Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Beef and Rice Dry Food for Adult Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 16

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The best dog food on the market!! At Carolina Boys Feist Dog Kennels we love the Pro Plan Savor. Our dogs hunt so great after putting them on the Pro Plan. 07/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dogs love it The dogs really love this food. They eat right up. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog and Owner approved Our dog has been on Purina Pro plan since he was a puppy. He always seemed to like it and the product has always been high quality. 07/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! I fed this food to my dog who wasn't eating well and it has made a huge difference! 07/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great taste A pallet load of Shredded Blend Beef and Rice was donated to our rescue group. We found our foster dogs loved it so much, we had to purchase some for our picky eaters once the free food was exhausted. 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Terrific Product! My dogs love this dog food and wait impatiently for me to get it in their bowls. 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I never write reviews but this is an exemption I would be the dog mom that had to mix wet food with dry food in order for my dog to eat dry food. I'm a college student so buying two kinds of food was over my budget. My dog would wait until he was probably starving to eat his dry food (and I was giving him prestigious dog food brands) but he's just a brat. I came upon pro plan, big bag for my 90 pound chocolatelab/pit mix. And he LOVES IT! I mean as soon as I put his bowl down he starts eating ALL of it! Thanks pro plan for letting me invest money on just one type of dog food, and making it delicious and affordable! 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product We started one of our rscues on this about a month ago. He was underweight and lethargic. Within a week his coat, energy and appetite were vastly improved. 05/21/2015
Page 5 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X