Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Beef and Rice Dry Food for Adult Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 11

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Overall Food! I feed 7 dogs this brand exclusively. Good weight management, nice coat and my dogs love feed time. 02/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Purchase We bought this last week when our store was sold out of the Sport 30/20 in the Purple bag. What a nice surprise. Everyone in rescue really enjoyed the beef flavor. I was worried about the change in diet if you know what I mean. The Rescue dogs really surprised us with (to put it delicately) nice easy clean ups in the runs. We will be buying this one again. Thanks Pro Plan for another great blend. 02/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review This is a favorite among many of the dogs in my care. It's also very affordable when feeding multiple pets. Highly recommended. 02/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by One of the Best Have been using this product for about two weeks now and it quickly became the favorite and food of choice! 02/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Animals Get boost to the system We used this food on the animals that come in and are somewhat under fed. The immune system get a jolt abd improves the ability to recover from poor diet or no diet at all. 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it I wanted to give my dogs a change in taste but staying with the same general food. They loved the Beef and Rice Shredded Blend. If they are eating well and are happy, then I am happy. 02/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great food This is very palatable cat food and healthy as well! 01/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it! Our dogs loved the donation of the Beef a Savor! They took to it instantly! 01/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by great idea beef is very common flavor however this food seems to still be sensitive enough and tasteful enough for my picky eater 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Grew food for my labs! My labs love the taste and I love the results. My labs keep a consistent weight and digestion 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps my dogs healthy I own 5 dogs, and show all of them in dog shows. Finding a food that doesn't break the bank but keeps them looking healthy and fantastic wasn't easy...until we found Pro Plan. They love the taste and I love how they look. A win-win for all. 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it! My dogs are picky eaters and I have been trying to find something GOOD for them that they will eat. I gave them a free sample I got and they LOVED it. 12/05/2014
Page 6 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X