Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 8

Options Available: 13 oz cans / case of 12

Shop Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Canned Dog Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Salmon sensitive and stomach My baby Ruppert has a very sensitive stomach because of what he was fed as a baby before I rescued him. He cannot each any brand food with any ingredients. He loves purina and it helps his digestive system stay normal. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Definitely A Treat When my dog sees me pull this can out of the bag he knows he's in for a treat. He drools and wags his tail. He has sensitive skin and this food has ingredients that he can actually eat. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by NO MORE SICK STOMACHS! This food is a blessing. It helped an ill dog that was on medication for stomach problems eat a well balanced diet! If you have a pet that is sensitive, pick up Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach. Do right by your fur kid. They deserve PRO PLAN! 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Just like the dry This is just as loved as the dried version used it for my own when she not feeling well. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Nice for a Wet We normally don't feed canned food, but we took in a very old senior stay dog with rotting teeth. He could not eat dry food after he was recovering from his dental and extractions, and this did the trick, with very little tummy upsets. 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Super food Anytime I get a dog into rescue they go onto the sensitive foods so their tummies have time to balance out, and this product works great, they love it and their bodies start showing positive results within about 2 weeks. 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My go-to canned food for new foster dogs I stock up on this canned food because I foster labradors and they all love it on top of their Pro Plan dry food. It makes their coats shiny and best of all they love it. 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Thumbs up My mini schnauzer has a sensitive stomach and medical issues. After two years of trial & error on her diet the Purina ProPlan canned food "Sensitive Skin & Stomach" was the product that worked. She has not had any intestinal issues since starting this food eight months ago. She eats 2/3 can per day and maintains a sporty 17lbs...yes she is a maxi-mini, taller than most. As stated in another review the consistency of the food varies, sometimes it's a bit soupy instead of firm but nothing to lose sleep over. 03/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Vet recommended...Works! Smells fishy for sure ; ) , We add a bit of warm water and our mini dachshunds LOVE it. Worked on the sensitive stomach and skin issues. We feed them 3 small meals a day. 1/2 can a day each maintains their weights of 7.5 to 8 pounds. Some cans seem a different consistency at times, less moist* But do highly recommend 01/31/2013
Page 8 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X