Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Beef and Rice Dry Food for Adult Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 16

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Pup Pleaser We had a bag of Beef and Rice donated, and the dane pup, Padre, couldn't wait for me to open it for a sample. I keep this mixed with Purina Grain Free Select that he has loved in a dish for his snacks during the day. 05/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great! All my dogs love this food. No finicky eating here!!! 05/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product My German Shepherds are picky eaters, I had to switch their food several times before I tried this one and they love it! 05/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My picky eater loves it! One of my dogs is a very picky eater and he doesn't enjoy much dry food. I don't like wet food because of the mixed reviews on dental health that I've read so I've been trying to find a dry food that he will actually eat. I saw the Purina Pro Plan rebate form and filled out their questionnaire and they recommended the Pro Plan Savor in Salmon. My dogs have never enjoyed anything seafood flavor so I opted for the Savor in beef and they loved it! Even my picky eater ate it and walked around looking for more. I've already purchased more in addition to my rebate bag! 05/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The Yummiest! My dogs love the Savor, jump when it is time to eat! 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Your product line by far is the best. Your product line as a whole is the best on the market for the everyday pet owner. 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT FOOD WE HAVE BEEN FEEDING PRO PLAN FOR YEARS AND OUR GSD HAVE DONE VERY WELL ON IT. 04/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best food on the market My spaniels are high performance dogs and need to be in the best condition possible that's why I feed them Pro Plan. I recently lost my dog of a lifetime just two months shy of sixteen. He was on Pro Plan for his entire life I wouldn't consider another brand. 04/24/2015
Page 6 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X