Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Puppy Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 11

Options Available: 18 Lb bag 34 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Puppy Dry Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by dog does well on it I switched my GSD onto pro-plan after having trouble with all supposedly better brand foods.  He did the best on the sensitive skin and stomach.  My only regret was not doing it earlier.  After he passed my new dog is on is the puppy formula.  Happy and healthy.   04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by pit bull puppy My pit puppy absolutely loves this and hes a very picky eater I would definitely recommend this! !  04/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by TO SNOBBY TO TRY Well my puppy was to picky to eat it so I gave a sample to the neighbor and her pups loved it. My picky Chihuahua only eats canned chicken but it was a good try..gg 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My puppy is loving life! This brand was recommended by a family member. We adopted a lab two months ago and since he was a shelter dog, he was so scrawny and his coat was dull. Now, he is a hyper 4 month old chocolate lab who is strong, rambuctious, and has a glossy coat. We know he is thriving because of feeding him the ProPlan brand. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Puppy Loved this I will continue to buy, my puppy loved this food. Bigger bag and more reasonably priced.  03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wouldn't Buy Anything Else! I've been buying this dog food ever since I got Cooper a year ago. 03/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great I purchased this using a coupon the first time not knowing if my puppy would like it and when I first gave it to her she ate the whole serving at once. She never does that. Sunny would look forward to meal time and she seemed less hyper while eating this food as well. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a good puppy food! 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Puppy Food! The breeder we purchased our Yellow Lab from recommended this so we decided to keep her on it...SO GLAD WE DID! She's growing nicely, has a great coat and loves the food. At her 12 week check up, she'd put on 10 lbs and the vet says she's in perfect shape! Definitely think this is a great product and will keep her on Pro Plan always. (Oh...and I mix some of the canned food with kibble for her Kong...way better than any of the other 'goop' you can put in there & it doesn't upset her tummy.) 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Nutrition! The worlds TOP show dogs are fed this food and they do phenomenal on this - that is fact. I don't understand how anyone who hasn't at least tried the product can give it any rating, many people are so ignorant about animal health and nutrition and believe anything on the internet. By-products are nutritious and important for the proper cell function of canines; dogs love eating heart, liver, spleen, etc (which are all by-products). This is where the nutrition is, not in a low calorie chicken breast. I love Proplan products and will continue to feed them to my dogs. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Puppy Food EVER!!! Late December 2013 we added a new Black Lab to our family after putting down our Yellow Lab of 13 years in July 2013.  We tried many different puppy foods with our first Lab and always struggled with her liking the food.  The breeder STRONGLY recommended Pro Plan Focus for Puppies.  We have kept her on this since we got her and she LOVES it!  Compliments come left and right about her shiny and soft coat.  I wish I would have discovered this years ago, but I am so happy and proud to use this product.  Our Vet stands by this product as well and encouraged us to keep her on it as well.   THANKS PURINA!!!! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs full of life I bought this for my puppies and they are looking great 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by German Shorthaired Pointer Approved! I have a 9 month old German Shorthaired Pointer. He absolutely loves Purina Pro Plan puppy food! It was recommend to me from the time we got him. I cannot get his dog dish on the ground fast enough for him, he digs right in! Our vet is very happy with him and how well he is growing. His coat is nice and shiny and he is full of energy. I am very pleased with Purina Pro Plan Large Breed. 01/18/2014
Page 9 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X