Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Beef and Rice Dry Food for Adult Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 16

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eater My Jack Russell Terrier is a picky eater but he loves the shredded blend beef and rice. We don't buy anything but this. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by dog food review My dogs loved it . They are very picky will only eat original Beneful but they tore into this 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by pro plan this dog food is perfect for my hunting lab. going to try on my chiweenie 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog loves it My dog used to be on iams dry dog food en refused to eat it suddenly tried beneful and other dog foods didn't like it so tried Pro Plan and loves it. Won't eat anything else. 03/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by No thank you! Not enough real food, nothing but fillers. Add more and i will be happy. 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Actual healthy dog food. I recently switched my dog over to this.  It's the only dry food I know of he will eat.  The first listed ingredient is beef, not corn meal.  That's good, my dog IS NOT A CHICKEN! I find it disturbing how many low quality cat and dog foods are on the market, with ingredients such as by-products, bone meal, and other garbage being the primary ingredients in cheaper varieties of dog food anyone who wants their dog to be healthy should cough up the extra money because this is at least made with real beef.  Since canines are true carnivores they NEED a high quality food that meat (not by-product, broth, or meal) is the first ingredient listed.  Note that the first ingredient is also considered to be the most abundant ingredient used in the food you feed your dog (or cat).  If it says corn meal as the first ingredient congratulations you are feeding your pet chicken chow. 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves it I have a maltese/chihuahua mix. When he was a puppy I fed him canned food and then got him on beneful, he liked it but i just switched him to pro plan about 3months ago and he absolutely loves it! I see his hair shinier and he seems more energetic. 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The best So glad to find a food that my dog will actually eat and is good for my senor Boxer. 07/29/2013
Page 15 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X