Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 30

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by All in One Flea & Tick, Heartworm medicine Revolution is easy to use. It is only applied once a month by squeezing the convenient tube around your pet's neck 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It works.I've used other flea products in the past, but apparently the fleas on my cats have become resistant to each product in turn. Revolution works - for now. I'm sure the fleas will build up a resistance to it as well. I just wish it were available without a prescription. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Revolution is all we useThis high quality product is worth the price. It cam highly recommended by our vet because it kills a multitude of pet pests. Since we started using it 8 years ago, we have not had any issues with any type of bug on our pet. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productWe have always used this product to prevent heart disease and fleas on our cats. One squeeze on the back of the neck in between fur and wala.....no problems at all. 07/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Product seems to be effective.I switched from Frontline to Revolution several months ago per advice from my vet. I have 3 cats and it seems to work for them. 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea Medicine for Cats - RevolutionProduct is great and easy to use. We've applied this to our cats for years now and it seems to work very well. 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this stuff!I have been in animal rescue for 10+ years. I have indoor and outdoor cats and have used Revolution for more than 20 years. Since I live in the "country" where there are plenty of fleas, ticks and mosquitoes, my trust in this product has never be betrayed. I do have one cat that reacts with slight hair loss at the drop site but it heals quickly and is a small price to pay for preventing parasites and feline Heartworm. 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective product.We have used Revolution on our dogs and cats for the past 4 years. We've found it more effective than other similar products, especially for ticks. Recommend it highly. 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The most complete protection for your pet!Revolution was the best thing I could have done for my cats after being a Frontline regular for years. I used to think that Revolution was just an over priced spot-on treatment, however I was not aware that it not only kills fleas, ticks, their eggs, and ends the cycle but it also kills ear mites and protects against heart-worm! You just can't buy a more complete preventative for your pet and get the peace of mind knowing that you've done all you can to keep them safe. Pet Care Rx has the best pricing that I have seen anywhere and quite often have special sales. I have two kitties with ear mites, this is how I got started on it as it was recommended by my vet and we live on a lake so have an abundance of mosquito's which carry the heart-worm larva thus passing it to your beloved pet. Don't think about the price, it's not much more for the added peace of mind knowing they're protected! 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by vet recommendedMy vet recommended this product for my dog who has allergies. She said that is has less side affects than the similar products. I have used it for about 6 months and I have been very satisfied. 06/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not work on ticks!I tried this product because I liked the ease of having heartworm and flea & tick prevention all in one. I have used Revolution on my 3 dogs for the last 3 months. In the last 2 weeks, we have found numerous ticks on each dog (even right after an application). Our dogs NEVER got ticks with Frontline or Advantage and I am very disappointed. I am going back to Advantage. I do not recommend this product at all. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Finally something that KILLS ear mites!We adopted our cat and although she had an inspection by our Vet he somehow missed that she had ear mites. I had never had a cat with them so I didn't know what they were. After battling them for over 3 years with so-called ear mite medicine one can buy at the Pet store and various oils as suggested by online people I tried Revolution as found on a search for killing ear mites. Within one week they were GONE. Sometimes it takes time for these things but I am so glad this product worked as others said it would. Yeah!!! 04/12/2013
Page 14 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X