Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Lamb and Rice Puppy Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 20

Options Available: 18 Lb bag 34 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Lamb & Rice Puppy
Rated 5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Sharp teeth and freakish strength Maple has eaten Pro-Plan since she was a puppy, and this is the only food she has had since we brought her home from the shelter. She has never had any health problems, and we firmly believe this is because of Pro-Plan and regular visits to the vet. We are planning to get a cat soon, and we will only use Pro-Plan for our new family member. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love This is the only dog food my German Sherpard loves 09/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Disappointed in my dog's response. I originally had my weimaraners on this and other flavors of Pro Plan. I now have an elderly weim rescue, a 6 yr old vizsla and a 6 yr old King Charles Cavalier. Both my vizsla and cavalier refuse to eat the food now. I've put them on a raw diet. Our weim gets pro plan for breakfast and raw for dinner. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by He eats this. We try to use this because he is allergic to most beef/chicken 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by No alarm clock needed My dogs, Savanna (Savvy for short), Rudy, and Quila (short for Tequila) all eat Pro Plan. I feed them twice a day (6 AM and 6 PM). I don't need an alarm clock because they wake me to tell me it is time for breakfast and Savvy brings the three bowls to us at 6 PM telling us it is time to eat supper. All bowls are empty within one minute of hitting the floor! My dogs LOVE this stuff 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by No More Dandruff I switched to this when my doberman was a puppy because he was having dandruff and bald spots. Now he has beautiful, shiny fur! The shelti also now refuses to eat anything else. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great shreds This is the only dry food my Jack Russell will eat. She has skin allergies and this is one food that she can eat and like 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Lamb and rice is great, so I'm told!!! My boys ( lab and aust shepard) love the taste, never had a complaintI 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love! We love ProPlan!! All of our foster dogs look great after being fed pro plan! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it! Feed it to my 2 dogs and they love it. Both are in great shape and have beautiful coats. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good health My springers have been on ProPlan from the beginning. Puppy formula the first year and adult from then on. They keep their ideal weight and believe it or not have never had fleas. I think good health helps prevent flea infestation. 09/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Moth Larva Found Larva and actual live moths in some bags. Didn't return to store as I thought it was my fault, but after several times and reading other reviews, I realize it's a Purina problem, not mine. Only reason for 2 stars is b/c my dogs actually eat this food (picky eaters), but I'm sure I can find another brand that doesn't have moth larva in the bags of food. 09/11/2014
Page 17 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X