Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 33

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Toy PoodlesMy 2 toy poodles have not had any problems with Revolution and I'm thrilled that I do not have to give them a pill to take. 04/03/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to apply and it works!I've used this since he was a kitten and he hasn't gotten any infections since! Details: indoor + outdoor cat currently approx 11 lbs about 1.5 years old 03/21/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productMy cat has a very bad allergy to fleas and overcleans himself to the point of sores. Revolution makes it much easier to prevent these sores because it elements the fleas which irritate him in the first place. I buy it here because it's much cheaper to get the year supply than to buy it through my vet. 02/11/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great!I first started my cat on the kitten version of Revolution when he got into the kitten weight class. Then we transitioned to the adult version when he hit the next weight class. He hasn't had any fleas since I started using Revolution. 02/06/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by All in one product excellence!It is nice this is easy to apply, the dogs are not afraid to have it put on them. 01/20/2018
Rated 2 out of 5by Fleas & Ticks becoming resistant to medsthe main problem is that fleas & ticks are becoming resistant to this and other prevention meds. this has been confirmed by our vet. 01/14/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Good product for fleas and my vet says that she is in great shape at 7 yrs old.I like the product. It works well when I can get it on her. My cat is resistant to my applying it. I don't think that this is a product fault. Maybe an easier way to apply it might help. My cat is an outside cat. She will let me brush her and pick her up sometimes but holding her long enough to part her hair and apply the drops is not something that she wants to happen. It is frustrating. She recognizes the tubes and what I intend to do and hides. It takes persistence and sometimes the loss of an application before I can catch her at a calm time. 12/28/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by Top "O" The LineMost convenient to use, effectivness is a plus, and we have switched around before but always came back . When something works therses no point in changing anything. 12/06/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productRevolution has kept our two pets healthy - tick, heart worm and flea free for 11 years now. Great product. 12/05/2017
Rated 4 out of 5by More effective internally than externallyThis Revolution skin topical works good for my dog, except after being groomed he suffers fleas under his tail and his groin area which attracts small little flying insects (looks like fruit flies). So I have to spray under his tail and groin area with the "Hartz Ultra Guard Plus Flea & Tick Spray for Dogs" which contains Aloe to soothe flea-bitten skin. This Hartz spray works really well but must be applied on the dog's groin area immediately after being groomed by the professional dog groomer; if the spray is applied too late after being groomed then the Hartz spray does not work. 11/25/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by I think this product is safe and effective I am using this product on breeding dogs both male and female This was recomented by my OB vet. 07/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Alternative My dog is allergic to the beef flavoring in Heart Guard, so this method solves the problem. Have to assume effectiveness is as advertised. My dog has had no negative reaction as yet. 07/15/2016
Page 3 of 33 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X