Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 21 OF 32

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Saved Our GSD from TERRIBLE - SARCOPTIC MANGE !Our dog got SARCOPTIC MANGE from someone's dog @ the DOG PARK in ESTERO, FLA (the owner either didnt care if they gave it to other dogs or perhaps didnt know?). At 1st his hair started falling out in huge amounts (I'd fill 3-cups on the bagless vac per day with dog hair!), then he got the sickly "sweet" smell about him & he was scratching inceasantly!!! I took him to one vet & she had no idea (even tho I told her I thought it was MANGE), she did a scrapping, but since it didnt show mange mites - she dismissed it & gave him ANTIBIOTICS: good grief ! So, I went on the net & IT HAD ALL HIS SYMPTOMS + IT SAID, "You almost NEVER get mites in a skin scrapping!!! (Well educated vet - NOT !!!) The next vet said as soon as he smelled our dog that he was sure he had SARCOPTIC MANGE & put him on REVOLUTION treatment every 2-weeks (instead of the usual once a month treatment) and it began to work. It was gradual, but after 10days we noticed that he didnt smell as bad, he wasnt losing as much hair, & the scratching was subsiding! He's had 6-treatments in the last 2 1/2months & you wouldnt know he ever had (sarcoptic) MANGE !!! The only hair that hasnt completely grown back is around his penile-sak, but we are going to keep him on it for at least a year & out of DOG PARKS -- since you NEVER know if a dog has mange: a dog who 's had it for a month wont show it yet & s/he can spread it to your dog from simple contact !!! REVOLUTION is a bit more expensive than HG or FL, but it saved his life & was by far the cheapest cure for Mange !!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT !!! Our dog's hair is very thick around his neck where it needs to be applied & that makes it hard to apply the med to the skin, so we pulled it up & shaved a spot for its application & it doesnt show when hair is laid back down. AGAIN, this REVOLUTION is the BEST -- OUR DOG HAS NO FLEAS , either !!! Sincerely, Barb S.W.FLA. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by This stuff is the bestHave used Revolution for many years now on all my dogs (poodles and corgies). No fleas, no ticks, no side effects. Very easy to apply. I live in the South and fleas and ticks are awful here! 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by I ONLY USE THIS PRODUCT FOR WHICH I FEEL IS THE BEST FOR MY DOGS! THANKS, DEBBIE NADASKY 11/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I ONLY USE THIS PRODUCT FOR WHICH I FEEL IS THE BEST FOR MY DOGS! THANKS, DEBBIE NADASKY 11/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by willing to tryhave used frontline plus-doesn't work and K-9 Advantix-works MOST of the time. Neither one of these is worth the money they charge and wil now try Revolution, will let you know 11/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is the best !!!We live in Florida and have to use Flea and heartworm products year round and we have found that the Revolution works the best. hen using it we never see any fleas on our pets or any mosquitoes coming near them. It is nice to have the comfort in knowing our pets are safe when outside with us year round while using Revolution!!! I recommend it for anyone not even living in a warm climate area like Florida if you want to keep your pets safe. 10/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Better Than Frontline PlusI recently switched from Frontline Plus to Revolution. I have a 5lb Yorkie-Pom that suffered terribly after using FL....About a half hour after admin. it she vomitted and had diarrhea for 3 days, she was so lethargic........I called the company and they told me that only skin sensitivities were to be expected...She was perfectly healthy and normal prior to the FL...The person I spoke to was very cold and tried to pretty much deny anything like this would happen from FL.........Well it did.........My mothers dog is the sister of mine, and she was unable to walk, became very unstable for a whole day from the FL. We discussed it with our vet., and since my dog is so tiny she suggested the Revolution for puppies and dogs up to 5 lb. It's worked well, thank God, and no horrible side effects..Will def keep using........ 10/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best Prevention Out There!I had a bull mastiff before Revolution came out, and he got heartworm even after using heartworm pills, and it cost $700.00 just to have surgery for him. Now I have a Lab mix now, and he is using Revolution, and he does not have fleas, I don't see him getting bit by mosqitoes when we are outside, and he still has not had any ticks, and his heartworm tests are always negative. I actually think Revolution does more than what it is supose to! It is the best thing out there! Like humans, some dogs and cats may have allergies to medications! If you have one that has an allergy to it, it does not mean that the other animals that you have, will react the same, so, if you can, try the others on Revolution, becaus it is the best prevention out there, so don't let the other animals miss out on an excellent prevention medication, for their sakes!!! 10/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by No complaints!Revolution has worked well for our 3 & 1/2 yr old golden retriever. Our dog's mom was very allergic to Frontline, so we never tried it on our dog. Since we first bought our dog when she was 8 weeks old and started her on Revolution, we have had no flea or heart worm problems. Though, we do buy a separate tick collar for our dog. 09/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by AWESOME!I have 3 teacup chihuahuas and a rotti. This is the best product around. Not one single problem with the dogs' health since they have been on this product. No fleas, ticks, worms, etc. Love, love this product!!! 09/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Great trustworthy productWe have three Maltese dogs. They are white and have long silky hair. If there is a flea on them, you certainly can see it. They have all been on Revolution since they were babies (we have mom and dad and one of their daughters). We had three litters of puppies before the girls were spayed and I started them all on Revolution. Yearly blood tests have never indicated that any of them have heart worms. This is a great product and we trust it completely. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by It works for us and it's cheapOur boy loves to be outside basking in the sun and in the grass. We also go up north in the mountains in the summer so we have used it in many climates. My vet turned me on to this when we got our puppy and he had mange. It's a great, all in one, flea, tick and heartworm med. We never had a problem with any kind of bug after that. 08/20/2009
Page 21 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X