Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 32

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Effective but cumbersomeI live in an area by water which has a big mosquito problem, hence a lot of heartworm occurrences in area pets. Using Revolution has kept my cats heartworm-free for almost seven years, but it can be difficult to place where my cats can't lick it off each other. They also found it very irritating when I placed it on one spot, so now I apply the medication on two or three different areas of the back of the neck. Since the prescription needs to be kept somewhat cool, I've had issues with someone having to be at home to accept delivery of the mail-order of the product so it doesn't sit outside in the sun. 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product for extra-sensitive catRecommend this product when OTC products won't do! 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use and effectiveMy dog has never had fleas or ticks. We apply each month. He does get a bit hyper and paces about for 20 minutes after application. I take him for a walk immediately after applying the drops. Prevents heartworms, ticks, fleas , ear mites and eggs. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by All in One Flea & Tick, Heartworm medicineRevolution is easy to use. It is only applied once a month by squeezing the convenient tube around your pet's neck 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by easy to useI like the fact that it I can get it for a small dog.My dog weights 4 lbs and I didn't like the idea of my dog taking heart worm medicine for a dog up to 25 lbs. Plus hse gets flea prevention as a bonus 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I've used it for 13 yrs fo my two IG's and never have had a complaint.I think this product works great and it's easy to put on your pet. 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by All in One Flea & Tick, Heartworm medicine Revolution is easy to use. It is only applied once a month by squeezing the convenient tube around your pet's neck 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It works.I've used other flea products in the past, but apparently the fleas on my cats have become resistant to each product in turn. Revolution works - for now. I'm sure the fleas will build up a resistance to it as well. I just wish it were available without a prescription. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Revolution is all we useThis high quality product is worth the price. It cam highly recommended by our vet because it kills a multitude of pet pests. Since we started using it 8 years ago, we have not had any issues with any type of bug on our pet. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productWe have always used this product to prevent heart disease and fleas on our cats. One squeeze on the back of the neck in between fur and wala.....no problems at all. 07/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Product seems to be effective.I switched from Frontline to Revolution several months ago per advice from my vet. I have 3 cats and it seems to work for them. 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea Medicine for Cats - RevolutionProduct is great and easy to use. We've applied this to our cats for years now and it seems to work very well. 07/09/2013
Page 15 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X