Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 9

Rated 5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky eater! I thought Rosie was going to starve as a puppy before we chanced upon Pro Plan. She is now almost 10, in great shape and runs and plays and plays like a puppy. She is part miniature dachshund/part chihuahua and all attitude. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great for my Fur Babies My dogs are very precious therefore I am very careful about what I feed them. It has to be nutritious as well as something they like to eat. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Only One Started using this at vet's recommendation two years' ago. My dogs love it, and I trust that they are eating a food that is good for them, has no unnecessary ingredients or by-products AND has formulas that change as they do. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by food my dog was started on pro plan as a pup so i continued it. he is now 6 yrs old and doing well. my only complaint is the PRICE OF DOG FOOD 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog is in love! My cockapoo started eating ProPlan from the time she was a pup, and the breeder sent her home with a sample when we picked her up. I have always feed her ProPlan and later switched from Puppy to Small Breed. I have tried other foods and she just spits them out. I have even mixed it up with other food and she will pick through and find the ProPlan, leaving the others on the floor. So this review obviously comes from my dog, Zoey, she has made the choice and will only eat ProPlan. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product This is the first product we got for a friend who's dog didn't eat dry dog food and we got the dog to eat this. Great stuff 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pugs and jugs like this! My three dogs (1 pug and 2 jugs) Loved when I gave them this food. Was using Kibbles n' Bits but added this to it. All three loved it! If I could afford it or get coupons for it, I would definitely purchase for them again!! 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! I have my shih tzu on this food since he was a puppy, his parents are on this food as well. My dog is 8 years old and everyone thinks he is still a puppy, love this food, even though sometimes it's a lot of money, but hey if it works , it's worth it.....  11/09/2013
Page 8 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X