Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 38 OF 45

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Ridgeback/ Beagle mix abused, saved from kill center 2yrs oldRevolution has cleared everything up except the scars. Best product used. 10/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by The best product available...When compared to others like Heartgard and Frontline, there is no comparison. I've had issues with the other products, but never Revolution. In my opinion (and my vet's), it's one of the top products on the market. And i've been using it on my 95# American Bulldog for years. JD 10/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Revolution is the best!I've used Revolution for years for my dogs and would like to use it for my cat! 10/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by A #1I have 5 rescued dogs & this is the only thing that works..why buy several products buy the one that does it all. Won't use anything else 10/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by reliable productI first used this when I got a free one from the vet years ago. I put it on a local stray cat who's ears were all bloody and barely there. The next day the ear mites and fleas were gone. Just like that. That made me a believer! So now I use it on my cats as I have one that goes outside. It works within one day to kill the fleas, and I love the fact it removes the ear mites as well. 09/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Covers most normal pet afflictionsFor the cost this product offers the best protection against the problems caused by parasites found most in dogs 09/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Ferret ownerI actually use the smallest dosage for my ferrets and I recently took in a severely flea infested ferret. I put the revolution on her that night after a bath and by morning all the fleas were dead, not a single one on her (and she had thousands before)! I haven't seen any side effects on any of my fuzzies and I've been using it almost a year now. 09/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by It works.This is the best product on the Market. I know my Pets are protected from Insects. 09/14/2007
Page 38 of 45 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X