Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.

  • Easy to use, only have to use it once a month, works great!
    Revolution is easy to use, I only have to apply it once a month and it takes care of a variety of things on my pet. It works great as my cat does not have fleas, ticks, mites or worms from using this product once a month. I recommend it to any pet owner! Helps keep my cat healthy and happy. I put it in her armpits as that is where the vet said they cannot lick themselves. Since I have been using this my cat is very healthy as I do not have to worry about her having any critters on her, and it also takes care of worms in her digestive tract too. I will continue to use it on my cat! by on 10/31/2015
  • revolution
    SO FAR SO GOOD. HAVE USED THE GENERIC REVOLUTION NAMED "STRONGHOLD" FOR A LONG TIME. REVOLUTION IS A LITTLE MORE EXPENSIVE BUT SUPPOSED WORTH THE EXTRA $5.00 THAT I PAY. WILL SEE AT END OF MY YEAR WITH YOU IF I WILL BE ABLE TO STILL AFFORD REVOLUTION!!! by on 10/29/2015
  • Revolution Summer 2015
    I have been using Revolution for many years. This is the first year it has not been 100% effective. I supposed, like Frontline, the more that it is accessable to the public, the more the fleas build up an immunity. Still better than any of the other products I've tried. by on 10/28/2015
  • Easy to Use
    My small dog will not take chewable heartworm medication. This is very easy to use and works effectively for prevention of heartworm and fles. A little more costly than the separate medications. by on 10/18/2015
  • PetCareRx is awesome!!!
    After one day there is no residue on our cat's fur. by on 10/12/2015
  • Great product
    I have used revolution for 7 years now. It is easy to administer and takes care of all flee, tick and heartworm meds in one package. Never had a bad reaction or any concern about using it. It can be a little pricey, but if you purchase the RX insurance on Petcare RX, it greatly reduces the cost. As it was, buying from Petcare RX was much cheaper than buying from the vet. I only had a problem once getting the product in a timely manner, and it was because the vet office was dragging their feet. by on 10/12/2015
  • This is so easy and such a great value
    I have used Revolution on my dogs for many years as it protects against fleas and heartworms. At my vet the price for revolution skyrocketed or was no longer being carried. I love Petcare RX because I can get it at a very good price. It is easy to order and arrives quickly so I never run out. by on 10/07/2015
  • great
    great way to purchase Revolution!! I will continue to purchase here!! by on 10/05/2015
  • Revolution is my favorite
    My sweetie Cocoa has been on Revolution since she was a pup. We tried another topical option, but I did not like that it was a bigger quantity of liquid, cost more (got it from vet). So, I'm back with Revolution and the price on PetCareRx is AMAZING! We've had to problems with fleas, only two ticks in her entire life and that was a particularly bad year in the area and a local tick not "covered" by this product. Overall, I feel this is definitely the product I trust most. by on 09/03/2015
  • This is a good product
    Revolution is a top-notch product that has worked well. by on 08/22/2015
  • Recommended by my vet
    Preventful so far. My dog has not shown any infections. by on 08/02/2015
  • the product I love
    I'm a senior it would be nice to get a discount code for my kitty RX it will help since I'm in a budget.Cecilia E Kirsch by on 07/22/2015
  • Product easier to apply than others.
    I find it easier to apply Revolution to my 5 cats as it doesn't seem to burn or irritate when applied. They also do not smell or know I'm coming with it until I have them secured, so it is easier to apply. by on 07/21/2015
  • Great product
    Easy to use on any cats and great protects against fleas as well against heart worn ear mites and hookworm and roundworm it protects ur cat and there health it's great by on 07/21/2015
  • Revolution actually works!
