Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 45

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 21-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 41-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 86-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 86-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 41-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 21-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 11-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 21-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 41-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5 - 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 86 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Double-duty and freedomI love Revolution! It's easy to administer, but what I really love is takes care of heartworm as well as fleas, and my dog Jack can go in his pool just hours later. It's the only product that I know that has it all. Because it takes care of heartworm it saves me $$ 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog med for flea worms everythingBeen using this product for 9 months on my Lab and no more problems since day one. May be expensive yet worth every dollar and saves you trips and money at the vet. Highly recommended! 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by very pleasedI have 3 cats, 2 domestic short hair, (sisters Flower & Freckles), and a Manx Rumpy (Snowball). Snowball had a very bad hair loss problem from flea allergy. Frontline Plus was not doing the job. Since putting her on Revlolution, her hair has grown back beautifully and she has stopped her constant constant scratching. Flower & Freckles also have stopped their scratching. No more fleas....Yeah!! I would recommend this to everyone. Just wish the price would come down alittle. 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by bigfootpet owner of 11 yr old cat , hav used revolution for that many yrs , never had serious problem with any blood suckin insect or worm if used regular keeps all pests down except tapes . dont work on those. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by *Seriously awesome stuff*I absolutely love Revolution, will never use anything else ever! Dips, sprays and flea collars are worthless. We adopt strays so they're usually full of fleas, mites and even lice. One of my cats had sensitive skin and it worked instantly w/o any side effects. I love that I can use it on kittens it works so quickly for such a long time. Its suppose to be a monthly dose but I have indoor cats and use it only when I need it. Maybe twice a yr for them and it works in 24-48 hrs w/o having to treat the home and all the fleas are gone. Our outdoor cat gets a treament other month and it still works great. No stress or worry over anything. It doesn't leave a funky residue or give them that silly mohawk look for days like other stuff does. Once I put it on them it dries in hours and by the end of the day their fur is back to normal like they have nothing on. I love not having to quarantine the cats from my daughter when she comes homes from school so thats an even bigger plus in my book. 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by best everHave a Pom. with allergies and sensative skin. Have never been able to control fleas till now. Her coat is healthy and we have not seen one flea at all. works better than anything on the market, including scripts, and we have tried them all. 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My three catsThey do very well on this product. One of our cats is an outdoor cat and she is doing much better with it. 05/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by IneffectiveNot sure why my prior review wasn't published but I'll leave another much shorter version so as not to waste time on something that isn't going to post. This medicine does not work. I have used Advantage and Frontline and both were effective. Tried this due to heartworm protection, etc. I have been using for five months and still find numerous live fleas on all three cats. Two cats are indoor cats exclusively. The fleas I find are not lethargic, they are very much alive. This NEVER happened with the other meds. I am convinced that Revolution is an overpriced dud. Very disappointed. 04/28/2011
Page 23 of 45 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X