Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 33 OF 45

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 21-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 41-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 86-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 86-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 41-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 21-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 11-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 21-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 41-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5 - 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 86 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Stick with the Best....I have used this for several years on my cats.....we live in the country, where the cats are exposed to a variety of pests....the revolution works great!I just wish they would come out with some snake repellant....as one of my cats keeps getting bitten..... 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Do you care about your Pet?I highly recommend "Revolution". I have been using it on my Pets for 5 years. It is easy to apply. The Fleas are gone. For me it is also important that it protects against Heart-worms. I had a Dog dying from that Illness. I treated him with Pills. After his death I found a lot of Pills under Furniture. With "Revolution" you can be sure your Pet receives the Medication. 07/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, great priceI have been using Revolution on my dachshund or the past 3 years and have no complaints about the medication whatsoever. In the past I had purchased Revolution from my Vet which was quite expensive. I searched extensively for a better price and found it at PetCareRx. 07/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I love this!I have 4 cats, 3 of which go outside regularly. Since starting to use Revolution, they are flea free for the whole month! I was having to flea comb them nightly just to keep the fleas under control (and in turn off my furniture, beds, carpets, etc). Within 12 hours of using this product, the cats were flea free (the only fleas on them were dead!) I will continue to use this product as long as I see this kind of result! 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great!This is great for flea prevention as well as many other things all in 1 product. Love that I can use 1 product to prevent so many things. Easy to use and works great on my little chihuahua. 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Protects cats against heartwormsI was unaware that cats could also develop heartworms until our calico, Smudge, was diagnosed heartworm positive. My daughter mentioned that she used a flea preventative topical medication that also protected against heartworms. My vet had never mentioned Revolution so I went online and have been ordering it from PetCare RX for all of our cats. I am so happy to have a found a product that protects against fleas, ticks, heartworms, etc. Thank you Revolution!! PS - Just wish I didn't have to go through my vet for a prescription - hope it will someday be available over the counter. 06/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCTI have 3 dogs and have been using this product for 3 years now. I have never had any fleas, ticks or worms and my dogs are safe and happy. I push the product to the line with all the hiking and trail riding I take my dogs on. 06/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy and EffectiveMy cat and I really enjoy using this product. It prevents so many problems and I only have to buy and apply this one medication. We've been using it for 6 months now and have had no fleas or other pests. It's so quick to apply to my cat's shoulder and she's never had a bad reaction or side effect from it. The medicine package comes with convenient stickers that I add to my calendar to remind me when it's time for Olive's Revolution. I recommend this product to all the pet parents I know. 06/12/2008
Page 33 of 45 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X