Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 45

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 21-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 41-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 86-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 86-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 41-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 21-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 11-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 21-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 41-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5 - 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 86 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product at an excellent price!Easy to use and it repels ticks and fleas, and prevents heartworms. Excellent price as well! 10/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product!!! Super effective!!I have used "Revolution" for my little boy (a 10 year old chihuahua) since I brought him home at 8 weeks old!! On two occasions I ran out of the meds and "borrowed" another brand for short term. On both occasions we had 2 fleas appear on him!! I have made sure I never ran out again.The product for me has been 100% effective and I am willing to pay the extra amount it costs from other products for that very reason!! However a discount would be great!! I only wish I could get my pet Doctor to give me a prescription for Revolution as she sells it to me only if I get his visits and shots from her. Any suggestions? 10/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GreatMy cat is an indoor-outdoor cat, so flea/tick medication is a must. I have never had a problem, so the medicine works great! 10/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It works as advertised, period.I have Brittany Spaniels, both getting old like me. They'd been using it for 3 years plus with no problems. I believe if there is a down side, it may not be effective against all varieties of ticks. Occasionally I have found a tick on one or the other. 10/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by REVOLUTIONMy cats have been using this product for 10 years and they have had absolutely no problems what-so-ever using Revolution. I highly recommend this product for all cat owners. This is a worry free product and I feel completely safe with them using this. 10/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Expensive but works wellI wish the price of this product would go down a bit... That is my only complaint. It is easy to use- just snap off the top and apply to the pets skin. I put most between shoulder blades and a little bit on back at top of tail. When using this I have never had a flea tick or heart worm problem but when I changed to flea collars they got fleas. So, manufacturer and supplier have some mercy on the price please and you would have one very happy customer. 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great multi-use productI have been using Revolution for my German Shepherd dogs ever since it came onto the market. It was recommended by my vet and it truly is a great product. I use the product for 6 months of every year and I apply it on the 1st of those months so it is quite easy for me to remember. Long gone are those arduous days of donning latex gloves and spraying flea spray all over their bodies and having to pay for a mandatory heartworm test prior to getting that preventative medicine. With Revolution, it is all wrapped up into one nice little squeeze application that takes seconds to apply. And the product seems to do its job as none of my dogs ever got fleas, flea eggs, ear mites, scabies, ticks, heartworm, roundworm, OR hookworm! 09/24/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Overpriced and no better than Frontline Advantage.My vet started my cat on this, why I don't know. Suspecthe wanted to sell me the highest priced product. Youneed a prescription and it's overpriced in my opinion. Iordered it twice and both times the order was messed up,therefore I won't be ordering it again. All of my othercats did fine on Frontline Advantage as all are indooranimals. No need for this overpriced product. 09/23/2013
Page 17 of 45 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X