    It's so hard to find a product nowadays that works for fleas in San Diego. This works great! by on 07/14/2015
  • Revolution flea meds
    I have only used Revolution for 1 month on my dogs but they're flea free!! They didn't like the liquid between their shoulders at first but fine once it dried. I love that it's waterproof too.. And that it fights all that it does. I'm very pleased so far that I can do this once a month medicine instead of this and heartworm meds. Thank you! by on 07/14/2015
  • Product too strong for our dog
    Our dog is 25 pounds so we purchased the Revolution with weight dimensions of between 20 and 40 pounds. We put it on her and she became sick for several days. by on 07/13/2015
  • Revolution for my dog
    My vet recommended revolution for my dog because we live in Florida and I live on lake front where there are Mosquitos . So to prevent heart worms we give him the revolution . It works fine for him. He doesn't get sick, it doesn't seem to bother him. So to protect him from heart worms, flees etc it works. by on 07/07/2015
  • Great value
    This is the cheapest I have found Revolution. I like Revolution because it fends off fleas, ticks, mosquitoes, worms and ear mites. by on 06/27/2015
  • Works well every time.
    I have used Revolution for all of my dogs & cats successfully for at least 10 years. We don't have fleas, ticks, or heartworms. I can wholeheartedly recommend this product. It is easy to apply & does what it says. by on 06/24/2015
  • Great Product
    We have used Revolution since it first came out and believe it is the best product on the market for every issue your dog may have. You will need to use 2 - 3 other products to get the same coverage of issues that your pet may have. Revolution takes care of them all.. Heartworm, Fleas, Ticks etc. Even those little tiny sand fleas from the beaches of SW Florida. Using just Revolution becomes very competitive when you consider the number of different products you need to purchase to offer the same protection for you pet. by on 06/18/2015
  • Pricey but covers a lot of bases
    I have been using revolution exclusively on my multiple cats for a while now. It is expensive, but it takes care of so many things effectively. Fleas, ticks, ear mites and worms. it also doesn't cause vomiting in any of my cats and advantage does. by on 06/04/2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    THE PRODUCT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND IS HELPFUL IN PREVENTING BITS by on 05/26/2015
  • Product not as advertized.
    Your website claimed it was effective for tick control on cats. It was not. After removing two "Dog" ticks from my cat, ten days after application, I read the literature from the product. It makes no mention of tick control on cats by on 05/21/2015
  • Effective and affordable product!!!
    I have been using this product for almost 5 years!!! My dogs are my babies and they deserve only the best and revolution just does that. Thank you for making it so affordable for me PetCareRx! by on 05/21/2015
  • My pets have been on revolution for years.
    I love revolution for my pets. I have heard that other flea medications are losing their effectiveness, but not Revolution. My pets are indoor/outdoor, and they do not have fleas. They do pick up chiggers, but there is no medication that claims to repel chiggers. I like that it repels ticks and fleas and also protects my pets from heart worms. by on 05/17/2015
  • can not use
    Our new vet said this product is good for fleas, etc, and heart worms , however, it will not get rid roundworms, etc., so we will not be able to use this product. by on 05/12/2015
  • Best flea/tick product for my cats
    I have tried other flea/tick products, but I have found Revolution to be the most effective solution for my cats. They do go outside in the yard with me in sunny afternoons, so they need the protection that this product gives. by on 04/23/2015
  • Average
    Expensive and not terribly efficient, but works at the beginning by on 04/10/2015
  • Excellent
    Great prices. Received it quickly. Over all excellent! by on 03/29/2015
  • good product
    We've been using products from Pet Care Rx for years. We have had good results and very good customer service. Delivery times are pretty good as well. by on 03/01/2015
  • Great stuff!
    My 10 year old Border Collie finally has relief from her feline friends flees. by on 02/28/2015
  • great prices
    super product. helps greatly on our critters. works on the problems that they have by on 02/18/2015
  • Works wonderful
    Stopped using it because of the cost at my Vets, in 1week, after using another "good" product, had a houseful of fleas from my 3 cats! Ordered it from PetCareRx , their price is GREAT, and have not had a flea since! My cats are house cats and do not go outside at any time! THANKS SO MUCH by on 02/09/2015
  • this product works.
    Since I have been using Revolution my cats have been flea free. by on 01/26/2015
  • Works
    We have used this product for quite a while and it works as advertised. by on 01/24/2015
  • This Product Works!
