Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Lamb and Rice Puppy Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 30

Options Available: 18 Lb bag 34 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Lamb & Rice Puppy
Rated 5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty Good to use when a dog gets tired of the other flavors of Pro Plan. 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A Different Dog Food I changed from another upscale dog food to this one and not only do my dogs love it, their coats have improved. 10/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Animals love this food. All our animals go nuts for this food. We have never had a problem using it. 09/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good size I find this food easier for my dogs to digest. Their breath also smells better 09/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a great product! The Pro-Plan Lamb and Rice food is as good or better than the higher priced rivals. Dogs love it and it is a great value! 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by What dog doesn't like lamb? Good food for picky eaters! I got it last month to try out! 09/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite of Lhasa Apsos Lhasa Apsos are often a breed that harbor many skin issues and allergies towards many foods. Pro Plan has proven to be one of the best foods to ensure the best possible outcome. Lhasas with digestive issues do well on the Lamb and Rice Formula. Dogs that come into rescue with bloody diarrhea often resolve once parasites are ruled out. 09/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A exceptional food and a great price I have been feeding our personal and rescue dogs Pro Plan shredded Lamb and Chicken for years. We have a lot of Cocker Spaniels and other long haired dogs and their coats look amazing. I have never had one turn their nose up to this food. They love the meaty chunks. I tell everyone I know to try it and have never had a complaint. My friends and family have all switched to Pro Plan!! 09/17/2014
Page 20 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X