Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 30 OF 66

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Why I feed Purina Pro Plan Sport We have been feeding Pro Plan Sport to all of our Pointers since they were puppies. This excellent quality food provide just the right amount of calories and protein to support or very active training schedule for our dogs that includes the show ring, hunting field, agility, lure coursing, obedience and even Barn Hunt. Keeping weight on very active dogs that travel and show almost every weekend is indeed a challenge, but Pro Plan does the job nicely. 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Performance with Results We've been feeding this since last fall to our field trial and serious hunting dogs since last fall. One word describes this food. OUTSTANDING! 06/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good stuff I been feed pro plan for12 years and like how my bird dogs stay in hunting condition on it it is Good stuff 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Field Trial Fuel I have 3 German Shorthair pointers and they all thrive on Pro Plan Performance. I have earned a Field Champion and Amateur Field Champion title with my stud dog and I truly belive PPP attributed to those titles. Thank you Purina. 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The Dog Lady's opinion We own a professional retriever training facility and breed Labradors. We also compete in Hunt Tests and show in conformation. Have been using this for many years!! all my Champions eat Pro Plan. 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! I have always used Pro Plan dog food from puppy to sport and love how my dogs look and perform on it !! 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Helps keep weight on hyper dog Helps keep weight on my German Shepherd. Hes very hyper and was losing weight really fast and nothing was helping to keep weight on him so decided to try this food. It helps so much his coat is very shiny also since he started eating this food 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Pleased! We have been feeding Pro Plan for a few Yeats now to our Sprint Sled Dogs and are Very Pleased with the results. 06/20/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X