Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 25 OF 31

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by carefuldoes well for fleas but have 2 cats with ear mites and one cat whose hair started falling out 05/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for delicate breedsWe have two Italian Greyhounds and now a third - for these dogs who have reactions to medication often, this product is the best. It keeps the fleas, worms, mange mites, and even earmites away. 05/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by WORKS GREATWORKS GREAT !! VERY EASY ALL IN ONE FLEA-TICK-HEARTWORM-MANGE!! I PURCHASED A LITTLE SCOTTIE DOG MANY YEARS AGO. SHE HAD HARDLY NO HAIR ON HER LITTLE EARS FROM SCRATCHING SO MUCH FROM SCABIEIS. FINALLY A DERMO VET RECOMMENED REVOLUTION. WORKED WITHIN 3 DAYS. HAVE USED IT ON ALL OF MY DOGS EVER SINCE. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Pet Care RXMy review is not so much for the product (which is great), but for Pet Care RX as a whole. I used to purchase my three dog's meds first from the vet for a very high cost and then from PetMeds.com. I've switched to Pet Care RX as the prices are much lower, shipping is more than reasonable, and you can earn discounts for your pets. THANK YOU, PET CARE RX, for helping pet owners get through difficult financial times while still providing quality care for their animals! 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great stuff!We have 2 dogs in the 41 - 85 lb. range, and they have been on this medication for years. We have never had fleas, and the great part is that this is the only topical flea/tick medicine that also has the heartworm medication. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Revolution is one stop shopingIf your pet won't eat pills and giving multiple doses of meds is too much - try revolution! It is great! 04/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by RevolutionI ordered revolution because it is a great product. I have used it before, but not from Petcare. They were very attentive and helpful and their prices are very competitive. I recieved the cats revolution and now I am waiting for my dogs dosage, should be here Monday. I recommend this product to every pet owner. 04/19/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by Not such a RevolutionI used Revolution for four months and initially things were great. Then the fleas returned in greater numbers than ever. We've added the Program to the program and hopefully this will help. 04/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCTGREAT PRODUCT FOR CATS - HELPS WITH FLEAS, TICKS, AND INTERNAL PARASITES. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by roundwormThis product worked great and fast to clear up my cats roundworm problem. I highly recommend using this for a easy treatment option. 04/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth the Money!It may seem a little higher in price than some of the other items out there, but since it treats multiple issues, it's well worth the money. We've been using it on our two cats for the past 3 years and love this product. We'd definately recommend it to someone else! 04/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by love itmoved into a flea-infested apartment unfortunately for Mr. J, my cat. The vet said use the Revolution and I know that I'll never stop putting it on Mr. J as I haven't had any issues with any type of flear or other bug since. Plus, he had an ear problem (tested negative for the mites) since I got him at age 6 mo. (he's about 7 years old now) and his ears still have some wax, but he doesn't go crazy scratching them anymore. Yay! It's a fantastic product, just wish there were a discount, but it's worth every pen ny! 04/05/2008
Page 25 of 31 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X