    I had tried other topical products but still found fleas on my cat. I've been using Revolution for many years and haven't seen a single flea in all that time.I do wish that the price were lower and that my cat didn't find it so distasteful; I have to capture him in the bathroom by trick and grab him in order to administer the treatment each month, as he hates it and tries desperately to escape. by on 01/23/2015
  • great product for my yeller cats!
    Other products don't seem to be as effective in fighting fleas and ticks in my yellow cats. They are happy, insect free boys!! by on 01/07/2015
  • Great product!
    Revolution is a great product! Great value! I have used it on my dog for 9 years! It doesn't cost any more than your other flea treatments; advantage, frontline plus, & heartguard chews! Revolution is a flea& heart worm preventative! It also prevents and treats sarcoptic mange! Treats and prevents other skin conditions caused by mites! For the price you can't beat it! Sign up for pet plus and you will save! 3 months for 36.00, 6 months for 61.16 instead of paying 50-100.00 for the same thing! by on 12/30/2014
  • Effective and Tested protection
    Revolution does a great job in controlling fleas, mites, scabies as wellll as the various parasitic worms. It also does a pretty good job of limiting the attachment of ticks which we have an abundance of in the woods. by on 12/05/2014
  • i have used this product for a number of years.i use it year round on my cat and haven't had a flea problem since i started her on this program.
    i like revolution because of the effectiveness, other products did not work at all,your prices are outstanding!!!!! by on 10/31/2014
  • Thank God for Revolution! Don't fix what isn't broken!
    I've used Revolution on my cats for 16 yrs. It works. I wanted to 'save some money.' So, I bought a popular name brand from the Pet Supplies Store. It was not cheap, but it was less than half the cost of Revolution. I used it for 3 months during the Summer. By Sept, my 2 cats were eaten up & infested with fleas for the first time EVER! I spent 4+ hours in a bathroom w/my indoor kitty. I literally chased & pulled 50 fleas off of my poor, 16 yr old cat. I bathed her w/a safe dish detergent, combed & blow dried her fur. The fleas were still moving & laying eggs like crazy! My husband had to go to an all night store (at 12 am) to buy flea shampoo, flea powder, flea spray & house spray, etc...I bathed, combed & blow dried her fur a 2nd time & used flea powder on her dry fur. It wasn't until I applied the Revolution that the fleas ceased to exist on my cat! So much for trying to save money! I spent more $$$ in the end & whole lot more time!!! by on 10/29/2014
  • Product protects my cats
    I use this as I find it outstanding in protecting both my indoor and outdoor cats against fleas, mosquitoes and protecting their hearts. I firmly believe in its use. by on 10/21/2014
  • Works Great
    Have been using Revolution on my 30 lb., long-haired dog for a few years now. Never a flea! We live in the south where our hot summers produce fleas aplenty. No problem though using Revolution and no need for another product to prevent heart worm. by on 10/19/2014
  • Love your pet? Love Revolution
    With close to ten years experience of treating our six to eight Shih Tzu children for heartworm and fleas, our winning record "no problems" stands as evidence that Revolution simply cannot be beat.While expensive in comparison to others, the real cost decreases when you realize that it typically takes two products to do the job that Revolution does simply and easily.My compliments go the Pet Care Rx. They are of the onlysupplier I know that recognize folks like us who own multiple pets and price products accordingly. by on 10/17/2014
  • Great product
    This is easy to administer and has been very effective. by on 10/16/2014
  • Easy to use & it works
    We have been using it for years on our 3 cats that go in the yard for supervised outings and have never had a flea! by on 10/05/2014
  • Easy to use & it works
    We have been using it for years on our 3 cats that go in the yard for supervised outings and have never had a flea! by on 10/05/2014
  • This product is the only one I use
    This product is the only one I have used for my cats in the last 8 years. It works! I would not use another product on my cats. by on 10/04/2014
  • Best Product for a Cat
    I have not seen one flea in the three years I have been using this for my cat. I live in the city with at least a dozen strays in the neighborhood, but my cat stays flea free. Inside or out. Is it overpriced sure, but do you want to throw your money away on the other OTC stuff that doesn't work at all? by on 09/30/2014
  • Great Product
    Although you can find lesser expensive products from various companies, I have found that they sometimes work and most of the time don't (on MY pets). One of my cats has ear mites and this product is great for getting rid of those fast. That is the main reason I use Revolution. by on 09/21/2014
  • This products is easy to use
    This product is really great, easy to use send very effective.Amy vet says it one of the best on the market. I will continue to use this product. by on 09/08/2014
  • New customer for revolution for my dog and PetCareRx
    My vet recommended revolution in place of trifexis because she said dogs are dying from it, do the research she said. My first time trying revolution for my dog, it does all the pill does and bypasses the gut without side effects. PetCareRx had the best price when I searched the web, it took a week to receive though. Order ahead next time. by on 08/23/2014
  • Better than the other leading brands!
