/up stairs. Found Rimadyl to be effective with reducing the inflamation and allowing him to move more freely.*This is a prescription item 02/23/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by My PetOur dog, Bacchus, has been on Rimadyl for 2 years. He is a lab/dalmatian mix and before starting the medication he could not navigate our steps at all. Now he goes up and down steps as well as any pet. He will be 12 years old next month.*This is a prescription item 12/08/2005
Rated 4 out of 5by Keep your pet movingMy German Shephard is 12 years old, Rimadyl and SynoviG3 have been in her life for 4 years now. A regular vet prescribed the Rimadyl and a rehabilitation vet prescribed the SynoviG3. My Shephard use to lay in her urine due to pain and not wanting to move, her life is so much better. My vet told me she probably had 1 year left due to her bone and joint issues but that was 2 1/2 years ago, what do they know??? She still gives kisses, barks, skips (runs like a deer) she only occasionally needs help up the backdoor steps. The only reason for not giving 5 stars - this medicine does cause stomach upset for my dog and the price could be more reasonable. Especially for consumers that have to use this everyday, twice a day.*This is a prescription item 11/20/2005
Rated 4 out of 5by From Lame to FameMy dog Bear was facing the end of his life until I was told about Rimadyl. We talked to the vet about the risk and I am happy to say that almost 2 years later Bear is still up and moving around with us! *This is a prescription item 07/08/2005
Page 20 of 21 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X