Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 30

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by GOOD STUFFThis is the only product that I am aware of that will protect my cat from heartworms. She only goes out with me, but previous to using Revolution I worried that she might be bitten by that one mosquito. 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Better Meds for dogs and catsI have found a better tolerance of the revolution products with both my dogs and cats. No irritation or the stomache upset. 08/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Revolution cured my kitten!!I have a kitten.He had fleas and ear mites{disgusting little bugs}The 1st time we took him to the vet,the vet discovered that my kitten had fleas.Since my kitten was to young to apply shampoo,powder,or any of that stuff, he told us to brush his fur,it did work but all the fleas did not come out.The 2nd time we took my kitten to the vet ,the vet saw my kitten was scratching his ears too much,he checked my kittens ears,took out some wax ,and then he said "1, he has ear mites"He told me to take a look,it was disgusting.Then he recommended us to use REVOLUTION and guess what,my kitten stopped scratching himself. 07/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great on my 4 lb. dogOur chihuahua is 4 pounds, and we use the puppy/kitten formula.Lola has never had any kind of symptoms or side effects. I will continue to use revolution for the rest of her life. We take Lola to the dog park all the time, and she never has had a single flea. Works wonderfully, and is so easy to keep up with.I definitely recommend this product. 07/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful service!!!!My vet just stopped carrying Revolution. So now we can order from PetRx.com and it is going to save a ton of time!!!! The order came in really quickly and was perfect! Order Revolution from PetCareRx!!!! 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I watched the fleas fall off of my kitty, StarI couldn't believe it ~ my daughter brought home a kitty from the flea market that was covered with fleas ~ Star didn't like to be 'picked' at, so when we made an appointment at the vet I told them I wanted the best they had. They put Revolution on him. That evening we literally watched the fleas falling off of him as he was playing on the porch. I am still amazed!! 07/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Stick with the Best....I have used this for several years on my cats.....we live in the country, where the cats are exposed to a variety of pests....the revolution works great!I just wish they would come out with some snake repellant....as one of my cats keeps getting bitten..... 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Do you care about your Pet?I highly recommend "Revolution". I have been using it on my Pets for 5 years. It is easy to apply. The Fleas are gone. For me it is also important that it protects against Heart-worms. I had a Dog dying from that Illness. I treated him with Pills. After his death I found a lot of Pills under Furniture. With "Revolution" you can be sure your Pet receives the Medication. 07/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, great priceI have been using Revolution on my dachshund or the past 3 years and have no complaints about the medication whatsoever. In the past I had purchased Revolution from my Vet which was quite expensive. I searched extensively for a better price and found it at PetCareRx. 07/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I love this!I have 4 cats, 3 of which go outside regularly. Since starting to use Revolution, they are flea free for the whole month! I was having to flea comb them nightly just to keep the fleas under control (and in turn off my furniture, beds, carpets, etc). Within 12 hours of using this product, the cats were flea free (the only fleas on them were dead!) I will continue to use this product as long as I see this kind of result! 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great!This is great for flea prevention as well as many other things all in 1 product. Love that I can use 1 product to prevent so many things. Easy to use and works great on my little chihuahua. 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Protects cats against heartwormsI was unaware that cats could also develop heartworms until our calico, Smudge, was diagnosed heartworm positive. My daughter mentioned that she used a flea preventative topical medication that also protected against heartworms. My vet had never mentioned Revolution so I went online and have been ordering it from PetCare RX for all of our cats. I am so happy to have a found a product that protects against fleas, ticks, heartworms, etc. Thank you Revolution!! PS - Just wish I didn't have to go through my vet for a prescription - hope it will someday be available over the counter. 06/15/2008
Page 22 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X