Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 12

Options Available: 13 oz cans / case of 12

Shop Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Canned Dog Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by it works I suggested to a friend to put their 9 year old lab on this food due to the problems she had hold food down. Bonnie the lab has been eating this formula for about 3 month now with no problems. Thank you Purina 02/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sentive skin and stomach Recently our rescue took in what should have been a long haired medium sized ball of fluf. He was not gaining weight and had many stomach issues. I was tired of cooking rice for him each day. We tried this formula and it solved all our problems. 02/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Helping pets feel better 2 of our foster dogs had itching, thin, flaky skin and coats so we decided to try the sensitive skin and stomach formula and they are showing improvement after 4 weeks. Will continue to use this food. 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A wonderful food for itchy skin! My dog has itchy skin and this food has done wonders for her skin issues! 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Nice and chunky! I tried this on my older dog who tends to gag a lot on his food. Not sure why and we have tried lots of foods. We have been giving him a tiny amount for about a week and so far so good! We will increase it untill he gets a regular size portion. 12/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Features I've used this product successfully with my finicky eaters. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic canned food! We use this product to supplement the diet of some of the dogs in our care that are recuperating from an illness or injury. They love the salmon flavor and we like the fact that we can trust the company and its product. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Says it all! Good canned food to add dry meds to...or pills that can be broken up. Most dogs gobble it right down. 12/09/2014
Page 8 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X