Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 30

Revolution for dogs and cats is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites, like heartworm control and tick and flea prevention for dogs and cats. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats.

Options Available: Puppies/Kittens under 5 lbs - 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1-130 lbs., 6 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 5.1-10 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 10.1-20 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 20.1-40 lbs., 3 Month Supply Dogs - 40.1-85 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5-15 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Cats - 5- 15 lbs., 12 Month Supply Cats - 15-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Dogs - 85.1 - 130 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Revolution
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Expensive but works wellI wish the price of this product would go down a bit... That is my only complaint. It is easy to use- just snap off the top and apply to the pets skin. I put most between shoulder blades and a little bit on back at top of tail. When using this I have never had a flea tick or heart worm problem but when I changed to flea collars they got fleas. So, manufacturer and supplier have some mercy on the price please and you would have one very happy customer. 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great multi-use productI have been using Revolution for my German Shepherd dogs ever since it came onto the market. It was recommended by my vet and it truly is a great product. I use the product for 6 months of every year and I apply it on the 1st of those months so it is quite easy for me to remember. Long gone are those arduous days of donning latex gloves and spraying flea spray all over their bodies and having to pay for a mandatory heartworm test prior to getting that preventative medicine. With Revolution, it is all wrapped up into one nice little squeeze application that takes seconds to apply. And the product seems to do its job as none of my dogs ever got fleas, flea eggs, ear mites, scabies, ticks, heartworm, roundworm, OR hookworm! 09/24/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Overpriced and no better than Frontline Advantage.My vet started my cat on this, why I don't know. Suspecthe wanted to sell me the highest priced product. Youneed a prescription and it's overpriced in my opinion. Iordered it twice and both times the order was messed up,therefore I won't be ordering it again. All of my othercats did fine on Frontline Advantage as all are indooranimals. No need for this overpriced product. 09/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by This product is easy,and reasonable to use,and works.Thanks to your site,this product is reasonable..and I like it has both products for fleas,and heartworm together,and I will continue to order it from you..too bad my vet has to give you a prescription for it though,doesn't seem right..C.Musgrave 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This Product does everything i need it to do.I have several rescue animals, all with some different issues, and this products so far as i can see really helps take care of those problems. Thankyou for making the price a bit more to handle. DSMarsh 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love RevolutionOur female Jack Russell is almost 13 years old and has used Revolution for 8 + years. When we lived in the rural area I occasionally saw a tick crawling on her when she came in from a run in the woods but never an attached one. She is healthy and happy and never do we see fleas. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by all in onethis product has flea and heartworm control all in one tube. it works great, I've been using this for several years now on my two dogs and I have never seen a flea or tick on the dogs or in the house. it's cheaper than buying flea and tick and heartworm meds separately and one application and done for a month. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Made a real difference for our cats comfort.This year the fleas seemed worse than usual. We continued using our usual treatment for the cats, but noticed increased itching/scratching and eventually found fleas in the house. After a visit to the vet, he recommended using Revolution. We were so pleased with the results! A good product! 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good pricingRevolution does the job. I have never seen a flea on my cats with this product. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great, but smelly!Good product, but it is VERY potent and smells AWFUL! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Revolution works fast!I have always used Revolution on my dogs. I just rescued another one and although they had just put another topical flea prevention on him, he was loaded with fleas. The doctor told me I didn't have to wait a month to put Revolution on because the other product just stays on top of the skin. As soon as I put the Revolution on, the fleas disappeared right away. 08/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by this product has been a incredible for the well being of my dogthe product was recommended by my vet. Awesome product and really made a difference for my dog. My dog was diagnosed with mites even though she had many skin scrapes with no findings of the mites. Vet was 99% sure that it was mites and the Revolution would take care of things. Her coat is back to beautiful with no itching. We had decided to use this product all year around on a monthly basis to fight off other things that can be bother some for dogs 08/19/2013
Page 12 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X