Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 6

Rated 5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Only Option we have been using this for years. Tried other brands but went back to Purina. We trust and love this brand. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Shredded Chicken Blend Great hard food! Our picky dog loves this food :) We feed him the Focus Shredded Chicken and Rice Blend 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by loveit the dogs love iti i love the stool quality with this food. great for their coats also 11/16/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Normally Good Normally I would give the proplan foods 5 stars. My two picky eaters both like it and I am ok paying a little more for food that is good for them. However, the last bag I purchased from PETCO had some type of moths fly out of it. It was a new bag and I had to throw the whole thing away. Very disappointed. I don't know if it happened at the manufacturing plant or at PETCO but getting a face full of moths is unacceptable. I would recommend this food, with caution though. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Food We feed all our dogs Purina Pro. Their costs are so soft and shiney, they look great in the show or obedience ring! 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful taste I feed to several small/toy dogs and they eat every bit of it. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by small breed formula We have used this formula for a long time. It has had many changes right up to the current FOCUS formula. It is liked by our dogs and it keeps them in great physical condition. All of our dogs are active therapy dogs and two of them were great lure coursing dogs when they were younger. The small breed formula is the only food they get and two of them are over 11 yrs. old. Our veterinarian is very happy with their condition and says there is no fat on any of them. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eye Cating We have used the product for several years. The boys never seem to get bored with the taste. The small breed formula is perfect for their size. 08/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food!!! My dogs have been eating pro plan for over 10 years, I show and breed my dogs and they do excellent on this food!! Great coats, and lots of energy. I recommend it to all my friends and all my puppy customers!!! 07/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Nothing else!!! Puppy Chow initially and then the appropriate Purina Pro-Plan. For the life of our Boston Terrier, this has been her feeding regime. No fuss-No muss-No Bother. just one happy 6 yr. old, that more compassion and stamina than her masters can almost manage. Go Mitsy Bella!!!! 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Bob loves it! It's just the right size for our mini-doxie's mouth. He seems to enjoy the taste too! 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sasha loves this food Not only does our little pup love this food we have to watch our cat because he likes to eat it as well! 05/05/2015
Page 2 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X