Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.

  • Works wonderful
    Stopped using it because of the cost at my Vets, in 1week, after using another "good" product, had a houseful of fleas from my 3 cats! Ordered it from PetCareRx , their price is GREAT, and have not had a flea since! My cats are house cats and do not go outside at any time! THANKS SO MUCH by on 02/09/2015
  • this product works.
    Since I have been using Revolution my cats have been flea free. by on 01/26/2015
  • Works
    We have used this product for quite a while and it works as advertised. by on 01/24/2015
  • This Product Works!
    I had tried other topical products but still found fleas on my cat. I've been using Revolution for many years and haven't seen a single flea in all that time.I do wish that the price were lower and that my cat didn't find it so distasteful; I have to capture him in the bathroom by trick and grab him in order to administer the treatment each month, as he hates it and tries desperately to escape. by on 01/23/2015
  • great product for my yeller cats!
    Other products don't seem to be as effective in fighting fleas and ticks in my yellow cats. They are happy, insect free boys!! by on 01/07/2015
  • Great product!
    Revolution is a great product! Great value! I have used it on my dog for 9 years! It doesn't cost any more than your other flea treatments; advantage, frontline plus, & heartguard chews! Revolution is a flea& heart worm preventative! It also prevents and treats sarcoptic mange! Treats and prevents other skin conditions caused by mites! For the price you can't beat it! Sign up for pet plus and you will save! 3 months for 36.00, 6 months for 61.16 instead of paying 50-100.00 for the same thing! by on 12/30/2014
  • Effective and Tested protection
    Revolution does a great job in controlling fleas, mites, scabies as wellll as the various parasitic worms. It also does a pretty good job of limiting the attachment of ticks which we have an abundance of in the woods. by on 12/05/2014
  • i have used this product for a number of years.i use it year round on my cat and haven't had a flea problem since i started her on this program.
    i like revolution because of the effectiveness, other products did not work at all,your prices are outstanding!!!!! by on 10/31/2014
  • Thank God for Revolution! Don't fix what isn't broken!
    I've used Revolution on my cats for 16 yrs. It works. I wanted to 'save some money.' So, I bought a popular name brand from the Pet Supplies Store. It was not cheap, but it was less than half the cost of Revolution. I used it for 3 months during the Summer. By Sept, my 2 cats were eaten up & infested with fleas for the first time EVER! I spent 4+ hours in a bathroom w/my indoor kitty. I literally chased & pulled 50 fleas off of my poor, 16 yr old cat. I bathed her w/a safe dish detergent, combed & blow dried her fur. The fleas were still moving & laying eggs like crazy! My husband had to go to an all night store (at 12 am) to buy flea shampoo, flea powder, flea spray & house spray, etc...I bathed, combed & blow dried her fur a 2nd time & used flea powder on her dry fur. It wasn't until I applied the Revolution that the fleas ceased to exist on my cat! So much for trying to save money! I spent more $$$ in the end & whole lot more time!!! by on 10/29/2014
  • Product protects my cats
    I use this as I find it outstanding in protecting both my indoor and outdoor cats against fleas, mosquitoes and protecting their hearts. I firmly believe in its use. by on 10/21/2014
  • Works Great
    Have been using Revolution on my 30 lb., long-haired dog for a few years now. Never a flea! We live in the south where our hot summers produce fleas aplenty. No problem though using Revolution and no need for another product to prevent heart worm. by on 10/19/2014
  • Love your pet? Love Revolution
    With close to ten years experience of treating our six to eight Shih Tzu children for heartworm and fleas, our winning record "no problems" stands as evidence that Revolution simply cannot be beat.While expensive in comparison to others, the real cost decreases when you realize that it typically takes two products to do the job that Revolution does simply and easily.My compliments go the Pet Care Rx. They are of the onlysupplier I know that recognize folks like us who own multiple pets and price products accordingly. by on 10/17/2014
  • Great product
    This is easy to administer and has been very effective. by on 10/16/2014
  • Easy to use & it works
    We have been using it for years on our 3 cats that go in the yard for supervised outings and have never had a flea! by on 10/05/2014
  • Easy to use & it works
    We have been using it for years on our 3 cats that go in the yard for supervised outings and have never had a flea! by on 10/05/2014
  • This product is the only one I use
    This product is the only one I have used for my cats in the last 8 years. It works! I would not use another product on my cats. by on 10/04/2014
  • Best Product for a Cat
    I have not seen one flea in the three years I have been using this for my cat. I live in the city with at least a dozen strays in the neighborhood, but my cat stays flea free. Inside or out. Is it overpriced sure, but do you want to throw your money away on the other OTC stuff that doesn't work at all? by on 09/30/2014
  • Great Product
    Although you can find lesser expensive products from various companies, I have found that they sometimes work and most of the time don't (on MY pets). One of my cats has ear mites and this product is great for getting rid of those fast. That is the main reason I use Revolution. by on 09/21/2014
  • This products is easy to use
    This product is really great, easy to use send very effective.Amy vet says it one of the best on the market. I will continue to use this product. by on 09/08/2014
  • New customer for revolution for my dog and PetCareRx
    My vet recommended revolution in place of trifexis because she said dogs are dying from it, do the research she said. My first time trying revolution for my dog, it does all the pill does and bypasses the gut without side effects. PetCareRx had the best price when I searched the web, it took a week to receive though. Order ahead next time. by on 08/23/2014
  • Better than the other leading brands!
