Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 43 OF 44

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING I feed 30/20 to my 6 working dogs (3 german line German Shepherds, Black Russian Terrier, Belgian Malinois & APBT) All of them perform in a form of sport mainly IPO, PSA, Personal Protection & Shows. I had lots of issues keeping weight on these dogs as they all are intact & intense animals. They all perform better than ever before and keep weight and have wonderful coats and are just stunning. This is the best thing to ever pass through my kennel.  08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Standard Poodle After feeding other more expensive foods to my show Standard Poodles, I have had no luck keeping weight on them until I switched them to the Pro Plan 30/20 formula!  My dogs love it, their stool is nice and solid, no stomach issues and within the first week my 14 month old male gained 5lbs! We wont be switching to anything else again. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome product!!! I bought this about 6 weeks ago and have really loved the results , great coat quality , small stools and tons of energy! Just what we need running Labradors . 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina dog food user since 1965 I have raised English Setters for 48 years. I became a pro club member in 1975. Always very pleased with the results of the Purina foods 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Purina Pro Plan We have owned several different breeds over the past 12 years, have always fed Purina Pro Plan, dogs love the taste, firm stools... We've tried the more expensive (grain free / natural) kibble and always come back to Pro Plan... 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect food for the working dog! I compete year round with my labs and purina pro sport has kept my boys healthy and going strong from hot summers to cold winters.  I have tried others and this is bar none the best for my guys and I recommend it to everyone who ever asks me. 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best results ever.. After raising Show Horses for 30 years on Purina products, I figured our Choc Lab needed to be feed the best also.. I'm so happy with the "Bloom" I've gotten on our dog.. His hair coat, weight and over all attitude is awesome!! I recommend using this great product!! 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best food at any price I transitioned to ProPlan about 16 years ago after becoming frustrated with "premium" boutique brands' inconsistency in distribution and ingredient tampering/spoilage. I had heard good things about ProPlan, but I wasn't completely convinced. After 2 months on ProPlan, my dogs never looked better, never performed better, and their overall health and durability rose to a level that I had never considered possible. Not only did I begin to win more with my dogs in the show ring (including National & Regional Specialty wins and all-breed Best in Show wins) but from a very practical standpoint, let me share with you this case in point: Just this past year I lost a beloved girl who was my first cradle-to-grave on ProPlan; When I reviewed and closed her vet records at the clinic, we were all astonished that this girl had NEVER been to the vet for ANY ailment in her ENTIRE life. You read that right: Never a case of upset stomach, never a hot spot, never any G.I. issues, no skin or gland issues. Her entire file was only 2 pages noting routine vaccines and her spay - that.was.it!  I think over the course of nearly 16 years that I never spent an extra nickel at the vet much less the WORRY of an ailment of this girl that I loved so much, and I give much of the credit to ProPlan. My younger dogs continue to be in this league of durability, so I wouldn't dream of changing dog foods; Why would I?  04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food For my service dog!!!! Keep's my dog active, and working hard for me, keeps his coat shinny and he loves it. 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It works We feed  70 working foxhounds this feed and are very happy with the results. Having used several lesser quality (and less costly) products there is a real difference in our hounds' coats and stool. We do not have to feed as much of this food as the lesser quality and still have much better results.  03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Molly GSP My German shorthair has been eating this for over 6months now and loves it! Keeps her full of energy and a nice shiny coat. Great food and reasonable price....  03/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product We've got very high energy hunting/trialing/testing dogs. When they aren't working they go for a 10 mile run every day, and during hunting season easily run 30-40 miles per day in some tough country. ProPlan Performance is the only food we've found that keeps weight on them during hunting season. It fills them up, and helps maintain great body condition, and shiny, soft, healthy coats. They are full of energy. A must-have for hard-charging hunting dogs. 02/20/2013
Page 43 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X