Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Shredded Blend Large Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 8

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Our dog is in great condition We started using Purina ProPlan because the breeder of our new puppy was using it. We always have continued to use a product with a new dog until we could slowly change over to what we were using with our other dogs. With this food we saw no reason to change. He likes it and he looks great; why mess with success? 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved by my dogs! We have always had our German Shepard on this food on the recommendation of our vet, but our new German Shepherd puppy was on a different food.  We were going to switch him slowly to Purina by mixing in small to larger amounts over a week or so.  To our surprise, the new puppy would pick out the Purina and leave the old food in the bowl!  He loves Purina as much as our other dogs! 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro plan review My toby just gobble this up. Nice texture for his sensitive stomach will buy again which I have. 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product We have three dogs, (1)144 lbs, (2) 75 lbs and have fed them Proplan since we got them 9 years ago. The dogs are healthy, have shiny and soft coats, and run through the yard like pups! They are as healthy as can be and we owe it to their diet! 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great flavor She loves it and eats it without any fuss. It is the perfect food for a busy dog. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs Love it! I volunteer with a Siberian husky rescue group, Pro Plan is the only food we feed our rescues and even our rescues in fostering. Excellent Quality for our dogs! 03/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great formula for active dogs We have used Pro Plan from the puppy to adult stage. We have a vizsla and it fits his very active personality and lifestyle. It gives him all the nutrition he needs. He has developed a bit of a sensitive stomach lately, so we may be trying the sensitive skin/stomach formula. We would never think of going with a different brand, though! 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it!!! My very old golden retriever, never really cared what she eat as long as he ate, now she is dancing when she sees it. 03/17/2014
Page 6 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X