    A friend (that's an exterminator) told me that the brands that have been available for ten plus years aren't as effective as they were when the medications were first released. Apparently fleas have built up an immunity over the years.I couldn't understand why the brand that I had used for years wasn't working at all on my cat. I switched to Revolution and noticed that the fleas were gone and she was a much happier kitty. A big bonus is that Revolution also takes care of other parasites. It does cost slightly more but why would anyone want to buy another product that doesn't work? by on 08/14/2014
  • Great product, but expensive
    This works great for our Yorkie. Has had no problems with it. Only drawback is the high price. by on 08/12/2014
  • Excellent product
    I like Revolution because it takes care of all my dogs preventive protection needs. It is an all-in-one treatment. Works very effectively. Don't need heartworm and flea treatments which is very costly when bought separately. by on 08/07/2014
  • So far so good...
    So far so good... The application was easy and odor-less. It didn't seem to have any odor, nor did it make my cat's fur greasy. I use VetGuard Plus on my dog and it smells like Goo-Gone and is greasy for a week after the application. Not so with the Revolution. by on 08/03/2014
  • will buy again and again
    we have a large rott. he has some kind or mange not only does this product take care of every thing in and on him but it has c leared his mange by on 08/03/2014
  • Works fast.
    Works very fast on killing fleas and my cats had no reactions to it. by on 08/02/2014
  • this product is wonderful and it works.... however it is a bit pricey, especially if you have a few cats.
    Pet rx is cheaper than the vets costs, but you have to wait to have it approved and if it is not approved, then you have to resubmit and wait again. Once everything is good to go, it ships quickly. I stay one month ahead so I don't run out. by on 06/24/2014
  • Get it for your pet's sake!!
    I love this…my cat is spared the agony of treatments that are probably going to be needed, if I did not use Revolution! 1, it is slightly higher but it protects against so many issues that can later kill or create a need for medication. So truly it is a savings, no ear mite worries and my cat does go to the groomers…..so if an ear mite there tries to make him a new host…so sorry not my cat…he's a Revolution boy! Also protects against the usual flea and other parasites,, but also heart worm. There is no effective cure for this common killer. Get it…so glad this is 1 of the few that offers protection for heavier cats. My cat is Maine Coon 21#'s, and their Revoultion is protects cats to 22#s! Thankyou for making this marvelous preventative and please never discontinue unless improved! by on 06/21/2014
  • This product is easy to use and effective
    We are so glad that this product has been invented; it is easy to use and most effective against fleas. We have been using it on our cats for a long time. by on 06/13/2014
  • Dependable. 14 years with no bad results
    It is an excellent choice, but PLEASE do not remind me every other day. Once a month is enough. Carol by on 06/12/2014
  • This product is great
    Easy to use and apply. Dog has no complications with this med and no fleas or ticks to deal with by on 06/10/2014
  • Total care in 1 vial
    Was an advantage fan at first in the land of topical flea meds for my cat, but at the insistence of my vet to have more or a broad spectrum coverage I tried reveloution. The product is easy to use and available online at a greater discount than through the Vet's office. Because of our climate balmy Georgia I usually do not wait exactly 4 weeks to reapply a dosage. Our bugs down here do not play & will attack my poor baby in a heart beat without reveloution. Good product, pricey but you get what you pay for! by on 06/08/2014
  • good product
    I've used this on my Frenchie for over 7 years. It works good for her. We tried a pill flea treatment, but it made her sick. I like that it treats fleas and heartworm too. by on 06/06/2014
  • Does what it says.
