Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 25 OF 30

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by CARE FREEAbsolutely not a flea in sight. I used frontline before and it did get rid of fleas but it does not keep them off. Revolution appears to prevent fleas from even jumping on and with the combination of flea and heartworm prevention my dog is covered. I highly recommend this product. 11/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Works WellGood because you only have to give one thing one time per month 11/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by This stuff is great!Love that only one item is used instead of three different ones. One application does it all! 11/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by This stuff is great!Love that only one item is used instead of three different ones. One application does it all! 11/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Great stuffonce a month and I don't have to worry about fleas ticks or heartworms 10/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect! The product covers everything you worry about and the treatment is all rolled into one!I like the fact that everything is covered as far as what a dog can contract, you don't have to buy three different products to keep your ped safe just ONE Revolution! It's silly not too! 10/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by terrific flea killer.I rate this product an A+. I have had the usual problem this year with fleas. After 2 days I noticed when I was combing the cats out and looking for fleas. I found alot of dead ones. the cats haven't been scratching and neither am I. 10/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Ridgeback/ Beagle mix abused, saved from kill center 2yrs oldRevolution has cleared everything up except the scars. Best product used. 10/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by The best product available...When compared to others like Heartgard and Frontline, there is no comparison. I've had issues with the other products, but never Revolution. In my opinion (and my vet's), it's one of the top products on the market. And i've been using it on my 95# American Bulldog for years. JD 10/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Revolution is the best!I've used Revolution for years for my dogs and would like to use it for my cat! 10/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by A #1I have 5 rescued dogs & this is the only thing that works..why buy several products buy the one that does it all. Won't use anything else 10/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by reliable productI first used this when I got a free one from the vet years ago. I put it on a local stray cat who's ears were all bloody and barely there. The next day the ear mites and fleas were gone. Just like that. That made me a believer! So now I use it on my cats as I have one that goes outside. It works within one day to kill the fleas, and I love the fact it removes the ear mites as well. 09/27/2007
Page 25 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X