Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 45

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by I've used it for 13 yrs fo my two IG's and never have had a complaint.I think this product works great and it's easy to put on your pet. 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by All in One Flea & Tick, Heartworm medicine Revolution is easy to use. It is only applied once a month by squeezing the convenient tube around your pet's neck 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It works.I've used other flea products in the past, but apparently the fleas on my cats have become resistant to each product in turn. Revolution works - for now. I'm sure the fleas will build up a resistance to it as well. I just wish it were available without a prescription. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Revolution is all we useThis high quality product is worth the price. It cam highly recommended by our vet because it kills a multitude of pet pests. Since we started using it 8 years ago, we have not had any issues with any type of bug on our pet. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productWe have always used this product to prevent heart disease and fleas on our cats. One squeeze on the back of the neck in between fur and wala.....no problems at all. 07/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Product seems to be effective.I switched from Frontline to Revolution several months ago per advice from my vet. I have 3 cats and it seems to work for them. 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea Medicine for Cats - RevolutionProduct is great and easy to use. We've applied this to our cats for years now and it seems to work very well. 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this stuff!I have been in animal rescue for 10+ years. I have indoor and outdoor cats and have used Revolution for more than 20 years. Since I live in the "country" where there are plenty of fleas, ticks and mosquitoes, my trust in this product has never be betrayed. I do have one cat that reacts with slight hair loss at the drop site but it heals quickly and is a small price to pay for preventing parasites and feline Heartworm. 07/04/2013
Page 20 of 45 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X