Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 30

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by revolution for fleashave tried this for fleas,,,,had to apply twice within the month and I am still seeing fleas on my cat 05/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Overall works as advertised - questionable Tick protectionHave used for over five years on two dogs with overall good results. No Heartworm or flea problems. Have had issues with Ticks on two occasions. Would not rely on this product for Tick protection in areas where Ticks are a problem. 05/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by The product takes a lot of the time out of protecting my pets.My dog will not eat the heartworm pills so I tried the Revolution which takes care of fleas and ticks but also takers care of their heartworm dose. I no longer have to fight them to take the pill. Very convenient. The only complaint I have is the cost but that can't be helped if I want to protect my dogs. 04/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by this product covers all the concerns we are for keeping our dogs pest freeThis is a one stop treatment for our dogs. I have not found another treatment that covers heart worms & ticks. They cover all the other parasites or different combinations but leave out the ticks. So then you have to buy two kinds of treatments. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to useI like that one product takes care of flees & ticks plus heart worm. Easy once a month administration. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very easy to applyVery easy to apply.It is a small amount so I can usually get the entire capsule emptied before my cat has a chance to run away.No odor or lasting residue. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product takes care of allI have been using this method of protection for this dog for last 3 yrs and my other dog of 12 yrs. Always have a good report when i take them to my vet. The only problem is withthe cap when you press it down sometimes it dose not godeep enough to open it up. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Revolution the best for your petI have used Revolution for 6 years now. My vet recommended it for my cat. It really works and she has no reaction to it. It is safe and effective. Buy it when there is a really good deal like I just did at 25% off. Worth the savings as it is extremely expensive. 04/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I believe this is the best product for my cat.This product was recommended by my veterinarian for my cat. It is easy to use and I believe in the effectiveness of the medication. 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by best rx of any hartworm & several other things.cheepest on this rx i have ever gotten.& will order again when needed 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by best rx of any hartworm & several other things. cheepest on this rx i have ever gotten.& will order again when needed 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by It works!I've used this product for several years and have never found any sign of fleas on my cats, even though they do go into my backyard. I started using it because I kept finding mosquitos in my house, presumably from a neighbor's pool that wasn't kept very clean. So even though heartworm in cats is rare, I didn't want to take a chance. 03/15/2014
Page 9 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X