Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 30

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great price and ProductI get revolution for my two Yorkies because I think it is a great product. I get it hear because it's a great price. I get it at a 25.00 savings. 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by A Must for your PetI am very happy with the product. We have no Fleas in the House. I have no dislikes. 05/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Recommended HighlyI have 2 rescued dogs that are 3 years old that were going to be put down. One is a Parson Jack Russell and one is a Rat Terrier. My Jack Russell has been on Revolution since we adopted her. This is the best product on the market for fleas, parasites etc. This product requires a prescription.My rat terrier is on Advantage until she gets a heart worm test done. then I will change her to Revolution also. 05/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great StuffMy cats take no notice to the medication. They are both healthy and I have had no problems with fleas, eat mites and their last test proved worm-free. They are very happy and healthy. 05/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by owned by GooberProduct excellent-(would prefer to buy 3 doses at a time instead of 6). 05/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product I have foundI like Revolution and have been using it for our four dogs for many years. It takes care of the heartworm, fleas, and ticks. Although our dogs are not outdoor dogs and are small dogs, their care is my ultimate concern. (They do spend some time out of doors and take walks in the park.) I have a Pom, Pom-a-Poo, mixed terrrier breed, and a Sheltie. I have never seen a flea nor have I seen a tick. Heartworm is not a huge concern in our area, but because I walk dogs in areas where other dogs have walked, I want them to be protected. For these reasons, I will continue to be a regular customer. 05/06/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by carefuldoes well for fleas but have 2 cats with ear mites and one cat whose hair started falling out 05/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for delicate breedsWe have two Italian Greyhounds and now a third - for these dogs who have reactions to medication often, this product is the best. It keeps the fleas, worms, mange mites, and even earmites away. 05/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by WORKS GREATWORKS GREAT !! VERY EASY ALL IN ONE FLEA-TICK-HEARTWORM-MANGE!! I PURCHASED A LITTLE SCOTTIE DOG MANY YEARS AGO. SHE HAD HARDLY NO HAIR ON HER LITTLE EARS FROM SCRATCHING SO MUCH FROM SCABIEIS. FINALLY A DERMO VET RECOMMENED REVOLUTION. WORKED WITHIN 3 DAYS. HAVE USED IT ON ALL OF MY DOGS EVER SINCE. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Pet Care RXMy review is not so much for the product (which is great), but for Pet Care RX as a whole. I used to purchase my three dog's meds first from the vet for a very high cost and then from PetMeds.com. I've switched to Pet Care RX as the prices are much lower, shipping is more than reasonable, and you can earn discounts for your pets. THANK YOU, PET CARE RX, for helping pet owners get through difficult financial times while still providing quality care for their animals! 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great stuff!We have 2 dogs in the 41 - 85 lb. range, and they have been on this medication for years. We have never had fleas, and the great part is that this is the only topical flea/tick medicine that also has the heartworm medication. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Revolution is one stop shopingIf your pet won't eat pills and giving multiple doses of meds is too much - try revolution! It is great! 04/22/2008
Page 23 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X