Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 50 OF 66

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great description! Perfect for one of our pets in rescue who is a very high energy pup! 01/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by best bog food i have tried. Never have used until 3 months ago. Love what it has done for my bogs. Energy,weight and coat are now perfect. Never thought would be posible. I am so happy my dogs are so happy to. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great quality dog food for a good price! We recently brought home a American Staffordshire Terrier (Pitbull) who is now 8 weeks old. Only being on this food for 3 weeks had made a great difference in his coat, energy level and helping him gain muscle and weight. Highly reccomend this dog food and the best food we've found that closely resembles Blu and Call of the Wild dog food products. 01/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Awesome for high energy dogs! Our dogs run and play on average 8 hours a day. The Purina Pro Plan Sport food is perfect for our high energy dogs who burn through their calories quickly! 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Simply the Best! My golden retriever Disney has been on the Pro Plan system since she was 8 weeks of age. Started her on Pro Plan Puppy Chicken and Rice and now she's on Pro Plan Sport Performance 30/20 Formula. The system has worked wonders for her. Her coat looks fantastic all the time and it pairs up well with her active lifestyle of agility, freestyle, and dock jumping. My oldest, a german shepherd/shetland sheepdog cross has been on the 30/20 as well and at 15 years old I've been seeing the same spunk he had when he was 1 year of age. We also use the Pro Plan Prime and refuel bars especially with the Golden. I have notice a world of a difference when she's out on the course and can't wait to see how she does in dock competition this coming year on the bars as well. I have also used the pro plan treats and the canned food as well. We are a Pro Plan family in my house and as a dog trainer I have reccommended it to so many of my clients and they have had nothing but positive reviews about the product. I got so many of my clients to go from the not so great brands of dog food to Pro Plan because I have seen how it has helped each one of my dogs. The quality to me is the best and I wouldn't imagine feeding anything else. Thank you Purina for continuing to give my dogs nutrition that performs. Sincerely, Meredith, Disney, and Rusty. 12/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product Great product and always buy for our girls; however, why is there NEVER a coupon to help with the cost????? 12/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps engery level high If you have a sporting dog this is the product for you. This product keeps our dogs so in shape and helps build there drive.. Would be a amazing food for any sporting or work dog. 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENT! This blend is wonderful for our high energy weimaraners that come into the rescue. 12/22/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X