Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Puppy Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 11

Options Available: 18 Lb bag 34 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Puppy Dry Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by MY BEAUTIFUL COCOA LUNA LOVES PRO PLAN FOR PUPPIES I slowly switch Cocoa Luna from the food that the breeder was giving her to Pro Plan Puppy. From the very beginning she ate every little bit faster than a "speeding bullet". Now she eating only Pro Plan and she loves it. She is gaining weight, has lots of energy and her coat is soft and shinny. Cocoa Luna is a " Fifth Generation" Chocolate Lab in the family. Her Great-Great Grandfather was my first chocolate lab and he had a lot of skin problems. My Veterinarian at that time suggested that I switch him to Pro Plan. His skin problems disappeared and he ate nothing but Pro Plan after that.... Thank you Pro Plan for providing my dogs through the years with such a great product. America 05/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Ate every bit! My little Sallie absolutely loved this product. We switched her from the Purina beneful to this without any problems. She would sometimes pick at her food or not eat it immediately, now she eats it as soon as we put it out. 05/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Zeus review Bought 6 weeks ago for my large breed puppy that was not filling up nor filling out from basic dog food ...now he's filled up and out! 05/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product,great pups. I have been feeding Pro Plan Large breed puppy, to all my litters and send the owners home with a Large bag and follow up to have them feed it till 1 yr and then have then transition to Proformance or Shredded Blend. 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great puppy food I use Large Breed Puppy, and my puppies are always in great weight. German Shepherd puppies are very active, and I have no problems. Sometimes it is hard to keep weight on active puppies, but not when I am using this dog food. 04/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Food Just expensive for us breeders. Good and I recommend it too all of my puppies new owners and always give them the sample bags. Alot of them stay on it. 04/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by good food! we have been using adult pro plan for years and weren't thrilled when they went to shredded - but this puppy food is GREAT. Nice crunchy bites both puppy and adult dogs can devour. 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Focus Puppy All our litters are fed Pro Plan Puppy formula. They love it and perform well. We feed it from 4 weeks up to 1 year with great results. 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppies love it. We feed this to every puppy that comes to us for training. Those who have not been on it before they arrive have no problem adjusting to it. They have shiny coats, gain weight, look and act very health. We would highly recommend the product. 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Puppy food! We have been feeding our Neapolitan Mastiff puppy the large breed focus pro plan. She has been developing into a very attractive dog. We get compliments on her where ever we go. She loves it! She can't wait until mealtime. She lets us know when it's time to fill her bowl. 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy loves the taste. Switched my puppy from another competitor brand that he was started on with the breeder. He PREFERRED the Pro Plan Puppy food so much more. I have a older Vizsla on Pro Plan Dog food from the time he was a pup and he is doing fantastic! Purina is a trusted brand with our family! 04/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro plan focus puppy We breed and show Dobermans and all of our puppies are raised on the large breed puppy food. 04/23/2015
Page 5 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X