Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 30

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by very pleasedI have 3 cats, 2 domestic short hair, (sisters Flower & Freckles), and a Manx Rumpy (Snowball). Snowball had a very bad hair loss problem from flea allergy. Frontline Plus was not doing the job. Since putting her on Revlolution, her hair has grown back beautifully and she has stopped her constant constant scratching. Flower & Freckles also have stopped their scratching. No more fleas....Yeah!! I would recommend this to everyone. Just wish the price would come down alittle. 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by bigfootpet owner of 11 yr old cat , hav used revolution for that many yrs , never had serious problem with any blood suckin insect or worm if used regular keeps all pests down except tapes . dont work on those. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by *Seriously awesome stuff*I absolutely love Revolution, will never use anything else ever! Dips, sprays and flea collars are worthless. We adopt strays so they're usually full of fleas, mites and even lice. One of my cats had sensitive skin and it worked instantly w/o any side effects. I love that I can use it on kittens it works so quickly for such a long time. Its suppose to be a monthly dose but I have indoor cats and use it only when I need it. Maybe twice a yr for them and it works in 24-48 hrs w/o having to treat the home and all the fleas are gone. Our outdoor cat gets a treament other month and it still works great. No stress or worry over anything. It doesn't leave a funky residue or give them that silly mohawk look for days like other stuff does. Once I put it on them it dries in hours and by the end of the day their fur is back to normal like they have nothing on. I love not having to quarantine the cats from my daughter when she comes homes from school so thats an even bigger plus in my book. 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by best everHave a Pom. with allergies and sensative skin. Have never been able to control fleas till now. Her coat is healthy and we have not seen one flea at all. works better than anything on the market, including scripts, and we have tried them all. 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My three catsThey do very well on this product. One of our cats is an outdoor cat and she is doing much better with it. 05/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by IneffectiveNot sure why my prior review wasn't published but I'll leave another much shorter version so as not to waste time on something that isn't going to post. This medicine does not work. I have used Advantage and Frontline and both were effective. Tried this due to heartworm protection, etc. I have been using for five months and still find numerous live fleas on all three cats. Two cats are indoor cats exclusively. The fleas I find are not lethargic, they are very much alive. This NEVER happened with the other meds. I am convinced that Revolution is an overpriced dud. Very disappointed. 04/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by IneffectiveI had used Frontline and Advantage over the years for both my cat and dog but was impressed that Advantage offered heartworm protection with flea protection so decided to give it a try. I have found fleas on all three of my cats and two are indoor cats exclusively! So my outdoor cat is bringing them in to my two indoor cats. Today was the last straw. When brushing my cats I found a few fleas on all of them-- alive and kicking. Not even half dead and easy to pick off. I NEVER had this problem with either Frontline or Advantage. And I gave them the medicine about two weeks ago so it should still be fresh. I have used the product now for about 5 months and have noticed that it seems not to work very well. But today was just over the top proof. And for those who say that the fleas need to ingest the medicine in order for it to work, etc. etc. Well, when I was using Frontline and Advantage if I found a flea it was half dead. And that was the rare occasion I actually found one. I have had pets for more than twenty years and I have the experience to know when something works and when it doesn't. This one is an overpriced dud. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by No Feas No Ticks No Worms No Heartworms in TexasHave been using Revolution for years with the best results. No troubles with any parasites and now I moved to Louisiana for a spell but no one and I mean no one sells it here. Another product they sell by scrip only but so many side effects it is not worth the risk. Going to buy on line and not sink my dogs health so they can get money. Revolution maybe a little higher but do not want any problems or to lose my family members. Stick with what I know works and no hassels. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Keep coming back to RevolutionI depend on my Vet's advice for most things regarding my border collie X and cat. Over the years she has recommended most newer flea and tick treatments as they came out. I last tried that big beef flavored pill, that actually does a great job on flea control, but thats all it does, is fleas, and all of the other parasites etc have to treated ala carte, which gets messy and expensive. So, once again, back to the revolution for protection against so much. Pricey, but much cheaper then buying all of the other needed products individually. I'll keep buying. Plus both the cat and dog get treated at the same time, without worry about using a product on the dog that CANNOT come into contact with the cat. 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by love this stuffbeen using it for 4 dogs for over 5 years. these dogs have NO problems and on the first of each month, 5 seconds and I'm done. It's also cheaper than other products. they don't have to eat anything, no combinations of drugs to remember, etc. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than FrontlineAfter using Frontline on my cat, I noticed fleas coming back near the end of the cycle, but not close enough to re-medicate. Ear mites were also a big problem for him. My vet highly recommended Revolution to take care of both problems, and my cat has been bug-free ever since. The vet said most meds only have about a 10-year life span before the bugs develop resistance to them, so will use Revolution till it stops working...a long time, I hope! 03/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by BuckysmommyMy Lab/ Border Collie mix was diagnosed with mange. after showing symptoms but no mites were found in his skin scrapings. He was put on revolution and a steroid because he was symptomatic.... it worked for about 2 months and he is right back where he was despite continuing treatment. Itchy and hair loss, his skin is dry. I dont know if its a misdiagnosis or the treatment but something didnt work. 02/15/2011
Page 16 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X