Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 34 OF 44

Options Available: 37.5 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Dog Performance Dry Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Simply the Best! My golden retriever Disney has been on the Pro Plan system since she was 8 weeks of age. Started her on Pro Plan Puppy Chicken and Rice and now she's on Pro Plan Sport Performance 30/20 Formula. The system has worked wonders for her. Her coat looks fantastic all the time and it pairs up well with her active lifestyle of agility, freestyle, and dock jumping. My oldest, a german shepherd/shetland sheepdog cross has been on the 30/20 as well and at 15 years old I've been seeing the same spunk he had when he was 1 year of age. We also use the Pro Plan Prime and refuel bars especially with the Golden. I have notice a world of a difference when she's out on the course and can't wait to see how she does in dock competition this coming year on the bars as well. I have also used the pro plan treats and the canned food as well. We are a Pro Plan family in my house and as a dog trainer I have reccommended it to so many of my clients and they have had nothing but positive reviews about the product. I got so many of my clients to go from the not so great brands of dog food to Pro Plan because I have seen how it has helped each one of my dogs. The quality to me is the best and I wouldn't imagine feeding anything else. Thank you Purina for continuing to give my dogs nutrition that performs. Sincerely, Meredith, Disney, and Rusty. 12/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product Great product and always buy for our girls; however, why is there NEVER a coupon to help with the cost????? 12/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps engery level high If you have a sporting dog this is the product for you. This product keeps our dogs so in shape and helps build there drive.. Would be a amazing food for any sporting or work dog. 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENT! This blend is wonderful for our high energy weimaraners that come into the rescue. 12/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Active dogs My fosters love this food for some of our active Foster dogs. They say it gives them energy and replenishes the nutrients the dogs need to stay active. 12/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful for our Puppies We rescued 2 litters of very active puppies and wanted to feed them the best. This is high quality and the puppies love it. The kbble is samll enough for 6 wee old rat terriers and yummy enough for very active lab babies. Thanks Pro Plan. These pups will go home with some of this and instructions to feed for all life stages. No more switching out puppy for adult and hoping they like the change. 12/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Performance This is actually great for rescues that need to put a little weight on. We take in some emaciated dogs from shelters and this product is great for the weight gain 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for high energy dogs After about four weeks, we definitely noticed a difference in activity levels. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Food! This is a great food! I love feeding this to my dogs! 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product I have highly active Springer Spaniels in the field and it keeps them that way. They love it and so do I after I switched from another brand I noticed the difference. 12/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Tested Performance I own and operate an upland pheasant hunting lodge in Plankinton South Dakota going on 16 years. We having been using Pro Plan Sport for all of our Labrador Retrievers since we opened the lodge. We work our Labs 4-5 hours a day during the hunting season and we are very pleased with health and performance of our dogs. They are able to keep their energy, strength and endurance at a high level for the entire day of hunting and their coats look great. For those whom kennel a lot of dogs, we have outdoor runs and never pick up the dog's waste because it breaks down very well with minimal odor and minimal fly attraction. There is no doubt in my mind that Purina products are superior to anything else on the market. 12/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 30 20 performance This is how much Sailor loves this food. He has been eating it for almost 8 years and has never missed a meal. One night, a few months back I put his food down and he did not eat. Immediately I knew that something was wrong. If Sailor did not eat his beloved pro plan 30/20 he had to be sick. First thing in the morning off to the vet. Xrays showed he had a blockage of some kind. The good DR prescribed some medicine and it helped the blockage work its way through ( magnolia Seed Pod ). Two days later he was back to eating his pro plan a happy Bull Terrier. 11/26/2014
Page 34 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X