    Helps my outside kitty who has flea allergies. Does what it says it does. by on 06/05/2014
  • This product protects the safety and health of my pets.
    I compared multiple sites and found your prices to be very good. Ordering was easy and I had my delivery fairly quickly. by on 06/04/2014
  • Quick order/receipt but a bit confused...
    I always order refills for our cat's flea/tick on line but was a bit confused when we received the order and it has a different RX # from our Vet. I looked and the past 3 orders we have made and received have all had different RX #'s and all show refills? Can't understand why they didn't just look at our order history and do a refill instead of continuing to contact our Vet. Other than that, satisfied with communication, order ease and accuracy and competitive priced although still high to me. by on 05/26/2014
  • Revolution
    Great product!! Works perfect!! Highly recommend this product!! Never had a problem unlike other products by on 05/22/2014
  • Revolution
    Excellent product and easily applied each month. It gives me peace of mind to know my dog is protected from heart worm as well as ticks and fleas. PetCareRx refilled my order quickly and efficiently. by on 05/21/2014
  • Incredibly affordable compared to a vet's office
    My dog has to be on this wormer b/c he had a chronic ear mite problem as a puppy and this is the only solution that made them disappear for good. It's so easy to order off Pet Care RX- they send the request to the vet, it gets approved, and shows up in the mail a few days later at a fraction of the cost you pay at the vet. I am very happy and will continue to order off of here. by on 05/19/2014
  • revolution for fleas
    have tried this for fleas,,,,had to apply twice within the month and I am still seeing fleas on my cat by on 05/11/2014
  • Overall works as advertised - questionable Tick protection
    Have used for over five years on two dogs with overall good results. No Heartworm or flea problems. Have had issues with Ticks on two occasions. Would not rely on this product for Tick protection in areas where Ticks are a problem. by on 05/06/2014
  • The product takes a lot of the time out of protecting my pets.
    My dog will not eat the heartworm pills so I tried the Revolution which takes care of fleas and ticks but also takers care of their heartworm dose. I no longer have to fight them to take the pill. Very convenient. The only complaint I have is the cost but that can't be helped if I want to protect my dogs. by on 04/24/2014
  • this product covers all the concerns we are for keeping our dogs pest free
    This is a one stop treatment for our dogs. I have not found another treatment that covers heart worms & ticks. They cover all the other parasites or different combinations but leave out the ticks. So then you have to buy two kinds of treatments. by on 04/21/2014
  • Easy to use
    I like that one product takes care of flees & ticks plus heart worm. Easy once a month administration. by on 04/21/2014
  • Very easy to apply
    Very easy to apply.It is a small amount so I can usually get the entire capsule emptied before my cat has a chance to run away.No odor or lasting residue. by on 04/14/2014
  • Product takes care of all
    I have been using this method of protection for this dog for last 3 yrs and my other dog of 12 yrs. Always have a good report when i take them to my vet. The only problem is withthe cap when you press it down sometimes it dose not godeep enough to open it up. by on 04/11/2014
  • Revolution the best for your pet
    I have used Revolution for 6 years now. My vet recommended it for my cat. It really works and she has no reaction to it. It is safe and effective. Buy it when there is a really good deal like I just did at 25% off. Worth the savings as it is extremely expensive. by on 04/02/2014
  • I believe this is the best product for my cat.
    This product was recommended by my veterinarian for my cat. It is easy to use and I believe in the effectiveness of the medication. by on 03/27/2014
  • best rx of any hartworm & several other things.
    cheepest on this rx i have ever gotten.& will order again when needed by on 03/19/2014
  • best rx of any hartworm & several other things.
    cheepest on this rx i have ever gotten.& will order again when needed by on 03/19/2014
  • It works!
    I've used this product for several years and have never found any sign of fleas on my cats, even though they do go into my backyard. I started using it because I kept finding mosquitos in my house, presumably from a neighbor's pool that wasn't kept very clean. So even though heartworm in cats is rare, I didn't want to take a chance. by on 03/15/2014
  • Good product, easy to use.
