Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Canned Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 8

Options Available: 13 oz cans / case of 12

Shop Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Canned Dog Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Nice and chunky! I tried this on my older dog who tends to gag a lot on his food. Not sure why and we have tried lots of foods. We have been giving him a tiny amount for about a week and so far so good! We will increase it untill he gets a regular size portion. 12/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Features I've used this product successfully with my finicky eaters. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic canned food! We use this product to supplement the diet of some of the dogs in our care that are recuperating from an illness or injury. They love the salmon flavor and we like the fact that we can trust the company and its product. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Says it all! Good canned food to add dry meds to...or pills that can be broken up. Most dogs gobble it right down. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Encourages eating Though we do not feed our dogs just on canned food we like the texture and forumale of this product. We have had great success with it when we get in puppy mill dogs that struggling eating dry due to either their teeth or the lack of experience with dry kibble. This is a great base on while we move them over to dry 12/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by God product for sensitive dogs but not as tasty Worked wel to decrease diarrhea but dogs did not like the taste as much as other purina canned foods 11/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by affordable and quality finally an affordable dog food for sensitive diets 11/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by stinky breath My dog also loves this but his breath is really stinky after he eats it & of course he wants to get right in your face after eating it. 10/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Zoey loves it! Our vet recommended the product and our dog loves it! 10/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Entree We purchased some of this canned variety to accompany our use of the dry Sensitive Skin and Stomach formula for our rescue dane with some allergy problems. He loves the addition and the added flavor. 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Captain the recovering puppy mill dog We have a very rescued puppy mill minpin in our home.. came without teeth and lots of medical issues.. this food has help him regain his vigor 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good flavor for our sick gdogs our rescue adds this to the dry food and the dogs eat it up 10/10/2014
Page 6 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X