Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Lamb and Rice Puppy Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 30

Options Available: 18 Lb bag 34 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Lamb & Rice Puppy
Rated 5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love! We love ProPlan!! All of our foster dogs look great after being fed pro plan! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it! Feed it to my 2 dogs and they love it. Both are in great shape and have beautiful coats. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good health My springers have been on ProPlan from the beginning. Puppy formula the first year and adult from then on. They keep their ideal weight and believe it or not have never had fleas. I think good health helps prevent flea infestation. 09/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Moth Larva Found Larva and actual live moths in some bags. Didn't return to store as I thought it was my fault, but after several times and reading other reviews, I realize it's a Purina problem, not mine. Only reason for 2 stars is b/c my dogs actually eat this food (picky eaters), but I'm sure I can find another brand that doesn't have moth larva in the bags of food. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Savor lamb and rice My two standard poodle sisters are now 11 and have never been fed anything but pro plan lamb bits and rice..Their health is excellent..Noone believes they are their age as they romp and play with each other. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product for both of my dogs! Ive been feeding my lab Purina Pro Plan for 8+ years, he's one of the healthiest looking dogs I've seen. I always get compliaments on his coat, weight and disposition. I was feeding him chicken, however he developed an allergy to chicken and switched him to the lamb product which he has enjoyed as well as his allergies clearing up tremendously. When we got our 2nd lab she has also been fed the lamb and rice and also has an incredible coat. My oldest lab who is 9 still acts like a pup other than the white in his muzzle you'd think he was still a pup, I believe strongly in the Purina proplan line of dog food. 09/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by contains corn I would prefer that dog food not contain corn. Take corn from this product ingredients.: 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality Have purchased Pro Plan for my dog for the last 5 years. 09/11/2014
Page 26 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X