    We have used this product on three different dogs and never had any problems. by on 02/10/2014
  • Appears to work well
    We have used Revolution for a few years now and so far it has worked well. It is expensive, but all similar medications are too. One of our cats doesn't seem to mind it, but the other one does not like having it applied and makes if difficult for us to give it to her. by on 01/30/2014
  • Does the job
    This product has proven effective and easy to use. My pet has been free of fleas and ticks since I started using it. Highly recommend it. by on 01/19/2014
  • Easy to use. Still have to constantly check dogs for ticks.
    We live in a wooded area and the dogs don't stand a chance against the ticks. We still have to check them everyday and find multiple ticks on each dog. by on 12/31/2013
  • Quick, Easy and Effective!
    I love the ease of use with this product and my pet never evens knows he has been treated! It's Great! by on 12/29/2013
  • Revolution is so easy to use and prevents many pests.
    Revolution is just what the name says. It is effective by covering the whole body of the pet and prevents a multitude of possible pests. I feel I am giving the best when I treat my animal with Revolution. by on 12/21/2013
  • Works as advertised
    Have been using this product for years to control fleas and heartworm in my Lhasa. by on 12/19/2013
  • IT TAKES CARE OF HEART WORM
    I HAVE USED IT LAST YEAR ON 2 DOGS. ONE OF THEM DIDN'T FEEL GOOD FOR A FEW DAY'S. DON'T KNOW IF I WILL ORDER AGAIN. by on 12/13/2013
  • Very effective!
    I have been using Revolution for my pomeranian for 6 years. I tried other flea medications when her prescription ran out and they did not work at all. She has a dense undercoat and she would be covered in fleas within a few days with the other medications. Since she has been on Revolution she doesn't have a single flea. It works really well for us. by on 12/10/2013
  • Great product that really works
    I have used Revolution on several cats over the years. They were inside/outside cats so I kept them on Revolution year round. Never had problems with fleas by on 12/02/2013
  • Revolution
    Revolution works as well as it is expected!! It does the job!! by on 11/23/2013
  • Perfect for Special Needs Dog
    Having a dog with extreme food allergies makes it impossible to give any kind of ingestable heart worm prevention. As it is not made from any animal by-products, it is safe to use on dogs that would normally have an allergic reaction to anything beef/chicken. Revolution is my only option as heart worm prevention for my dog, but it is worth every penny. by on 11/23/2013
  • Amazing!!
    I first got this from my vet. He only recommends Revolution now . My indoor only cat somehow got infested with fleas. He was in terrible shape. The vet applied Revolution and within 2 days, all the fleas seemed to have disappeared - the eggs didn't hatch either. His coat is now back in good shape and he's not scratching. Even though I washed all his bedding just before the treatment, the day following the treatment, dead fleas were everywhere. I never had a flea problem like this before and Revolution worked fast and completely to my satisfaction. Also he didn't seem to have any side effects like he did with other brands. by on 11/21/2013
  • Revolution is an all in one med
    Revolution can highly recommended from our vet for our then a few weeks old puppy. We have been using Revolution since then, 4+ years!! by on 11/15/2013
  • may not control ticks
    I was confused as to this products effectiveness in controlling ticks in cats & still am. In requesting a refund, my case was very well handled w/ customer service agent, Amber Manning, who understood my situation, processed my refund & prevented me from becoming a former customer. Because of her, I will continue to get my supplies from PetCare RX. by on 11/13/2013
  • Product seems good and does not burn cat like other products
    Pet RX was fantastic to work with. With Vet would not Ok script because had wrong cat's name they immediately called me. Also the pharmacist called to let me know the script was sent. by on 11/12/2013
  • easy to use and protects from various parasites
    I use this product because it was the one they were using on her at the adoption center, but it is a really great product because it is not much more expensive than plain flea protection except it protects against a lot more and is just as easy to use. The only thing I wonder about sometimes is that near the end of the month, my cat seems to have itchy ears... This product should be preventing and treating any ear mite infestations and the vet and I don't see anything in there, but then I put the next dose on and she is fine again. by on 10/27/2013
  • Very good product.
