Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Lamb and Rice Puppy Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 20

Options Available: 18 Lb bag 34 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Lamb & Rice Puppy
Rated 5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a great product! The Pro-Plan Lamb and Rice food is as good or better than the higher priced rivals. Dogs love it and it is a great value! 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by What dog doesn't like lamb? Good food for picky eaters! I got it last month to try out! 09/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite of Lhasa Apsos Lhasa Apsos are often a breed that harbor many skin issues and allergies towards many foods. Pro Plan has proven to be one of the best foods to ensure the best possible outcome. Lhasas with digestive issues do well on the Lamb and Rice Formula. Dogs that come into rescue with bloody diarrhea often resolve once parasites are ruled out. 09/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A exceptional food and a great price I have been feeding our personal and rescue dogs Pro Plan shredded Lamb and Chicken for years. We have a lot of Cocker Spaniels and other long haired dogs and their coats look amazing. I have never had one turn their nose up to this food. They love the meaty chunks. I tell everyone I know to try it and have never had a complaint. My friends and family have all switched to Pro Plan!! 09/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great alternative! Nice alternative to the chicken or beef choice that dogs love! 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves the taste and helps his skin also! I have been feeding my greyhound the shredded lamb and rice for several years. He loves the taste and his skin isn't as dry as it used to be. Love it! 09/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Lamb and Rice I have been using this for our dogs for many years and have always had good results. We have had many breeds that enjoyed this product 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it! Have been feeding Pro Plan since Nicky was a puppy. We rescued a 2nd Springer Spaniel at 4 months old, with a poor coat and fussy tummy. After one week on Pro Plan his tummy was better and after 3 weeks his coat was beautiful. 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this food I have used this food ever since they brought it out. I have Old English Sheepdogs that are now retired show dogs on this formula. One is 9-1/2 yearsold & the other will be 14-1/2 years old next Tuesday. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My dog has been eating this for years and he loves it! 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great food i bought it for my dog all weeks . My dog love this food 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro plan lamb My dog loves it and the breeder recommended it and she is happy 09/12/2014
Page 14 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X