Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Puppy Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 11

Options Available: 18 Lb bag 34 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Puppy Dry Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by use always Have been using this product and recommend to all our puppy buyers. 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Have used for years I have been using the ProPlan Large Breed Puppy for years, and have been blessed with Healthy active puppies. I would not use anything else. 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppies love it! We breed Labrador Retrievers and Golden Retrievers. They are raised on Pro Plan - Large Breed Chicken & Rich Puppy formula. All pups leave us happy and healthy when they go to their new homes. We recommend to our Puppy Owners that they continue with all Pro Plan Stages of dog food. 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by INTHESON'SSHADOW THE RESULYS ARE OBVIOUS SKEYES COAT AVTIYITY AND GROWTH. 04/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by pro plan is amazing!! I bought this puppy food about a week or two ago. It is amazing on my puppy's belly. He absolutely loves it 04/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by american pitbull puppy I adopted my pup at 9 weeks. My vet feeds her dogs pro plan so it is what she recommended me to do for my Ryder. He is kind of picky until I make him his bowl of pro plan. He is extremely healthy and has great listening skills. He is now a quick learner it seems like. Every vet visit every 4 weeks he is told how healthy how shiny his fur is and how healthy his teeth are. And for you pit bulls owners I feed him one raw egg on every Saturday mixed with his focus puppy large breed chow. Definitely recommend to all large breed owners and breeders. 03/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by She loves it and is growing beautifully! This food was recommended by our breeder. Our Rottweiler is growing beautifully, and is almost a year old. 03/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Excited to see results We just adopted a German Shepherd puppy from the animal shelter. We have had such good results with our other German Shepherds and Pro Plan. We are excited to see our new puppy's coat look healthier, gain weight and watch him develop into a healthy dog. I love that you have a puppy food specific to large breed puppies and dogs. 03/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppies love it! We feed all our puppies the large breed Chicken and Rice formula beginning at 5 weeks old. We highly recommend it to all our new puppy owners. 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog look and feel grest We love pro plan , have used for all our dogs for 25+ yrs 02/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Dane Great Results My dogs have always been raised as puppy chow babies but I was researching a possible alternative when bringing home a pup before the standard 6-8 week weaning. After reading many reviews the choice was clear I was still going to raise a Pierina puppy I was just switching to the pro playing in line 02/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product. I have been feeding this product, to my Rottweiler puppies, since it came out, and I am totally satisfied with the results. I feed it to my puppies until they are two years old, and then I switch them to Pro Plan Large Breed Adult formula. We have been receiving great OFA results with this product, and it helps to keep the puppy weight trim for large dogs. 01/09/2015
Page 6 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X