    A friend (that's an exterminator) told me that the brands that have been available for ten plus years aren't as effective as they were when the medications were first released. Apparently fleas have built up an immunity over the years.I couldn't understand why the brand that I had used for years wasn't working at all on my cat. I switched to Revolution and noticed that the fleas were gone and she was a much happier kitty. A big bonus is that Revolution also takes care of other parasites. It does cost slightly more but why would anyone want to buy another product that doesn't work? by on 08/14/2014
  • Great product, but expensive
    This works great for our Yorkie. Has had no problems with it. Only drawback is the high price. by on 08/12/2014
  • Excellent product
    I like Revolution because it takes care of all my dogs preventive protection needs. It is an all-in-one treatment. Works very effectively. Don't need heartworm and flea treatments which is very costly when bought separately. by on 08/07/2014
  • So far so good...
    So far so good... The application was easy and odor-less. It didn't seem to have any odor, nor did it make my cat's fur greasy. I use VetGuard Plus on my dog and it smells like Goo-Gone and is greasy for a week after the application. Not so with the Revolution. by on 08/03/2014
  • will buy again and again
    we have a large rott. he has some kind or mange not only does this product take care of every thing in and on him but it has c leared his mange by on 08/03/2014
  • Works fast.
    Works very fast on killing fleas and my cats had no reactions to it. by on 08/02/2014
  • this product is wonderful and it works.... however it is a bit pricey, especially if you have a few cats.
    Pet rx is cheaper than the vets costs, but you have to wait to have it approved and if it is not approved, then you have to resubmit and wait again. Once everything is good to go, it ships quickly. I stay one month ahead so I don't run out. by on 06/24/2014
  • Get it for your pet's sake!!
    I love this…my cat is spared the agony of treatments that are probably going to be needed, if I did not use Revolution! 1, it is slightly higher but it protects against so many issues that can later kill or create a need for medication. So truly it is a savings, no ear mite worries and my cat does go to the groomers…..so if an ear mite there tries to make him a new host…so sorry not my cat…he's a Revolution boy! Also protects against the usual flea and other parasites,, but also heart worm. There is no effective cure for this common killer. Get it…so glad this is 1 of the few that offers protection for heavier cats. My cat is Maine Coon 21#'s, and their Revoultion is protects cats to 22#s! Thankyou for making this marvelous preventative and please never discontinue unless improved! by on 06/21/2014
  • This product is easy to use and effective
    We are so glad that this product has been invented; it is easy to use and most effective against fleas. We have been using it on our cats for a long time. by on 06/13/2014
  • Dependable. 14 years with no bad results
    It is an excellent choice, but PLEASE do not remind me every other day. Once a month is enough. Carol by on 06/12/2014
  • This product is great
    Easy to use and apply. Dog has no complications with this med and no fleas or ticks to deal with by on 06/10/2014
  • Total care in 1 vial
    Was an advantage fan at first in the land of topical flea meds for my cat, but at the insistence of my vet to have more or a broad spectrum coverage I tried reveloution. The product is easy to use and available online at a greater discount than through the Vet's office. Because of our climate balmy Georgia I usually do not wait exactly 4 weeks to reapply a dosage. Our bugs down here do not play & will attack my poor baby in a heart beat without reveloution. Good product, pricey but you get what you pay for! by on 06/08/2014
  • good product
    I've used this on my Frenchie for over 7 years. It works good for her. We tried a pill flea treatment, but it made her sick. I like that it treats fleas and heartworm too. by on 06/06/2014
  • Does what it says.
