Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 9

Rated 5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Not Hungry My dachshund puppy ate the Pro Plan puppy food for small breeds for about six months and quit. A few months later, we tried to feed him the adult version and he would not eat it at all. We switched to a different product. 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy food for your furry child! I bought Purina Pro Plan chicken and rice formula for the rescue dog I adopted in October. I mixed this 1/2 with her old formula. Let's just say she picked out all the pieces of chicken and kibbles of the Pro Plan and left the other stuff in her dish! She also enjoys the Pro Plan focus equally well. The kibble is the perfect size for smaller dogs. (Mine is 10lb). 12/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by pro plan focus wt.management My 20 lb shi-poo mix was getting a little heavy, she not only loved it but lost a pound the first month 12/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Daisy has grown up on ProPlan Daisy is a Havanese> she has grown up on Proplan, first Focus puppy, now Focus small breed. she is a healthy, lively dog. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Only Option we have been using this for years. Tried other brands but went back to Purina. We trust and love this brand. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Shredded Chicken Blend Great hard food! Our picky dog loves this food :) We feed him the Focus Shredded Chicken and Rice Blend 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by loveit the dogs love iti i love the stool quality with this food. great for their coats also 11/16/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Normally Good Normally I would give the proplan foods 5 stars. My two picky eaters both like it and I am ok paying a little more for food that is good for them. However, the last bag I purchased from PETCO had some type of moths fly out of it. It was a new bag and I had to throw the whole thing away. Very disappointed. I don't know if it happened at the manufacturing plant or at PETCO but getting a face full of moths is unacceptable. I would recommend this food, with caution though. 09/22/2015
Page 2 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X