Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Beef and Rice Dry Food for Adult Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 11

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by my dog says ok my 13 lb dog likes shredded pieces. i wish purina added more shredded pieces. my dog likes purina brands food but not others. 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by For Love of a Dog I wanted to thank you for making a food my dog would eat. We just got her from the SPCA, she had been injured and had a leg amputated, and is underweight. She wouldn't touch the food the shelter sent home unless I mixed it with something. I read up on different foods, and compared ingredients. We choose ProPlan Savor because of the texture variations. She loves it. It is the first time since we have had her that she cleans her plate without bribery. I want to thank you twice, once for the great food, and one for the work you do to help save animals. Without rescue efforts, my happy, lovely dog would have been put to sleep before she had a chance to live. 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs love it I brought this for my two older dogs and they both love it !! 03/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves this brand and flavor. Bought this brand a couple months ago. Switched from Purina One to the Pro plan and my pup automatically separated the two foods. She seems more energetic and happy.  03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eater My Jack Russell Terrier is a picky eater but he loves the shredded blend beef and rice. We don't buy anything but this. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by dog food review My dogs loved it . They are very picky will only eat original Beneful but they tore into this 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by pro plan this dog food is perfect for my hunting lab. going to try on my chiweenie 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog loves it My dog used to be on iams dry dog food en refused to eat it suddenly tried beneful and other dog foods didn't like it so tried Pro Plan and loves it. Won't eat anything else. 03/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by No thank you! Not enough real food, nothing but fillers. Add more and i will be happy. 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Actual healthy dog food. I recently switched my dog over to this.  It's the only dry food I know of he will eat.  The first listed ingredient is beef, not corn meal.  That's good, my dog IS NOT A CHICKEN! I find it disturbing how many low quality cat and dog foods are on the market, with ingredients such as by-products, bone meal, and other garbage being the primary ingredients in cheaper varieties of dog food anyone who wants their dog to be healthy should cough up the extra money because this is at least made with real beef.  Since canines are true carnivores they NEED a high quality food that meat (not by-product, broth, or meal) is the first ingredient listed.  Note that the first ingredient is also considered to be the most abundant ingredient used in the food you feed your dog (or cat).  If it says corn meal as the first ingredient congratulations you are feeding your pet chicken chow. 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves it I have a maltese/chihuahua mix. When he was a puppy I fed him canned food and then got him on beneful, he liked it but i just switched him to pro plan about 3months ago and he absolutely loves it! I see his hair shinier and he seems more energetic. 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The best So glad to find a food that my dog will actually eat and is good for my senor Boxer. 07/29/2013
Page 10 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X