    Helps my outside kitty who has flea allergies. Does what it says it does. by on 06/05/2014
  • This product protects the safety and health of my pets.
    I compared multiple sites and found your prices to be very good. Ordering was easy and I had my delivery fairly quickly. by on 06/04/2014
  • Quick order/receipt but a bit confused...
    I always order refills for our cat's flea/tick on line but was a bit confused when we received the order and it has a different RX # from our Vet. I looked and the past 3 orders we have made and received have all had different RX #'s and all show refills? Can't understand why they didn't just look at our order history and do a refill instead of continuing to contact our Vet. Other than that, satisfied with communication, order ease and accuracy and competitive priced although still high to me. by on 05/26/2014
  • Revolution
    Great product!! Works perfect!! Highly recommend this product!! Never had a problem unlike other products by on 05/22/2014
  • Revolution
    Excellent product and easily applied each month. It gives me peace of mind to know my dog is protected from heart worm as well as ticks and fleas. PetCareRx refilled my order quickly and efficiently. by on 05/21/2014
  • Incredibly affordable compared to a vet's office
    My dog has to be on this wormer b/c he had a chronic ear mite problem as a puppy and this is the only solution that made them disappear for good. It's so easy to order off Pet Care RX- they send the request to the vet, it gets approved, and shows up in the mail a few days later at a fraction of the cost you pay at the vet. I am very happy and will continue to order off of here. by on 05/19/2014
  • revolution for fleas
    have tried this for fleas,,,,had to apply twice within the month and I am still seeing fleas on my cat by on 05/11/2014
  • Overall works as advertised - questionable Tick protection
    Have used for over five years on two dogs with overall good results. No Heartworm or flea problems. Have had issues with Ticks on two occasions. Would not rely on this product for Tick protection in areas where Ticks are a problem. by on 05/06/2014
  • The product takes a lot of the time out of protecting my pets.
    My dog will not eat the heartworm pills so I tried the Revolution which takes care of fleas and ticks but also takers care of their heartworm dose. I no longer have to fight them to take the pill. Very convenient. The only complaint I have is the cost but that can't be helped if I want to protect my dogs. by on 04/24/2014
  • this product covers all the concerns we are for keeping our dogs pest free
    This is a one stop treatment for our dogs. I have not found another treatment that covers heart worms & ticks. They cover all the other parasites or different combinations but leave out the ticks. So then you have to buy two kinds of treatments. by on 04/21/2014
  • Easy to use
    I like that one product takes care of flees & ticks plus heart worm. Easy once a month administration. by on 04/21/2014
  • Very easy to apply
    Very easy to apply.It is a small amount so I can usually get the entire capsule emptied before my cat has a chance to run away.No odor or lasting residue. by on 04/14/2014
  • Product takes care of all
    I have been using this method of protection for this dog for last 3 yrs and my other dog of 12 yrs. Always have a good report when i take them to my vet. The only problem is withthe cap when you press it down sometimes it dose not godeep enough to open it up. by on 04/11/2014
  • Revolution the best for your pet
    I have used Revolution for 6 years now. My vet recommended it for my cat. It really works and she has no reaction to it. It is safe and effective. Buy it when there is a really good deal like I just did at 25% off. Worth the savings as it is extremely expensive. by on 04/02/2014
  • I believe this is the best product for my cat.
    This product was recommended by my veterinarian for my cat. It is easy to use and I believe in the effectiveness of the medication. by on 03/27/2014
  • best rx of any hartworm & several other things.
    cheepest on this rx i have ever gotten.& will order again when needed by on 03/19/2014
  • best rx of any hartworm & several other things.
    cheepest on this rx i have ever gotten.& will order again when needed by on 03/19/2014
  • It works!
