Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Lamb and Rice Puppy Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 30

Options Available: 18 Lb bag 34 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Lamb & Rice Puppy
Rated 5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Great flavor!! My picky Shepherd absolutely loves this flavor. He seems to have more energy when he gets this! 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty food for my dogs Ran out of the chicken, so bought some of the lamb and rice to try. Dogs loved it. 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Ever dog food One of my german shepherds has awful skin issues and this is the only food he can eat is the Lamb and rice. Everyone compliments me on how the dogs coats look so healthy and shiny and they think I brush them all the time buts its the dog food. It keeps them so healthy we don't run to the vet with problems and I chalk this up to their food also keeping them so healthy !!! Thankyou for helping our Riley with the skin issues. BEST dog food EVER !!!!!!!!! 10/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Lamb and Rice review Pro Plan Savory Adult Been feeding this product to our very old rescues and they love it.. easy on their tummies and they enjoy the chunks for meat. 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro Plan Savor Shreaded Lamb & Rice Formula Here at Baby Dog Rescue, our babies are fed THE BEST! For those with poultry allergies, Pro Plan Savor Shredded Lamb & Rice formula is an AWESOME alternative! They love the flavor & we love watching them "DIG IN!" 10/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Pro plan savor adult lamb and rice rescue dogs that I get in I give them this product as it is lighter and better for their stomachs 10/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Rescue Dogs Thrive The dogs in our rescue program do really well with this product line. 10/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by question about lamb just changed to this food in lamb and rice.  Of two dogs,  one likes, one doesn't like the triangle pieces.  want to stay with brand but need to know what are the triangle pieces:  lamb or rice??? 10/05/2014
Page 19 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X