Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Beef and Rice Dry Food for Adult Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 16

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product My Shepherd/Husky has a very sensitive stomach and this food he loves and he has had no problem with in 2 years of using it. 03/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Soft Bites My senior Lab prefers this bran. I guess she prefers the BEEF over the lamb :) 03/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Foster dog loved it I was given this food as a donation and the foster dog LOVED it. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it Normally we get the chicken and rice formula but my husband got the beef by accident. The dogs loved it. Nice big pieces of beef 03/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Overall Food! I feed 7 dogs this brand exclusively. Good weight management, nice coat and my dogs love feed time. 02/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Purchase We bought this last week when our store was sold out of the Sport 30/20 in the Purple bag. What a nice surprise. Everyone in rescue really enjoyed the beef flavor. I was worried about the change in diet if you know what I mean. The Rescue dogs really surprised us with (to put it delicately) nice easy clean ups in the runs. We will be buying this one again. Thanks Pro Plan for another great blend. 02/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review This is a favorite among many of the dogs in my care. It's also very affordable when feeding multiple pets. Highly recommended. 02/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by One of the Best Have been using this product for about two weeks now and it quickly became the favorite and food of choice! 02/18/2015
Page 8 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X