    I've used this product for several years and have never found any sign of fleas on my cats, even though they do go into my backyard. I started using it because I kept finding mosquitos in my house, presumably from a neighbor's pool that wasn't kept very clean. So even though heartworm in cats is rare, I didn't want to take a chance. by on 03/15/2014
  • Good product, easy to use.
    We have used this product on three different dogs and never had any problems. by on 02/10/2014
  • Appears to work well
    We have used Revolution for a few years now and so far it has worked well. It is expensive, but all similar medications are too. One of our cats doesn't seem to mind it, but the other one does not like having it applied and makes if difficult for us to give it to her. by on 01/30/2014
  • Does the job
    This product has proven effective and easy to use. My pet has been free of fleas and ticks since I started using it. Highly recommend it. by on 01/19/2014
  • Easy to use. Still have to constantly check dogs for ticks.
    We live in a wooded area and the dogs don't stand a chance against the ticks. We still have to check them everyday and find multiple ticks on each dog. by on 12/31/2013
  • Quick, Easy and Effective!
    I love the ease of use with this product and my pet never evens knows he has been treated! It's Great! by on 12/29/2013
  • Revolution is so easy to use and prevents many pests.
    Revolution is just what the name says. It is effective by covering the whole body of the pet and prevents a multitude of possible pests. I feel I am giving the best when I treat my animal with Revolution. by on 12/21/2013
  • Works as advertised
    Have been using this product for years to control fleas and heartworm in my Lhasa. by on 12/19/2013
  • IT TAKES CARE OF HEART WORM
    I HAVE USED IT LAST YEAR ON 2 DOGS. ONE OF THEM DIDN'T FEEL GOOD FOR A FEW DAY'S. DON'T KNOW IF I WILL ORDER AGAIN. by on 12/13/2013
  • Very effective!
    I have been using Revolution for my pomeranian for 6 years. I tried other flea medications when her prescription ran out and they did not work at all. She has a dense undercoat and she would be covered in fleas within a few days with the other medications. Since she has been on Revolution she doesn't have a single flea. It works really well for us. by on 12/10/2013
  • Great product that really works
    I have used Revolution on several cats over the years. They were inside/outside cats so I kept them on Revolution year round. Never had problems with fleas by on 12/02/2013
  • Revolution
    Revolution works as well as it is expected!! It does the job!! by on 11/23/2013
  • Perfect for Special Needs Dog
    Having a dog with extreme food allergies makes it impossible to give any kind of ingestable heart worm prevention. As it is not made from any animal by-products, it is safe to use on dogs that would normally have an allergic reaction to anything beef/chicken. Revolution is my only option as heart worm prevention for my dog, but it is worth every penny. by on 11/23/2013
  • Amazing!!
    I first got this from my vet. He only recommends Revolution now . My indoor only cat somehow got infested with fleas. He was in terrible shape. The vet applied Revolution and within 2 days, all the fleas seemed to have disappeared - the eggs didn't hatch either. His coat is now back in good shape and he's not scratching. Even though I washed all his bedding just before the treatment, the day following the treatment, dead fleas were everywhere. I never had a flea problem like this before and Revolution worked fast and completely to my satisfaction. Also he didn't seem to have any side effects like he did with other brands. by on 11/21/2013
  • Revolution is an all in one med
    Revolution can highly recommended from our vet for our then a few weeks old puppy. We have been using Revolution since then, 4+ years!! by on 11/15/2013
  • may not control ticks
    I was confused as to this products effectiveness in controlling ticks in cats & still am. In requesting a refund, my case was very well handled w/ customer service agent, Amber Manning, who understood my situation, processed my refund & prevented me from becoming a former customer. Because of her, I will continue to get my supplies from PetCare RX. by on 11/13/2013
  • Product seems good and does not burn cat like other products
    Pet RX was fantastic to work with. With Vet would not Ok script because had wrong cat's name they immediately called me. Also the pharmacist called to let me know the script was sent. by on 11/12/2013
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5