Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Lamb and Rice Puppy Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 30

Options Available: 18 Lb bag 34 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Lamb & Rice Puppy
Rated 5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs with white coats are more sensitive! We used this Pro Plan Sensitive formula for a white terrier mix that had skin issues. The Lamb and Rice formula did wonders for her skin and overall appearance. She's found a home and the family continues to feed the recommended Pro Plan Shredded Blend Lamb and Rice Formula for Adult Dogs. It's GREAT!!! 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful Product Included this in adoption packets for new dog owners. Good reviews on the product 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great food best quality and my dogs love the taste. my dogs is very healthy and have good fer 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by We tell all of our adopters to purchase this food. This is our favorite choice of food when it comes to feeding all the dogs at our shelter. When they are adopted we highly recommend this one as it has always been the favorite of the dogs. No matter what, even with the real picky eaters - this is always a hit! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Our Fosters Really Enjoy this Food. Overall quality and easy of transition, our foster dogs enjoy this flavor of Pro Plan quite a lot. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This stuff is great! You can't beat the quality for the cost. A real good product 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great VALUE I have seveeral rescue dogs and each LOVES this food! 01/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by very tasty! My own personal dogs love this food! It is their favorite without doubt. My Standard Poodle eats NOTHING else! 01/16/2015
Page 16 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X