Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Shredded Blend Large Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 8

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Raving Review from the Retriever My have been feeding my golden retriever Pro Plan Large Breed since she came home with us. As she transitioned to the adult formula, she continues to be very excited to eat her food, enjoys both the kibble and the shred and offers a great experience for feeding between she and I. She is able to maintain a healthy weight on the formula as well, especially after her spay.  02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food We have been feeding our Doberman since he was a puppy and he has done wonderfully on it. I searched high and low for the perfect food for our dog and gave many a try. Our Dobe is VERY picky and she did not really like ‘raw’ foods (weird, I know). We tried kibble, raw, freeze dried raw and freeze dried cooked foods. She always went back to the kibble. We happen to have an amazing dog/cat supply store near us, that carries the top food brands (amongst other things) and I was recommended to try Pro plan SAVOR. He loved it right away and I was pleased to purchase such a high quality, healthy food for him. 01/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Fussy dog loves this  I have 2 dogs and they both love this food.  My lab has a very sensitive stomach and this is really the only food that I can feed him on a regular basis without him getting sick.  I've tried other foods but both dogs refuse to eat it after a week or so.  They are both healthy, full of energy and have great coats. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The best food for Dogs and Cats!! I have two dogs and thirteen cats and all eat Purina Pro Plan. My one dog is 14 years old and I nicknamed her the Pro Plan girl. She looks and feels beautiful. I tried other high quality foods, but the results I got from Pro Plan are amazing. Thank you Purina!! The only down fall is my bill is about 500 hundred dollars every 6 weeks. I feed them a combination of wet and dry food. They truly seem to like it and I'm loving the shine and health of my animals. 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Savor - Large Breed My Alaskan Malamute loves the kibbles. I just wish it came in Giant Breed. I have to mix it with Giant. 10/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by All around great food I gave the Pro plan adult chicken to my previous retriever mix dog and after she passed I adopted an adult pit mix. There was nothing else I would even consider feeding him other than the Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Chicken. He loves it and he has great energy throughout the day. He is healthy, and everybody always comments about the beautiful shiny coat he has. Thank you Pro plan ! 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs adore this 4 large breed dogs and they ALL just love this food 10/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Coat compliments My 3-yr mutt has been eating pro plan since she was a puppy.  She's happy, very active, white teeth, healthy weight & a coat that is shiny & soft...she gets compliments all the time on this feature.  I attribute her coat & overall great health to this dog food!  I especially like that animal nutritionists ensure a properly balanced diet in each bite!  Thanks Purina Pro Plan, for contributing to the health of my fur-family :) 08/31/2013
Page 7 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X