Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 21 OF 45

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective product.We have used Revolution on our dogs and cats for the past 4 years. We've found it more effective than other similar products, especially for ticks. Recommend it highly. 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The most complete protection for your pet!Revolution was the best thing I could have done for my cats after being a Frontline regular for years. I used to think that Revolution was just an over priced spot-on treatment, however I was not aware that it not only kills fleas, ticks, their eggs, and ends the cycle but it also kills ear mites and protects against heart-worm! You just can't buy a more complete preventative for your pet and get the peace of mind knowing that you've done all you can to keep them safe. Pet Care Rx has the best pricing that I have seen anywhere and quite often have special sales. I have two kitties with ear mites, this is how I got started on it as it was recommended by my vet and we live on a lake so have an abundance of mosquito's which carry the heart-worm larva thus passing it to your beloved pet. Don't think about the price, it's not much more for the added peace of mind knowing they're protected! 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by vet recommendedMy vet recommended this product for my dog who has allergies. She said that is has less side affects than the similar products. I have used it for about 6 months and I have been very satisfied. 06/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not work on ticks!I tried this product because I liked the ease of having heartworm and flea & tick prevention all in one. I have used Revolution on my 3 dogs for the last 3 months. In the last 2 weeks, we have found numerous ticks on each dog (even right after an application). Our dogs NEVER got ticks with Frontline or Advantage and I am very disappointed. I am going back to Advantage. I do not recommend this product at all. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Finally something that KILLS ear mites!We adopted our cat and although she had an inspection by our Vet he somehow missed that she had ear mites. I had never had a cat with them so I didn't know what they were. After battling them for over 3 years with so-called ear mite medicine one can buy at the Pet store and various oils as suggested by online people I tried Revolution as found on a search for killing ear mites. Within one week they were GONE. Sometimes it takes time for these things but I am so glad this product worked as others said it would. Yeah!!! 04/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by The product is good, the holder is poor and access to the item on the outside is impossible as no vet willgive okay to order on outside.Why do you display such an item being for sale when no vetenarien will endorse sale except by the Vet at HIS price!!! 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product - so easy to useMy Jack Russell is 12 years old and most people think she is a puppy. She grew up in the country where she ran free and is now a city apartment dog walking only on a leash. She is a happy dog but very calm. We have used Revolution on her as long as we have had her (since she appeared at our home as a puppy). She has never had a flea. She had over the years an occassional tick in the Spring but never anything to worry about. Yeah Revolution ! 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The best product!!I used Advantage for fleas for the past 7 years. I have been using Revolution now for the past 6 months. Even though Revolution is more expensive, it is worth it because Revolution protects against more than just fleas. This product is definitely worth the money!!! 01/25/2013
Page 21 of 45 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X