Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 6

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product My kids have been eating this for years and we all couldn't be happier!! 09/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Not as good as once was and is quite expensive Our mini schnauzer doesn't seem to like it as much now and the nearest supplier for us is 35 miles away. It is also expensive compared to others so we're thinking about switching to something else. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by cat food My cat enjoy the food that I wish that it was les money. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by happy dog had my 2 dogs on this for 7 of their 8 years. No other brand can touch how happy and healthy my guys are. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dinner's Ready!!! I have 3 little darlings who race to the kitchen when I say..."Dinner's Ready!". All have shiny coats....solid stools..and bright eyes. I have fed Pro Plan for years. It is a great well balanced food. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Pro Plan Focus Adult Small Breed Formula My dog seems to digest it well, and what comes out of the dog is proof. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by complete nutrition We have been feeding Pro Plan since Angel & Windy were pups (they are twin sisters, 10yrs. old). Pro Plan has provided excellent nutrition for their lure coursing career and other things. They will be staying on Focus Small Breed Formula as long as possible. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy dog We used this with our first dog, a shephard mix. He lived til he was over 16 years old! Our 4 1/2 year old Rat Terrier is thriving on it 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky eater! I thought Rosie was going to starve as a puppy before we chanced upon Pro Plan. She is now almost 10, in great shape and runs and plays and plays like a puppy. She is part miniature dachshund/part chihuahua and all attitude. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great for my Fur Babies My dogs are very precious therefore I am very careful about what I feed them. It has to be nutritious as well as something they like to eat. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Only One Started using this at vet's recommendation two years' ago. My dogs love it, and I trust that they are eating a food that is good for them, has no unnecessary ingredients or by-products AND has formulas that change as they do. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by food my dog was started on pro plan as a pup so i continued it. he is now 6 yrs old and doing well. my only complaint is the PRICE OF DOG FOOD 09/11/2014
Page 5 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X