    We only started using Revolution when we got our new dog in June but it has worked well and is easier than using separate products for heartworm and for fleas...this is all-in-one! by on 10/19/2013
  • seems to be working
    haven't had a flea problem with in over 23 years. my cats have always been indoors. not sure if they got in through the screens in old windows or when i was dog sitting a lot in july & dogs brought them in - but my vet discovered fleas on 2 of my cats at their office visits. she treated one of them there & i ordered enough to treat the rest at home. i took another one in last week for his office visit & she didn't see any on him. i will treat for the next 2 months as prescribed to assure adequate follow through. by on 10/13/2013
  • Excellent product at an excellent price!
    Easy to use and it repels ticks and fleas, and prevents heartworms. Excellent price as well! by on 10/10/2013
  • Great Product!!! Super effective!!
    I have used "Revolution" for my little boy (a 10 year old chihuahua) since I brought him home at 8 weeks old!! On two occasions I ran out of the meds and "borrowed" another brand for short term. On both occasions we had 2 fleas appear on him!! I have made sure I never ran out again.The product for me has been 100% effective and I am willing to pay the extra amount it costs from other products for that very reason!! However a discount would be great!! I only wish I could get my pet Doctor to give me a prescription for Revolution as she sells it to me only if I get his visits and shots from her. Any suggestions? by on 10/10/2013
  • Works Great
    My cat is an indoor-outdoor cat, so flea/tick medication is a must. I have never had a problem, so the medicine works great! by on 10/06/2013
  • It works as advertised, period.
    I have Brittany Spaniels, both getting old like me. They'd been using it for 3 years plus with no problems. I believe if there is a down side, it may not be effective against all varieties of ticks. Occasionally I have found a tick on one or the other. by on 10/06/2013
  • REVOLUTION
    My cats have been using this product for 10 years and they have had absolutely no problems what-so-ever using Revolution. I highly recommend this product for all cat owners. This is a worry free product and I feel completely safe with them using this. by on 10/01/2013
  • Expensive but works well
    I wish the price of this product would go down a bit... That is my only complaint. It is easy to use- just snap off the top and apply to the pets skin. I put most between shoulder blades and a little bit on back at top of tail. When using this I have never had a flea tick or heart worm problem but when I changed to flea collars they got fleas. So, manufacturer and supplier have some mercy on the price please and you would have one very happy customer. by on 09/29/2013
  • Great multi-use product
    I have been using Revolution for my German Shepherd dogs ever since it came onto the market. It was recommended by my vet and it truly is a great product. I use the product for 6 months of every year and I apply it on the 1st of those months so it is quite easy for me to remember. Long gone are those arduous days of donning latex gloves and spraying flea spray all over their bodies and having to pay for a mandatory heartworm test prior to getting that preventative medicine. With Revolution, it is all wrapped up into one nice little squeeze application that takes seconds to apply. And the product seems to do its job as none of my dogs ever got fleas, flea eggs, ear mites, scabies, ticks, heartworm, roundworm, OR hookworm! by on 09/24/2013
  • Overpriced and no better than Frontline Advantage.
    My vet started my cat on this, why I don't know. Suspecthe wanted to sell me the highest priced product. Youneed a prescription and it's overpriced in my opinion. Iordered it twice and both times the order was messed up,therefore I won't be ordering it again. All of my othercats did fine on Frontline Advantage as all are indooranimals. No need for this overpriced product. by on 09/23/2013
  • This product is easy,and reasonable to use,and works.
    Thanks to your site,this product is reasonable..and I like it has both products for fleas,and heartworm together,and I will continue to order it from you..too bad my vet has to give you a prescription for it though,doesn't seem right..C.Musgrave by on 09/21/2013
  • This Product does everything i need it to do.
    I have several rescue animals, all with some different issues, and this products so far as i can see really helps take care of those problems. Thankyou for making the price a bit more to handle. DSMarsh by on 09/21/2013
  • Love Revolution
    Our female Jack Russell is almost 13 years old and has used Revolution for 8 + years. When we lived in the rural area I occasionally saw a tick crawling on her when she came in from a run in the woods but never an attached one. She is healthy and happy and never do we see fleas. by on 09/19/2013
  • all in one
    this product has flea and heartworm control all in one tube. it works great, I've been using this for several years now on my two dogs and I have never seen a flea or tick on the dogs or in the house. it's cheaper than buying flea and tick and heartworm meds separately and one application and done for a month. by on 09/09/2013
  • Made a real difference for our cats comfort.
    This year the fleas seemed worse than usual. We continued using our usual treatment for the cats, but noticed increased itching/scratching and eventually found fleas in the house. After a visit to the vet, he recommended using Revolution. We were so pleased with the results! A good product! by on 09/05/2013
  • Good pricing
    Revolution does the job. I have never seen a flea on my cats with this product. by on 08/31/2013
  • Great, but smelly!
    Good product, but it is VERY potent and smells AWFUL! by on 08/29/2013
  • Revolution works fast!
    I have always used Revolution on my dogs. I just rescued another one and although they had just put another topical flea prevention on him, he was loaded with fleas. The doctor told me I didn't have to wait a month to put Revolution on because the other product just stays on top of the skin. As soon as I put the Revolution on, the fleas disappeared right away. by on 08/26/2013
  • this product has been a incredible for the well being of my dog
    the product was recommended by my vet. Awesome product and really made a difference for my dog. My dog was diagnosed with mites even though she had many skin scrapes with no findings of the mites. Vet was 99% sure that it was mites and the Revolution would take care of things. Her coat is back to beautiful with no itching. We had decided to use this product all year around on a monthly basis to fight off other things that can be bother some for dogs by on 08/19/2013
  • Veterinarian recommended.
    I've used Revolution for the past 4 yrs. ever since our vet recomended it over several other products. We haven't had any fleas issues in that time. Our cats are indoor/outdoor and we live in the country, so they roam the orchards. by on 08/15/2013
  • Love the combination.
    I like that all the medications are together in one dosage. It was more time consuming giving a heartworm pull then flea medications all together, but this medication combines it all and makes it easier for everyone. by on 08/07/2013
  • Excellent for ear mites
    This product has helped my cat tremendously with his ear mite problem. Frontline is great for fleas and ticks, but does not help with the ear mites. I highly recommend it. by on 07/30/2013
  • Effective but cumbersome
    I live in an area by water which has a big mosquito problem, hence a lot of heartworm occurrences in area pets. Using Revolution has kept my cats heartworm-free for almost seven years, but it can be difficult to place where my cats can't lick it off each other. They also found it very irritating when I placed it on one spot, so now I apply the medication on two or three different areas of the back of the neck. Since the prescription needs to be kept somewhat cool, I've had issues with someone having to be at home to accept delivery of the mail-order of the product so it doesn't sit outside in the sun. by on 07/29/2013
  • Excellent product for extra-sensitive cat
    Recommend this product when OTC products won't do! by on 07/24/2013
  • Easy to use and effective
    My dog has never had fleas or ticks. We apply each month. He does get a bit hyper and paces about for 20 minutes after application. I take him for a walk immediately after applying the drops. Prevents heartworms, ticks, fleas , ear mites and eggs. by on 07/21/2013
  • All in One Flea & Tick, Heartworm medicine
    Revolution is easy to use. It is only applied once a month by squeezing the convenient tube around your pet's neck by on 07/18/2013
  • easy to use
    I like the fact that it I can get it for a small dog.My dog weights 4 lbs and I didn't like the idea of my dog taking heart worm medicine for a dog up to 25 lbs. Plus hse gets flea prevention as a bonus by on 07/18/2013
  • I've used it for 13 yrs fo my two IG's and never have had a complaint.
    I think this product works great and it's easy to put on your pet. by on 07/18/2013
  • All in One Flea & Tick, Heartworm medicine
    Revolution is easy to use. It is only applied once a month by squeezing the convenient tube around your pet's neck by on 07/18/2013
  • It works.
    I've used other flea products in the past, but apparently the fleas on my cats have become resistant to each product in turn. Revolution works - for now. I'm sure the fleas will build up a resistance to it as well. I just wish it were available without a prescription. by on 07/17/2013
  • Revolution is all we use
    This high quality product is worth the price. It cam highly recommended by our vet because it kills a multitude of pet pests. Since we started using it 8 years ago, we have not had any issues with any type of bug on our pet. by on 07/17/2013
  • Great product
    We have always used this product to prevent heart disease and fleas on our cats. One squeeze on the back of the neck in between fur and wala.....no problems at all. by on 07/17/2013
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4